Encontre seu próximo audiolivro favorito

Torne-se um membro hoje e ouça gratuitamente por 30 dias
How To Kill Your Friends

How To Kill Your Friends


How To Kill Your Friends

Comprimento:
8 horas
Lançado em:
Apr 16, 2020
ISBN:
9781004007486
Formato:
Audiolivro

Descrição

How to Kill Your Friends is a fast-moving psychological thriller which will keep you on the edge of your seat. It's the perfect listen for fans of authors like Rachel Abbott, Kerry Wilkinson and Mark Edwards

There’s something about Meredith....

Meredith is a young underachiever, living in a squalid apartment, struggling to stay one step ahead of her landlord and the law when she meets a man from her past who offers her a way out and a chance to start over. Having worked her way into the lives of the rich and privileged, Meredith will do just about anything to preserve her new lifestyle. But just how far is she prepared to go?

Lançado em:
Apr 16, 2020
ISBN:
9781004007486
Formato:
Audiolivro

Sobre o autor


Relacionado a How To Kill Your Friends

Audiolivros relacionados

Análises

O que as pessoas pensam sobre How To Kill Your Friends

0
0 avaliações / 0 Análises
O que você acha?
Classificação: 0 de 5 estrelas

Avaliações de leitores