Encontre seu próximo livro favorito

Torne'se membro hoje e leia gratuitamente por 30 dias.
IndisponívelUnpredictable Love: Shades of Love 2
Atualmente indisponível no Scribd

Unpredictable Love: Shades of Love 2

Ler amostra

Atualmente indisponível no Scribd

Unpredictable Love: Shades of Love 2

Comprimento:
530 página
7 horas
Lançado em:
Jul 5, 2018
Formato:
Livro

Descrição

He needs a woman to rescue him from his past. She needs a man to save her from the horrible things she’s done. Together, they might save each other…or get themselves killed.


Billionaire Tavish MacCraig survived Afghanistan as a POWDespite being back home and working at his family’s worldwide renowned art gallery, Tavish feels shattered. Wracked by PTSD, Tavish’s days are bleak; his nights, living nightmares; and his heart, an empty shell. And no one can understand the torture and pain eating at his soul. 


No one but painter Laetitia Galen.


Laetitia fled hell on earth when she was sixteen…at a very high price. She’s recently found peace and doesn’t want to disturb the false safety her small world gives her by falling for Tavish or accepting his gallery offer of an exclusive contract. Yet, she can’t resist the powerful and sizzling attraction that ignites between them. 


But there is a man plotting a long-awaited revenge against Laetitia, and he will do whatever it takes to make her—and, incidentally, Tavish—pay for what she’s done. Before he kills them.


Tavish and Laetitia will discover that falling in love is life’s greatest risk!


Suspenseful and steamy, UNPREDICTABLE LOVE is a thrilling contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Barbara Freethy, Jill Shalvis, and Melissa Foster! 

Lançado em:
Jul 5, 2018
Formato:
Livro

Sobre o autor


Relacionado a Unpredictable Love


Análises

O que as pessoas pensam sobre Unpredictable Love

0
0 avaliações / 0 Análises
O que você acha?
Classificação: 0 de 5 estrelas

Avaliações de leitores