Count Basie Collection by Count Basie - Read Online
Count Basie Collection


Difficulty & Instrument


(Artist Transcriptions). Features exact piano transcriptions of 14 classics from one of the original stride pianists who went on to become a legend in the swing jazz world. Includes the tunes: After You've Gone * Exactly like You * Honeysuckle Rose * I'll Always Be in Love with You * Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana) * It's Only a Paper Moon * Jumpin' at the Woodside * Mean to Me * Memories of You * 9:20 Special * On the Sunny Side of the Street * One O'Clock Jump * Roots * and Poor Butterfly, plus a Basie biography.
Published: Hal Leonard LLC on
ISBN: 9781476886060
List price: $19.95
Availability for Count Basie Collection
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.


Book Preview

Count Basie Collection - Count Basie

You've reached the end of this preview. Sign up to read more!
Page 1 of 1