Encontre o seu próximo audiobook favorito

Torne-se um membro hoje e ouça gratuitamente por 30 diasComece seus 30 dias gratuitos

Dados do livro

The Forgetful Knight

The Forgetful Knight

Escrito por Michelle Robinson

Narrado por John Keating

Ações de livro

Comece a ouvir
Notas:
Classificação: 4 de 5 estrelas4/5 (1 avaliação)
Duração: 5 minutos

Descrição

Mischief! Mishaps! Dragons!

Here's the story of an intrepid knight, only our narrator can't quite remember the details. Did that knight carry a sandwich or a sword? Was he supposed to fight a cat or a dragon? A hilarious and unpredictable adventure ensues, building through laugh-out-loud rhymes until, at last, the narrator remembers his own role at the center of all the marvelous madness.

Fans of Jon Scieszka's The Stinky Cheese Man, David Ezra Stein's Interrupting Chicken, and all of Patrick McDonnell's and Mac Barnett's picture books will love this zany audio adventure.

Ler mais
The Forgetful Knight

Ações de livro

Comece a ouvir

Dados do livro

The Forgetful Knight

Escrito por Michelle Robinson

Narrado por John Keating

Notas:
Classificação: 4 de 5 estrelas4/5 (1 avaliação)
Duração: 5 minutos

Descrição

Mischief! Mishaps! Dragons!

Here's the story of an intrepid knight, only our narrator can't quite remember the details. Did that knight carry a sandwich or a sword? Was he supposed to fight a cat or a dragon? A hilarious and unpredictable adventure ensues, building through laugh-out-loud rhymes until, at last, the narrator remembers his own role at the center of all the marvelous madness.

Fans of Jon Scieszka's The Stinky Cheese Man, David Ezra Stein's Interrupting Chicken, and all of Patrick McDonnell's and Mac Barnett's picture books will love this zany audio adventure.

Ler mais