Encontre seu próximo audiolivro favorito

Torne-se um membro hoje e ouça gratuitamente por 30 dias
Secret Service

Secret Service

Escrito por Tom Bradby

Narrado por Juliet Aubrey


Secret Service

Escrito por Tom Bradby

Narrado por Juliet Aubrey

avaliações:
4.5/5 (4 avaliações)
Comprimento:
10 horas
Lançado em:
Nov 5, 2019
ISBN:
9781980055686
Formato:
Audiolivro

Descrição

From best-selling author Tom Bradby, Secret Service is a fresh-from-the-headlines thriller for fans of Homeland, Crisis, and Bodyguard.

The world is on the brink of crisis. The Cold War is playing out once more on the global stage. And governments will do whatever it takes to stay at the top....

To those who don't really know her, Kate Henderson's life must seem perfectly ordinary. But she is in fact a senior MI6 officer, who right now is nursing the political equivalent of a nuclear bomb. Kate's most recent mission has yielded the startling intelligence that the British Prime Minister has cancer — and that one of the leading candidates to replace him may be a Russian agent of influence. Up against the clock to uncover the Russian mole, Kate risks everything to get to the truth. But with her reputation to uphold, her family hanging by a thread, and a leadership election looming, she is quickly running out of options, and out of time.

Lançado em:
Nov 5, 2019
ISBN:
9781980055686
Formato:
Audiolivro

Sobre o autor


Relacionado a Secret Service

Audiolivros relacionados
Artigos relacionados

Análises

O que as pessoas pensam sobre Secret Service

4.3
4 avaliações / 1 Análises
O que você acha?
Classificação: 0 de 5 estrelas

Avaliações de leitores

  • (5/5)
    Secret Service and Double Agent are first class, in the same league as LeCarre, a comparison used too cheaply by publicists and blurbists. The hall of mirrors is rich in possibilities overlooked by so many authors, but Bradby finds them.