Encontre o seu próximo book favorito

Torne'se membro hoje e leia gratuitamente por 30 dias.Comece seus 30 dias gratuitos

Dados do livro

Flight to Mons

Flight to Mons

Ações de livro

Comece a ler
Duração: 362 páginas6 horas

Descrição

An action-packed and authentic First World War thriller.

A young woman has vital information that could save millions of lives, and Charlie Holt is chosen to pilot a newly-built airship to evacuate her from France.

In return for her intelligence he must guarantee the safety of her and her invalid mother. But retrieving two women from war-torn France is easier said than done.

Holt sets out with the help of a marine and an air mechanic, but when all his best laid plans go terribly wrong, he has to finish the mission alone. Only success against the odds can save his honour…

Flight to Mons is a gripping adventure packed with period and military detail, perfect for fans of Douglas Reeman and Philip McCutchan.

Ler mais
Flight to Mons

Ações de livro

Comece a ler

Dados do livro

Flight to Mons

Duração: 362 páginas6 horas

Descrição

An action-packed and authentic First World War thriller.

A young woman has vital information that could save millions of lives, and Charlie Holt is chosen to pilot a newly-built airship to evacuate her from France.

In return for her intelligence he must guarantee the safety of her and her invalid mother. But retrieving two women from war-torn France is easier said than done.

Holt sets out with the help of a marine and an air mechanic, but when all his best laid plans go terribly wrong, he has to finish the mission alone. Only success against the odds can save his honour…

Flight to Mons is a gripping adventure packed with period and military detail, perfect for fans of Douglas Reeman and Philip McCutchan.

Ler mais