Encontre seu próximo livro favorito

Torne'se membro hoje e leia gratuitamente por 30 dias.
TRUST Series

TRUST Series

TRUST Series

Lançado em:
Nov 15, 2012


Meet Lieutenant-colonel Tavish MacCraig and Group Captains Richard and Hugh Smith. Brave men who dedicated their lives to serve and protectand who lost much in war. Now, only true love can save them.

The TRUST Series continues on standalone suspenseful romances, which will have you turning the pages and guessing until the very end.


Eva is eighteen and in trouble. Not only has she rebelled against her father to continue seeing the man she loves, but she's also gotten pregnant. She puts her love and secret baby above everything with no idea of what lies in wait for her.

Unexpected. Disturbing. A must read romantic suspense prequel to Unpredictable Love. ~ Linda Reads


Lieutenant-Colonel Tavish MacCraig's days are bleak. His nights are nightmares. And his heart is an empty shell. One beautiful Irish painter could change all that--if her past doesn't shatter them both first. A KindleScout romance.

Read and you'll discover another Nora Roberts in her heyday. ~ Jonhaboutime


RAF Captain Lord Richard Smith was so sure he would never see his former fiancée again that he wasn't worried about the white lies he told everyone after breaking off their engagement. But now that she's catering a wedding in his own manor, he'll do anything to keep his secret, even if it hurts her again. Because she deserves much more than he can give.

A moving romance! ~ BookBub


War hero Lord Hugh Smith will protect Anneliese MacDonald's life at all costs. Especially since he feels responsible for her parents' death years ago. But her old crush on him is alive and well. Fever-pitched desires might distract Hugh from the danger lurking around the corner.

Twists and turns that shock you, then twist again! ~ EWM - Amazon Vine Voice

Thrilling and steamy standalone contemporary romances that will delight fans of The Sullivans and authors Helen Hardt, Barbara Freethy, and Jill Shalvis, Shades of Love boxset comprises books 5 to 8 of the TRUST Series.

Lançado em:
Nov 15, 2012

Sobre o autor

Relacionado a TRUST Series

Livros relacionados


O que as pessoas pensam sobre TRUST Series

0 avaliações / 0 Análises
O que você acha?
Classificação: 0 de 5 estrelas

Avaliações de leitores