Você está na página 1de 13

PRAIA DA COSTA

TELEFONE
DEPARTAMENTO NOME
(27)
Antonio Fonseca 3205-6219
SUPERINTENDÊNCIA
Marta Baioco 3205-6203
Luiz H. Denadai 3205-6230
Elenise T. Pignaton 3205-6231
GERÊNCIA Delci do Santos 3205-6232
FINANCEIRA Wekler Marcos Morra 3205-6249
Polyanna O. Batista 3205-6234
Fabrício S. Gumieiro 3205-6233
Romero Negrini 3205-6240
Pedro Henrique
Manoela Fernandez 3205-6223
Andréia D. Fraga 3205-6224
GERÊNCIA DE Marcelha A. de Almeida 3205-6225
MARKETING Melissa S. Frade 3205-6226
Michelly M. Rodrigues 3205-6227
Monique B. Campista 3205-6225
José Antonio Mendes 3205-6220
Bruno Carvalho 3205-6221
GERÊNCIA DE Paulo C. Figueiredo 3205-6095
OPERAÇÕES Roque V. Sicchierolli 3205-6245
MANUTENÇÕES E Rayana F. de Deus 3205-6246
ESTACIONAMENTO Luiz Claudio de S. Mello 3320-6090
Rodrigo S. Troccoli 3205-6254
Daniel Manzini 3205-6203
Emerson Passos 3205-6222
Evanir Macieira 3205-7213
INFORMÁTICA
César Lima Filho 3205-6239
Laurito E. Ribeiro 3320-6203
MANUTENÇÃO Gelson F. Nascimento 3320-6203
PREDIAL Edcarlos B. Ramos 3320-6203
José Carlos da Silveira 3320-6203
FAX Administração 3205-6202
COPA Roselena Moraes 3205-6200
MENSAGEIRO Pedro Henrique
Danieli Assis
RECEPÇÃO
Riane Barcelos
TELEFONISTAS 3205-6200
SAC Michele 3205-6000
FRALDÁRIO 3205-6123
CENTRO Arthur Alberto 3205-6201
EMPRESARIAL Rafaela R.B. Andrade 3320-6235

ESTACIONAMENTO

Página 1
PRAIA DA COSTA
ESTACIONAMENTO

TERCEIRIZADOS
DALKIA Juarez R. Bernardes 3320-6136
Geraldo P. Fraga 3320-6136
JR Higienização Silvana S. Laiber 3320-6071

Página 2
PRAIA DA COSTA

E-MAIL

afonseca@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
mbaioco@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
hdenadai@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
epignaton@sacavalcante.com.br
dsantos@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
wmorra@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
pbatista@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
fgumieiro@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
rnegrini@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br

mfernandez@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
afraga@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
malmeida@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
mfrade@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
mrodrigues@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
mcampista@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
jmendes@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
bdadalto@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
pfigueiredo@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
rsicchierolli@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
rdeus@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
seguranca@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
rtroccoli@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
dmartins@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
epassos@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
emacieira@sacavalcante.com.br
cfilho@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br

prodrigues@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br

3205-6200
sac@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br

asousa@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
recepcaocepc@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br

Página 3
PRAIA DA COSTA

EIRIZADOS

Página 4
CONST_ SÁ CAVALCANTE _ES

NOME TELEFONE (27) E-MAIL


Alice Andreão 3205-7216 aandreao@sacavalcante.com.br
Carla Pessoa 3205-7534 cpessoa@sacavalcante.com.br
Carla Vanessa Belmont 3205-7217 cbelmont@sacavalcante.com.br
Claudiomar S Rocha 3205-7221 crocha@sacavalcante.com.br
Cristina Osório 3205-7228 cosorio@sacavalcante.com.br
Danieli Assis 3205-7200/6200 dassis@sacavalcante.com.br
Elder Piffer 3205-7208 epiffer@sacavalcante.com.br
Erickson Coutinho 3205-7213 ecoutinho@sacavalcante.com.br
Flávia Strutz 3205-7232 fstrutz@sacavalcante.com.br
Francis B Palm 3205-7227 fpalm@sacavalcante.com.br
Giovanna Freitas 3205-6243 gfreitas@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
Gustavo Figueiredo 3237-0654 gfigueiredo@sacavalcante.com.br
Guto (Luis de Freitas) 3205-7223 lviana@sacavalcante.com.br
Harley Tavares 3205-7236 htavares@sacavalcante.com.br
Iris Carolina Miguez 3205-6229 imiguez@sacavalcante.com.br
João Arrebola 3205-7212 jarrebola@sacavalcante.com.br
Jorge Gonçalves 9937-7724
José Carlos Réges Jr 3205-6243 jjunior@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
Joseilson Silva 3205-7211 jsilva@sacavalcante.com.br
Kaio Santos 3205-7233 ksantos@sacavalcante.com.br
Kelly Pinheiro 3205-7218 kpinheiro@sacavalcante.com.br
Laureni de Moura 3205-7242 lmoura@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
Lívia Lozzer 3205-7236 llozzer@sacavalcante.com.br
Marcela Neves 3205-7202 mneves@sacavalcante.com.br
Marcela Cassaro 3205-7219 mcassaro@sacavalcante.com.br
Marcelo Rigo 3205-7222 mrigo@sacavalcante.com.br
Maxwell Possmozer 3205-7255 mpossmozer@sacavalcante.com.br
Newton Figueiredo 3205-7214 nfigueiredo@sacavalcante.com.br
Renato Caetano 3205-7224 rcaetano@sacavalcante.com.br
Riane Barcelos 3205-7200/6200 rbarcelos@sacavalcante.com.br
Rose Leite 3205-7225 rleite@sacavalcante.com.br
Samara Kill 3205-7236 skill@sacavalcante.com.br
Sebastião Braz 3205-7226 sbraz@sacavalcante.com.br
Sinval Cardozo 3205-7266 scardozo@sacavalcante.com.br
Thiago Nascimento 3205-7239 tnascimento@sacavalcante.com.br
Wellington Servino 3205-7230 wservino@sacavalcante.com.br
Zaira Maia da Silva 3205-7220 zmaia@sacavalcante.com.br

Página 5
SC2 _ ES

NOME TELEFONE (27) E-MAIL


Claudio Queiroz 3320-6172 cqueiroz@scdois.com.br
Danilo Silva 3320-6011 dsilva@scdois.com.br
Frank Almeida 3320-6081 falmeida@scdois.com.br
Gustavo de Mello Silva 3320-6082 gmello@scdois.com.br
Horácio 3320-6080 hvianna@scdois.com.br
Lorena Martins 3320-6173 lmartins@sacavalcante.com.br
Márcia Andrade 3320-6080 mandrade@sacavalcante.com.br
Moyses Moraes 3320-6009 moysesmoraes1@yahoo.com.br
Nelso Ru 3320-6011 nru@scdois.com.br
Simone Pinto 3320-6172 spinto@awal.com.br

Página 6
SÁ CAVALCANTE COMEST_

DEPARTAMENTO NOME TELEFONE (27)


Elison Silva 3320-6331

Página 7
SÁ CAVALCANTE COMEST_

E-MAIL
esilva@bobs-es.com.br

Página 8
CSC _ ES
TELEFONE
DEPARTAMENTO NOME
(27)
Gilmar Falcão 3205-7235
Kênia Rosa 3205-7205
Manoela Fernandez 3205-6223
Iris Miguez 3205-6228
Rodrigo Barbé Afonso 3205-6299

Página 9
CSC _ ES

E-MAIL
gfalcao@sacavalcante.com.br
krosa@sacavalcante.com.br
mfernandez@shoppingpraiadacosta.com.br
imiguez@sacavalcante.com.br
rafonso@sacavalcante.com.br

Página 10
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SC2 - SP

TELEFONE
DEPARTAMENTO NOME E-MAIL
(11)
COMERCIALIZAÇÃO Edgard Vaz 3842-0200 evaz@scdois.com.br
2440-4799
ENGENHARIA Willian Chamas wchamas@sacavalcante.com.br
2442-7463
3842-0200
3842-0714
RECEPÇÃO Aline Rodrigues arodrigues@sacavalcante.com.br
3842-1183
3841-9012

09/14/2009
TV CAPIXABA
TELEFONE
DEPARTAMENTO NOME
(27)
TV CAPIXABA Geral 3334 1700
ADMINISTRATIVO Diego 3334-1743
RECEPÇÃO Aurea 3334-1700/1747
Edy Góes 3334-1710
Alexandro 3334-1724
Mariana Campos 3334-1726
COMERCIAL Fernanda Portella 3334-1731
Fernanda Batalha 3334-1737
Adriana 3334-1712
Eunice 3334-1742
Lia Mônica 3334-1735
MARKETING
Deisy Néspoli 3334-1745
Hezio/Bonomo/Rogerio/Cl
CONTROLE MESTRE 3334-1728
ayton/Robson
Sanuza 3334-1705
OPEC
Jussara 3334-1703
DIRETORIA GERAL Antonio Carlos Lima 3334-1747
FAX Geral 3334-1708
Fax exclusivo do
FAX JORNALISMO 3334-1740
jornalismo
GERENTE
Oséas 3334-1713
OPERACIONAL
PRODUTORA Georgia 3334-1730
PRODUCAO ESPORTE Humberto/ Barbara 3334-1723/1732
Tiago/Sheila/Claudio/
ILHA DE PRODUÇÃO 3334-1713
Vinícius/Demuner
INFORMÁTICA Bruno (estagiário) 3334-1704
Luciane Freitas 3334-1715
Marcia Bertold 3334-1714
Lucia Saad 3334-1714
JORNALISMO Vivian Fernandes 3334-1721
Luana Eva (estagiária) 3334-1716
Juliana 3334-1721
Sthephani (estagiária) 3334-1717
Carioca/Carlão/Duque/
ESTÚDIO 3334-1701
Excre
TÉCNICA André/Ricardo/ Rufino 3334-1706
RF Ribeiro 3223-4334
SUPERVISOR Exdre 3334-1713

Página 12
TV CAPIXABA

EMAIL

dferreira@tvcapixaba.com.br
laurea@tvcapixaba.com.br
egoes@tvcapixaba.com.br
afracalossi@tvcapixaba.com.br
mcampos@tvcapixaba.com.br
fportella@tvcapixaba.com.br
fbatalha@tvcapixaba.com.br
azamprogno@tvcapixaba.com.br
emachado@tvcapixaba.com.br
lribeiro@tvcapixaba.com.br
dnespoli@tvcapixaba.com.br

smargon@tvcapixaba.com.br
jschram@tvcapixaba.com.br
acarlos@tvcapixaba.com.br

oresende@tvcapixaba.com.br
ggoncalves@tvcapixaba.com.br
producao@tvcapixaba.com.br
tfambre@tvcapixaba.com.br
blanza@tvcapixaba.com.br
lfreitas@tvcapixaba.com.br
mbertoldi@tvcapixaba.com.br
lsaad@tvcapixaba.com.br
mfernandes@tvcapixaba.com.br

anorbim@tvcapixaba.com.br
rribeiro@tvcapixaba.com.br

Página 13