Encontre seu próximo audiolivro favorito

Torne-se um membro hoje e ouça gratuitamente por 30 dias
Liars: psychological fiction at its best

Liars: psychological fiction at its best

Escrito por Anita Waller e Patricia Dixon

Narrado por Emma Fenney


Liars: psychological fiction at its best

Escrito por Anita Waller e Patricia Dixon

Narrado por Emma Fenney

Comprimento:
8 horas
Lançado em:
Nov 10, 2020
ISBN:
9781662047015
Formato:
Audiolivro

Descrição

Wendy and Nell have been best friends since childhood but when someone threatens to ruin their relationship, tough decisions must be made. Nell leaves for France while Wendy embarks on marriage and motherhood.Both keep in touch, sending letters baring all, or are they?They hide the truth that homesickness, violence, loneliness, and murder form the backdrop of their lives.Some truths are too hard to face and, as time goes by, shame and fear keep Wendy and Nell apart.But when a twisted, deceitful face from the past turns up, obsession and heartbreak wreak havoc on their lives. Someone is seeking revenge and recompense. And someone is a killer.It’s time for Wendy and Nell to face their demons and the truth. But can the bond that has held them together for three decades survive or will the seismic repercussions of buried secrets break them forever?Liars is a collaboration between bestselling authors Anita Waller and Patricia Dixon. An unmissable psychological thriller, it will appeal to fans of authors like C.L. Taylor, Fiona Barton, and B A Paris.
Lançado em:
Nov 10, 2020
ISBN:
9781662047015
Formato:
Audiolivro


Sobre o autor


Relacionado a Liars

Audiolivros relacionados

Análises

O que as pessoas pensam sobre Liars

0
0 avaliações / 0 Análises
O que você acha?
Classificação: 0 de 5 estrelas

Avaliações de leitores