Alter Bridge - AB III

Ações de livro

Comece a ler

Dados do livro

Alter Bridge - AB III

Duração: 16 músicas


(Guitar Recorded Versions). All 16 tracks from the band's acclaimed 2010 concept album transcribed note for note with tab. Includes the hit single "Isolation" and: All Hope Is Gone * Breathe Again * Coeur D'Alene * Fallout * Ghost of Days Gone By * Home * I Know It Hurts * Life Must Go On * Make It Right * Show Me a Sign * Slip to the Void * Still Remains * Wonderful Life * Words Darker Than Their Wings * Zero.
Ler mais


Nível de dificuldade + instrumentos