Encontre seu próximo audiolivro favorito

Torne-se um membro hoje e ouça gratuitamente por 30 dias
When HE'S Not HERE: Six seconds. Pick one: your husband or your child?

When HE'S Not HERE: Six seconds. Pick one: your husband or your child?

Escrito por Carrie Magillen

Narrado por Emilia Fox


When HE'S Not HERE: Six seconds. Pick one: your husband or your child?

Escrito por Carrie Magillen

Narrado por Emilia Fox

avaliações:
3.5/5 (5 avaliações)
Comprimento:
14 horas
Lançado em:
Aug 10, 2020
ISBN:
9781913692056
Formato:
Audiolivro

Descrição

THE #1 BESTSELLING DOMESTIC THRILLER READ BY EMILIA FOX

"Before the barrel of the syringe is even empty, I know I've killed him..."

'A proper mind-blowing page-turner' - ELIZABETH HAYNES

Eva has made a catastrophic mistake.

Her career is in tatters.

By day, she's tormented by tremors, nosebleeds and blackouts.

By night, her violent dreams leave her shaken.

They should.

They hold a devastating secret.

The truth is more terrifying than her nightmares.

Confronting it demands an unthinkable choice.

Eva would kill for a baby.

Now she may have to.

Six seconds.

Pick one.

Your husband or your child?

____________________________________________________________

The gripping DEBUT psychological thriller of 2020 with a jaw-dropping twist.

For fans of Gone Girl, Before I Go To Sleep and Behind Her Eyes.

____________________________________________________________

What listeners are saying about When He's Not Here:

"One of the best suspense/thriller books I have ever listened to."

"I can honestly say this is the most gripping book I’ve read this year. Absolutely blew my mind."

"Absolutely BRILLIANT I LOVED IT!!! from start to finish I didn't want it to end!"

"Probably Emilia Fox's best narration!"

Lançado em:
Aug 10, 2020
ISBN:
9781913692056
Formato:
Audiolivro

Sobre o autor


Relacionado a When HE'S Not HERE

Audiolivros relacionados

Análises

O que as pessoas pensam sobre When HE'S Not HERE

3.4
5 avaliações / 0 Análises
O que você acha?
Classificação: 0 de 5 estrelas

Avaliações de leitores