Você está na página 1de 42

LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS

SHOPPING TIJUCA

DEPARTAMENTO NOME RAMAL E-MAIL

Luiz Antonio Valente 6016/ 6066 superintendencia@shoppingtijuca.com


SUPERINTENDÊNCIA
Lilian Mary 6021 lramalho@shoppingtijuca.com
Leila de Sá Cavalcante 6005 leilacavalcante@shoppingtijuca.com
GERÊNCIA Eliane 6045 eesteves@shoppingtijuca.com
FINANCEIRA Walmir 6074 wvictor@shoppingtijuca.com
Verônica 6062 vborges@shoppingtijuca.com
Regina 6009 rcoriolano@shoppingtijuca.com
Raul Barbosa 6056 rbarbosa@shoppingtijuca.com
GERÊNCIA DE Roberta 6014 rmartins@shoppingtijuca.com
MARKETING Oliveyra 6013 joliveyra@shoppingtijuca.com
Thiago 6015 tmarques@shoppingtijuca.com
GERÊNCIA DE Antonio César 6018 amaciel@shoppingtijuca.com
OPERAÇÕES Jésus Pereira 6042 jpereira@shoppingtijuca.com
MANUTENÇÕES E Eduardo Renk 6118 erenk@shoppingtijuca.com
ESTACIONAMENTO Flávia Dantas 6030 fdantas@shoppingtijuca.com
Lohanna (estagiária) 6019 lamorim@shoppingtijuca.com
Sergio Ricardo 6027 scosta@shoppingtijuca.com
MANUTENÇÃO
Itamir 6120 OFICINA
PREDIAL
Ivan 6068 ALMOXARIFADO
FAX SHOPPING TIJUCA 6102 2176-6102
Priscila 6001 plima@shoppingtijuca.com
RECEPÇÃO
Angela 6001 aganem@shoppingtijuca.com
COPA Claudia/ Guaraciara ADMINISTRAÇÃO
TELEFONISTAS Euvani / Eliane Sousa / Alexandra/ Joana
TELECOMUNICAÇÕES Márcio 6114 marcio@smartins.com.br
SAC Alan/ Yasmin/ Bruno/ Carla 6031 / 6071 sac@shoppingtijuca.com
Torres 6052 estacionamento@shoppingtijuca.com
ESTACIONAMENTO Plantonista 6058 ENTRADA VIP
Plantonista 6055 SAÍDA VIP
CENTRAL DE VÍDEO Plantonista 6033 CENTRAL DE VÍDEO
FRALDÁRIO
TERCEIRIZADOS
ECO AMBIENTAL Júlio/ Plantonista 6059 AMBULATÓRIO
Joel 6046 jfranco@dalkia.com.br
Francisco 6117 ASS. SUPERVISOR
DALKIA REFRIGERAÇÃO 6041 CENTRAL DE ÁGUA GELADA
ELÉTRICA / HIDRÁULICA 6117 OFICINA
Irailde Santos (Patrícia Nunes) 6076 RECEPÇÃO
FAX 6115 2176-6115
NOVA RIO Superv.Sérgio/ Plantonistas 6040 LIMPEZA
SL4 Anderson 6026 FISCALIZAÇÃO
SPRINK Rocha 6029 BRIGADA DE INCÊNDIO

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SHOPPING TIJUCA

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SC2/ CIMA

DEPARTAMENTO NOME RAMAL E-MAIL


SC2 Leonardo 5309 leonardo@sacavalcante.com.br
DIRETORIA Jane Souza 6006 jsouza@scdois.com.br
FAX 6101 2176-6101
Edgard Vaz 5307 evaz@scdois.com.br
SC2 Horácio 6044 hvianna@scdois.com.br
COMERCIALIZAÇÃO Julita 6011 mportugal@scdois.com.br
Sabrina 6069 sreis@scdois.com.br
Juliana Castelo Branco 6023 jbranco@scdois.com.br
SC2 Alice Queiroz 6017 aqueiroz@scdois.com.br
CONTRATOS Vânia Dias 6067 vdias@scdois.com.br
SC2 Marco Farah 6038 mfarah@shoppingtijuca.com
GER. DE ANÁLISE Ana Paula 6024 acalvao@shoppingtijuca.com
DE PERFORMANCE Patrícia 6028 pfreixo@shoppingtijuca.com
Jurema 6010 jbispo@shoppingtijuca.com
Luiz Paulo 5308 lfrancodesa@scdois.com.br
Heloá Mattos 5327 hmattos@scdois.com.br
Verônica Mattos 6057 vmattos@scdois.com.br
SC2 Mônica 4203 moliveira@scdois.com.br
PROJETOS Alfredo 4203 akroff@scdois.com.br
Paola 4213 pmagalhaes@scdois.com.br
Caroline 4213 cmagalhaes@scdois.com.br
Marcel 4213 mfigueiredo@scdois.com.br
Vera Alves 6091 valves@scdois.com.br
CIMA TORRES Alessandra Derubeis 6025 aderubeis@shoppingtijuca.com
RECEPÇÃO CEST Ana Cristina 6032 acaetano@shoppingtijuca.com
TORRE 2 Marcelle Manhães 6032 manhaes@shoppingtijuca.com
Vanessa Abdala 6032 vabdala@shoppingtijuca.com

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
CSC

DEPARTAMENTO NOME RAMAL E-MAIL


CSC Carlos Eduardo Leão 5341 cleao@sacavalcante.com.br
DIR. FINANCEIRO Natália Mainardi 6187 nmainardi@sacavalcante.com.br
Lucila Lopes 5315 llopes@sacavalcante.com.br
CSC Renato Dias 6070 rdias@sacavalcante.com.br
RECURSOS Claudiane Lopes 4201 clopes@sacavalcante.com.br
HUMANOS Carolina Gouveia 6096 cgouveia@sacavalcante.com.br
Evandro 6105 ejales@sacavalcante.com.br
Bruno Siffert 6189 bsiffert@sacavalcante.com.br
Simone de Jesus do Carmo 6048 scarmo@sacavalcante.com.br
CSC Bruno Alves 6047 bcosta@sacavalcante.com.br
TI Emanuele Cristine da Silva 6073 ecristine@sacavalcante.com.br
Tiago Dias 6047 tdias@sacavalcante.com.br
Evanir 5326 emacieira@sacavalcante.com.br
Vando Pires 5326 vpires@sacavalcante.com.br
Carlos Mendes 6020 cmendes@sacavalcante.com.br
CSC Carlos Eduardo 6050 ceduardo@sacavalcante.com.br
ATENDIMENTO Rafael 6043 roliveira@sacavalcante.com.br
Edna 6035/ 6039 eoliveira@awal.com.br
Leonardo 6051 lmagalhaes@sacavalcante.com.br
Marcelo Crespo 6186 mcrespo@sacavalcante.com.br
Marcos Henaut 6063 mhenaut@sacavalcante.com.br
CSC Adriana 6092 asiqueira@sacavalcante.com.br
CONTROLADORIA Sandra Oliveira 6157 soliveira@sacavalcante.com.br
Tathiana 5342 tramos@sacavalcante.com.br
Daianne 4208 dlima@sacavalcante.com.br
Jaqueline Moura jmoura@sacavalcante.com.br
Paulo Roberto 5322 ppereira@sacavalcante.com.br
César 5323 cluiz@sacavalcante.com.br
Vera 5323 vnascimento@sacavalcante.com.br
Valéria 4267 vcarneiro@sacavalcante.com.br
CSC Marcele 5317 mcosta@sacavalcante.com.br
CONTABILIDADE Henrique 5317 hrocha@sacavalcante.com.br
Carla 4266 cpeixoto@sacavalcante.com.br
Letícia 4266 lmoura@sacavalcante.com.br
Antonio Papalardo 4267 apapalardo@sacavalcante.com.br
Osvaldo 4269 ojunior@sacavalcante.com.br
Hevelyn 4269 hsilva@sacavalcante.com.br
CSC Daiana Colares 6156 dcolares@sacavalcante.com.br
DEPART. PESSOAL Monique Miranda 5316 mmiranda@sacavalcante.com.br
Taiana 6065 touverney@sacavalcante.com.br
Dr Ricardo Travassos 6037 rtravassos@sacavalcante.com.br
Dra. Alessandra (prefixo) 3525 5335 abaptista@sacavalcante.com.br
Dra. Patrícia Meirelles 5336 pmeirelles@sacavalcante.com.br
CSC Omar Filho 5337 ofilho@sacavalcante.com.br
JURÍDICO Dr. Rafael Pellegrino 5337 rpellegrino@sacavalcante.com.br
Dr. Rodrigo Sampaio 5338 rsampaio@sacavalcante.com.br
Dr. Marcus André Tavares 5339 mtavares@sacavalcante.com.br
André Monteiro 5337 rmonteiro@sacavalcante.com.br
Joaquim Angelo Filho 5337 jfilho@sacavalcante.com.br

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SÁ CAVALCANTE - RJ

DEPARTAMENTO NOME RAMAL E-MAIL

Márcia Paiva 5310/ 5311 mpaiva@sacavalcante.com.br


Bárbara 5312/ 5313 bbarbosa@sacavalcante.com.br
FAX - Márcia/ Bárbara 5314 3525-5314

Isabel 5332

Márcia Valéria 6008 malbar@scdois.com.br

CONSTRUTORA Luana (prefixo) 2176 4206/ 4207 lmarques@sacavalcante.com.br


SÁ CAVALCANTE
Ana Lúcia Vieira 6007 avieira@sacavalcante.com.br
André Pierre (prefixo) 2176 4205 apierre@sacavalcante.com.br
FAX - André Pierre 4211 2176-4211
Rogério Panfili 6195 rpanfili@sacavalcante.com.br
Renata 6195 renata@sacavalcante.com.br
Marcelo 6170 mpereira@sacavalcante.com.br
Ataíde 6119 asouza@sacavalcante.com.br
Marcelo Campos 4204 jfrancisco@sacavalcante.com.br
Almir 4209
(prefixo) 2176
achagas@sacavalcante.com.br
Daniel Funchal 6184 dfunchal@sacavalcante.com.br
Alexandre Ribeiro 6185 aribeiro@sacavalcante.com.br
Graça 5300/
(prefixo)
5301 3525
RECEPCIONISTA
RECEPÇÃO
FAX 5325 3525-5325
DEPARTAMENTO Dr. Carlos Alberto 5306 calberto@sacavalcante.com.br
FINANCEIRO FAX 5320 3525-5320
TESOURARIA Cesário 5321 csilva@sacavalcante.com.br
MESQUITA Edoardo Oliveira 6053/ 5333 edoardo@olsix.com.br
E OLIVEIRA Clarisse (prefixo) 2176 6053 SECRETÁRIA
Alessandro Oliveira 5333 SÓCIO
OLSIX Raimundo Oliveira 5330 SÓCIO

09/14/2009
LISTAGEM DE RAMAIS
SC2 - SP

TELEFONE
DEPARTAMENTO NOME E-MAIL
(11)
COMERCIALIZAÇÃO Edgard Vaz 3842-0200 evaz@scdois.com.br
2440-4799
ENGENHARIA Willian Chamas wchamas@sacavalcante.com.br
2442-7463
3842-0200
3842-0714
RECEPÇÃO Aline Rodrigues arodrigues@sacavalcante.com.br
3842-1183
3841-9012

09/14/2009