Encontre o seu próximo audiobook favorito

Torne-se um membro hoje e ouça gratuitamente por 30 diasComece seus 30 dias gratuitos

Dados do livro

The Shadow Keeper: The Dreamsnatcher, Book 2

The Shadow Keeper: The Dreamsnatcher, Book 2

Escrito por Abi Elphinstone

Narrado por Nicky Diss

Ações de livro

Comece a ouvir
Notas:
Nota: 4.5 de 5 estrelas4.5/5 (3 avaliações)
Duração: 7 horas

Descrição

Moll Pecksniff and her friends are living as outlaws in a secret cave by the sea, desperate to stay hidden from the Shadowmasks. But further along the coast lies the Amulet of Truth, the only thing powerful enough to force the Shadowmasks back and contain their dark magic. So, together with Gryff, the wildcat that’s always by her side, and her best friends, Alfie and Sid, Moll must sneak past smugglers, outwit mer creatures and crack secret codes to save the Old Magic.

With more at stake than ever before and the dark magic rising fast, can Moll and her friends stop the Shadowmasks before it’s too late?

Catapult into this gripping adventure from the author of Sky Song, perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson.

Ler mais
The Shadow Keeper: The Dreamsnatcher, Book 2

Ações de livro

Comece a ouvir

Dados do livro

The Shadow Keeper: The Dreamsnatcher, Book 2

Escrito por Abi Elphinstone

Narrado por Nicky Diss

Notas:
Nota: 4.5 de 5 estrelas4.5/5 (3 avaliações)
Duração: 7 horas

Descrição

Moll Pecksniff and her friends are living as outlaws in a secret cave by the sea, desperate to stay hidden from the Shadowmasks. But further along the coast lies the Amulet of Truth, the only thing powerful enough to force the Shadowmasks back and contain their dark magic. So, together with Gryff, the wildcat that’s always by her side, and her best friends, Alfie and Sid, Moll must sneak past smugglers, outwit mer creatures and crack secret codes to save the Old Magic.

With more at stake than ever before and the dark magic rising fast, can Moll and her friends stop the Shadowmasks before it’s too late?

Catapult into this gripping adventure from the author of Sky Song, perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson.

Ler mais