Encontre seu próximo audiolivro favorito

Torne-se um membro hoje e ouça gratuitamente por 30 dias
Paper Dolls

Paper Dolls

Escrito por Emma Pullar

Narrado por Jessica Preddy


Paper Dolls

Escrito por Emma Pullar

Narrado por Jessica Preddy

avaliações:
4/5 (4 avaliações)
Comprimento:
8 horas
Lançado em:
Aug 15, 2019
ISBN:
9781528875479
Formato:
Audiolivro

Descrição

Paper Dolls is a dark and compelling psychological thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Chris Carter, C.J. Tudor and Karin Slaughter.

When a bizarre set of murders take place in London, three flatmates become embroiled in the terrifying mystery. Mike, Beatrice and Kerri all share a flat and a passion to move their careers forward.

When Mike, a frustrated mime in Trafalgar Square, lays eyes on performance artist Princess, his world begins to unravel.

Meanwhile, Kerri is struggling to hold on to her job as a journalist when she stumbles across a body, which turns out to be the third victim of the Paper Doll Killer. Beatrice, who was once a best-selling author, looks to the series of murders for inspiration but finds a lot more than she bargained for. As the three flatmates discover they each have links to the killer they start to turn on one another. Who might be next?

Lançado em:
Aug 15, 2019
ISBN:
9781528875479
Formato:
Audiolivro

Sobre o autor


Relacionado a Paper Dolls

Audiolivros relacionados

Análises

O que as pessoas pensam sobre Paper Dolls

4.0
4 avaliações / 0 Análises
O que você acha?
Classificação: 0 de 5 estrelas

Avaliações de leitores