Você está na página 1de 13

Pharmaceutical Company HR email ID

BioLink India Pvt. Ltd. Biozeen Ltd. HR Manager biolinx@gmail.com

Abhay Ranjan, Manager

(Bangalore Biotech Labs) Blue Cross H R Manager Laboratories Ltd Boehringer H R Manager Ingelheim Ltd. Bristol Myers H R Manager Squibb Ltd. Mr. Ajay Tiru - Director Calyx Chemicals and HR Manager Pharmaceuticals Limited Chandra Bhagat HR Manager Pharma P. L. http://www.calyx-pharma.com/queryform/resume.aspx N.A. mms@bluecrosslabs.com akb@bluecrosslabs.com sd.mumbai@mum.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Chembond Meenal Dighe, meenal.dighe@chembondindia.com Chemicals Ltd. Head HR Cheryl Mr. Mukund Laboratories Pvt mukund@vsnl.in Thakker Ltd.

CHR Hansen (India) Ltd. Chiltern International Chromous Biotech Ltd.

Mr. Gopal Wagh, H.R. tansukhlal.jain@in.chr-hansen.com Manager Dr. Umakanta india.info@chiltern.com Sahoo, M.D. Mahesh Jagtap, Head mumbai.chromous@gmail.com BD

Cipla Ltd.

Aditi Desai, HR Executive aditi.desai@cipla.com (25772620)

Clininvent Research Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Arun Bhatt arunbhatt@clininvent.com

Mr. C. Suresh, CPC Diagnostics Business career@cpcdiagnostics.in Ltd. Manager

Ciba Speciality Eurico eurico.noronha@cibasc.com Chemicals Ltd Noronha, Head

HR. Ciron Drugs & PharmaceuticalsHR Manager Pvt. Ltd. N.A.

ColgatePalmolive HR Manager (India) Limited. Dr. Purushottam purushottam_j77@yahoo.com Jadhav, R & D Executive Dow Agro Sciences HR Manager

Jatin D.S.S. Banatwala, Imagetech Ltd. Regional Manager

jatin@dssimage.com Mumbai@dssimage.com

D & O (THINQ Girish Virkar, Pharma CRO N.A. CEO Ltd.) Dr. Amin Ms. Shraboni Controllers (P) Ghosh, HR Ltd. Esco Biotech HR Manager Pvt. Ltd. Elder Pharma- HR Manager ceuticals Ltd. Emmellen Biotech HR Manager Pharmaceutical Ltd. Excel Industries Mr. M.C. Limited Jawadekar, HR Manager Eppendorf India HR Manager Ltd. Exotic Naturals HR Manager natura@vsnl.com / agri@exoticnatural.com sales@embio.co.in

shraboni@rcaindia.com escobiotech@vsnl.net

http://www.elderindia.com/hr_onlinejob.asp

excelmumbai@excelind.com

F.D.C. Ltd.

Amit C. Tawte, Dy. Manager Biotech

www.fdcindia.com/join_us.htm

Mr. Malgaonkar, HR ext. 294 Fermenta Biotech Ltd. Mr. B. K. fermenta@fermentabiotech.com Ravindranath, H R Manager Flamingo HR Manager Pharmaceuticals

hr@flamingopharma.com

Frost & Sullivan HR Manager Ltd.

recruitme@frost.com

G. Amphray Laboratories

HR Manager

hr@amphray.com contact@amphray.com

Gencrest Ltd.

Dr. Rashmi Mishra, GM Biotech

rashmim@gencrest.com

(Ajanta Pharma) Mr. Krishnan, Genetix Biotech Director fizer@genetixbiotech.com Asia (P) Ltd. Sales

Genom Biotech Col. D.D. Pvt. Ltd Shinde HR Manager

genom@genomworld.com info@genomworld.com

Gentek Agro Pvt. Ltd. Glaxo

Dr. Virendra V. vchavan@gentekherbal.com Chavan, M.D. virendra1@vsnl.com HR Manager

SmithKline Pharmaceuticals Ltd. (GSK India)

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Mr. Sumantra Mitra, HR http://joinglenmark.com/candidates/index.html Manager Dr. Sharad Sharma GM Biotech Dr. Neelima Joshi, VP Biotech

Godrej Agrovet HR Manager Ltd.

career@godrejagrovet.com

Gufic Biosciences

Dr. Bhartendu Vatsya, V.P. gufic@guficbio.com Biotech

Hindustan Unilever Ltd. Hi Media Laboratories

HR Manager Dr. Vishal Warke,

careers.hll@unilever.com

Info@himedialabs.com

Director

Mr. Ashok Sharma, hrd@ipca.co.in Deputy GM HR Mr. Suresh Indoco Kare & Mr. hrd@indoco.com Pharmaceutical. Subhash Satyajeet, CEO Ipca Labs Ltd. Dr. Suresh K. Gidwani, VP R&D

Inga Laboratories Ltd.

Dr. George Patani, Director

psir79@gmail.com info@ingalabs.com

Innovassynth Technologies (I) H R Manager Ltd. Johnson & Mr. Apurva Johnson India jnjhrnet@jnjin.jnj.com Chandra, and Ltd. Mr. Anup Kamath, H R Manager Khandelwal Labrotories Pvt. H R Manager Ltd. Kopran Limited H R Manager Mr. Kalpesh Jain, Marketing Manager

hrd@khandelwallab.com

Krishgen Biosystems

careers@krishgen.com

Lab India Ltd.

Shriram Apte, bodasss@labindia.com HR Manager Mrs. Sandhya Bodass, HR Vaijanti Desai, HR Mr. Satyajit Aher, Sales Manager

Labmate (Asia) HR Manager Ltd. Lilac Medicare

labmate-mumbai@labmateasia.com

Niraj Arora, niraj@lilacmedicare.net GM BD, Sales

Anupama Lonza India Pvt. Shastry, HRLtd. Head Mr. Samir Soni, Senior Manager Finance Lumis Biotech Ltd. Lupin Limited HR Manager

contact.in@lonza.com

samir.soni@lonza.com anupama.shastry@lonza.com lumis@kgenix.com

Dr. Mamta Sharma, G M hr@lupinworld.com Biotech

Bina Tiwari, HR; Pranav Bhatnagar Senior GM - HR

Macleods PharmaceuticalsH R Manager Ltd. Prabhakar Shetty, General Manager Human Resources

hrd@macleodspharma.com

Marksans Pharma

hr@marksanspharma.com

Marsap Services Gautam Rajan, MD Pvt. Ltd. Maharashtra Hybrid Seeds recruitment@mahyco.com Company Ltd. Ms. Bhawana / Merck Ltd. hr.jobs@merck.co.in Mr. Atul Tusher Majumder / Dr. A Gaitonde

Meyer Organics Beena Rajan, careers@meyer.co.in Ltd. HR hr@meyer.co.in Sanovar Khan, Millipore India HR Manager, mumbai_ro@milliporeindia.com Ltd. Bangalore samovar_khan@milliporeindia.com jobs_ho@milliporeindia.com Monad Nanotech Pvt. Ltd Dr. Madhuri Sharon sharonmadhuri@gmail.com

Monsanto India Deepak Ltd. Dongre, HR Manager Morepen Laboratories Ltd. Mr. Anil Anand, H R Manager

biotechinfo@monsanto.com

Astad Dhunjisha

morepen@gmail.com morepen4@hotmail.com anil.anand@morepen.com

Neiss Laboratories

Dr. Santosh Shah, Business pmt@neisslabs.com Development Manager neisslabs@gmail.com

Neon Mr. Ashok ashokjain@neongroup.com Laboratories LtdJain, Director

Nicholas Mr. Abhijeet Piramal Banerjee, Research CentreHead HR

researchrecruit@nicholaspiramal.co.in

Nishotech Systems Pvt. Ltd. Novartis India Ltd. Nycomed Pharma Pvt. Ltd.

H R Manager H R Manager

info@nishotech.com

Vaishali Roge, Rohan, H.R. info.in@nycomed.com Mgr vaishali.roge@nycomed.com

Obzone PharmaceuticalsH R Manager Pvt. Ltd. Organica Dr. Ganesh contact@organicabiotech.com Biotech Ltd. Kamath, M.D.

Pall India Pvt. Ltd.

Deepak Gajre, HR Manager

PSA Chemicals And H R Manager Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd. Ms. Dipti Panacea Biotec Potnis, HR Ltd. Manager

diptipotnis@panaceabiotec.com

Pfizer Ltd.

M. V. Sawargaonkar, http://www.pfizerindia.com/apply.html HR Mgr, Tejashri, HR hrd.india@pfizer.com Executive

Pfizer Mr. Ballabh Pharmaceutical Kumar, India Ltd. Manager HR Preventine Life Ms. Malvika Care Karnal, BDM Raptakos Brett H R Manager & Co. Ltd. Mr. Amol Ratiopharm Ltd. Prabhu, H R Manager

ballabh.kumar@pfizer.com

recruitment@PreventiNe.com maharashtra@raptakos.com contact@ratiopharm.in

Reliance Life Sciences

Dr. Arnab Kapat, Head careers@relbio.com RSLS Bahar Sheikh, HR Executive Dr. K.S. Murali, PTC Dr. Gopala Dasika, Head Biologics

Reliable Analytical Laboratories

S. D. Mahajan, info@reliablelabs.org, BD Manager reliablelabs@vsnl.net

reliablelabs@hotmail.com Roche Scientific Company(India) Pvt. Ltd. H R Manager Roche Diagnostics India (P) Ltd. Mr. Ravi shalini.salgia@roche.com Kumar, Head Ms. Shalini Salgia, Asst. Manager HRD Mr. Madan Rossari Biotech Ekbote, HR Pvt. Ltd. Manager RPG Life Santosh Sciences Ltd. Deshpande, enquiry@rossarimail.com pkc@rpgls.com

H R Manager, fermentation@rpgls.com R.R. Dalvi, VP Fermentation V. Rubicon Venkatraman, mail@rubicon.co.in Research Centre HR Manager Ruchi Mahendra Biochemicals ruchibiochem@rediffmail.com Thakur Ltd. info@biogenixlab.com SAF Labs. SAF Yeast Co. Pvt. Ltd. Sandoz (India) pvt Limited Mr. Isaac, issac@saflabs.com Director P. B. Thatte, Director sycl@vsnl.com Technical H R Manager

Sanofi Aventis Pharma Ltd. India

Vrushali Bapat, H R Executive

vrushali.bapat@ aventispharmaindia.com

Sanosil Biotech H R Manager Pvt. Ltd.

SGS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED Shalina Laboratories Ltd.

H R Manager Mr. Joseph Karumalil, H R Manager subashree.sreedharan@shalina.com info@shalina.com info@sharonbio.com info@shimadzu.in hr@shreya.co.in

Sharon Biomedicine H R Manager Ltd. Shimadzu Analytical H R Manager (India) (P) Ltd. A.K. Mishra, Shreya Life Head HR & Sciences Ltd. Admin Sidmak Laboratories Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Vinod Topa, CEO

vinodtopa@sidmak.com

Sitec Labs Pvt. H R Manager Ltd.

Spinco Biotech

Mr. Arvind, Director

hrd@spincotech.com http://www.srlchem.com/company/careers.php

Sisco Research Laboratories H R Manager Pvt. Ltd.

Gourav Kumar, SRL Ranbaxy Ltd kumar.gourav@srlranbaxy.co.in HR Manager careers@srlranbaxy.co.in SRS PharmaceuticalsH R Manager Pvt. Ltd.

Sun Pharmaceutical H R Manager Industries Limited Syngenta India H R Manager Limited

http://www.sunpharma.com/sunpharmacareers/apply_job.php

The Indian Neem Tree Company

MRS. N. V. MEHTA

info@neemfromindia.com

Taro H R Manager Pharmaceuticals

braham.moses@taroindia.com

Abraham Moses Managing Director Themis Laboratories Pvt. Ltd. Thelma DCosta, Asst. abladmin@themismedicare.com HR Manager info@titanpharma.com

Titan H R Manager Pharmaceuticals

Mr. Piyush Shah Mr. Mohan Thyrocare India Krishna Asst. Ltd. HR Manager Thermo Electron LLS India

mohank@thyrocare.com hrd@thyrocare.com

H R Manager, Mr. Ajit Tamhane

Thermo Fisher H R Manager Scientific

ccghr@thermofisher.com

Thermolab Scientific Sandip Mhatre, thermolab@vsnl.com Equipment Pvt. Director Ltd

Transasia Mrs. K. Supriya k.supriya@transasia.co.in Biomedicals Ltd Tulip Group of Mr. N. Sriram, orchid@tulipgroup.com Companies Director

Tulip Lab Ltd.

Mr. Sachin P. sachin.p@tuliplab.com hr@tuliplab.com enquiry@tuliplab.com

Tuttnauer Ltd. Mr. Kumanan ndia@tuttnuaer-hq.com kumanan@tuttnauer-hq.com Ultra-Tech Speciality H R Manager Chemicals Pvt. Ltd.

Unichem Laboratories Ltd.

Dr. P. Nandkumar, Head, Ms. P. Vandana, HR Mgr. Dr. Dinesh Paliwal, GM, Mr. Ravindra Waghmare, VP- HR

vandanap@unichemindia.com

USV Ltd.

hrd@usv.co.in sabina.desai@usv.co.in

Mr. G. Pratap Vamsi Labs Ltd. Reddy, vamsilabs@yahoo.co.in (Director)

Vinod M. VARDA Biotech Bomman, (P) Ltd. Director Vedic Life Sciences Dr. Jayesh Choudhary, CEO

vinod@vardabiotech.com

vedic@ayuherbal.com

VHB Life Sciences

Muraleekrishna Menon, GM muraleekrishna.menon@vhbgroup.com HRD

Waters India Ltd.

H R Manager

india@tainstruments.com

Wockhardt Healthcare

Dr. Niranjan Kumar, Head nandakumar@wockhardtin.com Production, Mr. Nandakumar, HR Manager Pooja / Komal

Wyeth Pharma Ltd. H R Manager Yash Pharma Yasham Life Sciences Yashraj Biotechnology Ltd. Y. N. Shah

http://www.wyethindia.com/careersatwyeth/careers.asp

hrd@yashpharma.com

H R Manager Deepa, HR

yasham@yasham.in deepa@yashraj.com

Dr. Manoj Gote, Executive R & D Zytex India Ltd. H R Manager info@zytex.net jobs@zytex.net

Pharmaceutical Companies HR email ID


COMPANY HR Contacts Email

Mr. Sudhir Aarti Drugs Ltd. Nichani, HR admn@aartidrugs.com Manager Sudhakar Aarti Industries Shetty, GM info@aartigroup.com Limited HR sudhakar@aartigroup.com Abbott India Ltd. Ms. Savita Mittra, HR Manager savita.mittra@abbott.com

Abbott Healthcare Pvt. Mr. Milind , HR Manager Ltd Accurex Mr. Ranjit Biomedical Pvt. Singh, HR Ltd. Manager Accutest Research Laboratories Ltd.

accurex@vsnl.com

Mr. A. J. Thakur, Director Ms. Priti accutest@vsnl.net priti@accutestindia.com Sajid Khan, ACE Biomed Ltd. hrd@acebiomed.com HR Manager Ace Instruments S. Raju, aceinst@vsnl.com & Services Director Acharya Chemicals (Herbert Brown Pharmaceutical & Research Laboratories) Actis Biologics Ltd. Anand Acharya, Director, HR acharyachem@vsnl.com Manager, Dr. Chandrashek ar G. Uttama, guttama@actisbiologics.com Assistant HR Manager

Mr. Waman. Adam Fabriwerk M. Wagh, adamfab@vsnl.com Pvt. Ltd Managing Director Adonis Suresh Rao, Laboratories Pvt adonis@vsnl.com HR Manager ltd adonistelang@yahoo.com Advanced Enzyme Technologies Ltd. Florina DSa, Head florina@enzymeindia.com Human Resources

Thomas Agappe John, Diagnostics Pvt. Director, factoryagappe@vsnl.net Ltd. Joffy Paul, Head R & D Agilent Mr. Abhijit Technologies Pal, Sales https://www.agilent.apply2jobs.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=mExternal.showLogin Ltd. Engineer Mr. Tanay tanay.waingankar@agilent.com Waingankar Ajanta Pharma Mr. Jacob , careers@ajantapharma.com Ltd. HR Manager Dr. Rashmi Mishra Dr. A. K. Pandey, V.P. pradyotsumant@alkem.com Biotech Pradyot Sumant, HR Manager Amar Dr. Jayant ImmunodiagnostiBhanushali, jayantbhanushali@yahoo.com cs Ltd. M.D. Hemant Bhanushali Amkette Parag Kothi, Analyticals Pvt. info@amketteonline.com Director Ltd. Dr. Vikram Amsar Pvt. Ltd. Naharwar amsar@amsar.com (Director) AMN Life Science Ltd. Anamol Laboratories Pvt. Ltd. Anchrom Enterprises (I) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ashish Khemka, CMD

Alkem Pharma Ltd.

careers@amnlife.com

Dr. Prakash admin@anamol.net Rajagopal

Ms. Manasi Mr. Dilip Charegaonkar, M.D.

Mr. Shankar Ankur Drugs and Nair, HR sheetal@ankurdrugs.com Pharma Limited Manager Mr. Tushar Applied Barad, careers@appliedbioscience.com Bioscience India Director

Arch Pharma labs Ltd. Aries Agro-Vet Industries

Stan DSa HR Manager B. R. Pandey,

info@archgroupindia.com

mumbai@ariesagro.com

Limited H R Manager Dr. Sumedh Artemis Biotech damodar.reddy@themismedicare.com,abladmin@themismedicare.com,ablpersonnel@themism Gaikwad, Pvt. Ltd. edicare.com Scientist Damodar Reddy, Plant Manager Ashco Contract Ashok K. Kotwani Research Center Ashish Life Sciences Pvt. H R Manager info@ashishlifescience.com Ltd. ATNT Laboratories Mr. Aushutosh Tripathi

info@atnt.in

Aum Life Sciences Pvt. H R Manager Ltd. Aurobindo H R Manager aplrc_hrd@aurobindo.com Pharma Limited ghr@aurobindo.com Bayer Mr. K. S. CropScience Harish, H hr-bayerindia@bayer-ag.de India Ltd. R Manager Bayer Pharmaceuticals H R Manager hr-bayerindia@bayer-ag.de Private Limited BDH Industries Limited Mr. Thombre, bdhind@rediffmail.com

H R Manager bdhind@vsnl.com Bee Pharmo Labs Pvt. Ltd. N.N. Trivedi, beepharm@vsnl.com Director Anirudh Bela Instruments belainst@vsnl.com Mehta, CEO Mr. Bharat Serum Venkatesh and Vaccines factory@bharatserums.com Chindarkar, Ltd. HR Manager

Bioasset Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Biocon Ltd.

Mr. Ajay Ashtekar, M.D. Mr. Bhushan Kokal Mr. Anil Kumar Negi, Head Sales Mr. Arvind (Bangalore)

techsupport@bioasset.com response@bioasset.in human.resources@biocon.com freshers@biocon.com

Biocontrol Research Laboratories (PCI Ltd.)

H R Manager http://pcilindia.com/careers_form.html

Bio-Rad Mr. Mittal Laboratories Gor, Accountmittal_gor@bio-rad.com (India) (P) Ltd. Manager

Biotron Healthcare (India) P. Ltd

Sandhya Sawant,

jobs@biotronhealthcare.com

HR Manager sandhya@biotronhealthcare.com Dr. Sanjay Sonar, Head; Rajashri info@biogenomics.co.in Deshpande, HR

Biogenomics India Ltd.

Biomax Ltd.

HR Manager

Biomix Network HR Manager Ltd.