The Seasons, OP. 37bis


Difficulty & Instrument

From the Publisher

(Schirmer Performance Editions). The Seasons is a set of twelve pieces, one for each month. Dossin's edition is based on the composer's manuscript, with several surprising changes when compared to previously available standard editions. Late Intermediate to Early Advanced Level.
Published: Hal Leonard LLC on
ISBN: 9781480318113
List price: $15.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for The Seasons, OP. 37bis
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.