Encontre seu próximo audiolivro favorito

Torne-se um membro hoje e ouça gratuitamente por 30 dias

4.5/5 (3 avaliações)
Lançado em:
Dec 1, 2020


In these six stories from the uplifting American Girl series, a young girl living in 1914 New York learns what it’s like to grow up in the big city. Rebecca Rubin has big dreams of becoming an actress, but her parents don’t think girls are cut out for performing. As Rebecca searches for alternatives, she finds new ways to fulfill dreams that she never thought possible.

Lançado em:
Dec 1, 2020

Sobre o autor

Kathryn Reiss lives in a rambling nineteenth-century house in Northern California, where she is always hoping to discover a secret room or time portal to the past. She is the author of many award-winning novels of suspense for children and teens, among them Time Windows, Dreadful Sorry, Paint by Magic, PaperQuake, and Sweet Miss Honeywell’s Revenge. When not working on a new book, she teaches English and creative writing at Mills College and enjoys spending time with her husband, seven children, and many cats and dogs.

Relacionado a American Girl®

Audiolivros relacionados


O que as pessoas pensam sobre American Girl®

3 avaliações / 0 Análises
O que você acha?
Classificação: 0 de 5 estrelas

Avaliações de leitores