Encontre seu próximo audiolivro favorito

Torne-se um membro hoje e ouça gratuitamente por 30 dias
Emmy in the Key of Code

Emmy in the Key of Code

Escrito por Aimee Lucido

Narrado por Suzy Jackson


Emmy in the Key of Code

Escrito por Aimee Lucido

Narrado por Suzy Jackson

avaliações:
4.5/5 (4 avaliações)
Comprimento:
3 horas
Lançado em:
Sep 24, 2019
ISBN:
9781980051404
Formato:
Audiolivro

Também disponível como...

Também disponível como livroLivro

Também disponível como...

Também disponível como livroLivro

Descrição

In this innovative middle grade novel, coding and music take center stage as new girl Emmy tries to find her place in a new school. Perfect for fans of Girls Who Code series and The Crossover.

In a new city, at a new school, twelve-year-old Emmy has never felt more out of tune. Things start to look up when she takes her first coding class, unexpectedly connecting with the material—and Abigail, a new friend—through a shared language: music. But when Emmy gets bad news about their computer teacher, and finds out Abigail isn't being entirely honest about their friendship, she feels like her new life is screeching to a halt. Despite these obstacles, Emmy is determined to prove one thing: that, for the first time ever, she isn't a wrong note, but a musician in the world's most beautiful symphony.

Lançado em:
Sep 24, 2019
ISBN:
9781980051404
Formato:
Audiolivro

Também disponível como...

Também disponível como livroLivro


Sobre o autor

Aimee Lucido is the author of EMMY IN THE KEY OF CODE and the upcoming RECIPE FOR DISASTER (Versify, Spring 2021). She’s a software engineer who has worked at Google, Facebook, and Uber, and she got her MFA in writing for children and young adults at Hamline University. She lives with her husband in San Francisco where she likes to bake, run marathons, and write crossword puzzles. www.aimeelucido.com Twitter: @aimeelucido Instagram: @aimeelucido

Relacionado a Emmy in the Key of Code

Audiolivros relacionados

Análises

O que as pessoas pensam sobre Emmy in the Key of Code

4.3
4 avaliações / 0 Análises
O que você acha?
Classificação: 0 de 5 estrelas

Avaliações de leitores