Duke Ellington for Jazz Guitar by Duke Ellington - Read Online
Duke Ellington for Jazz Guitar


Difficulty & Instrument


(Guitar Collection). A cool solo guitar collection of 15 Ellington classics! The arrangements are based on the orchestral recordings, which results in melodic music with single-note lines and hip chord voicings that blend seamlessly. Includes the tunes: Don't Get Around Much Anymore * In a Sentimental Mood * It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) * Mood Indigo * Prelude to a Kiss * Satin Doll * Sophisticated Lady * Take the "A" Train * and more. Includes a bio of Duke by Dave Rubin.
Published: Hal Leonard LLC on
ISBN: 9781458496799
List price: $12.99
Availability for Duke Ellington for Jazz Guitar
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.


Book Preview

Duke Ellington for Jazz Guitar - Duke Ellington

You've reached the end of this preview. Sign up to read more!
Page 1 of 1