Você está na página 1de 1

RELAO DE E-MAILS DE ALGUNS FORNECEDORES;

1) 2) 3) 4) 5) 6) 7) 8) 9) 10) 11) 12) 13) 14) 15) 16) 17) 18) 19) 20) 21) 22) 23) 24) 25) 26) 27) 28) 29) 30) 31) 32) 33)

Tauil junior tauil.selingardi@tigre.com 9655-7774 Alex Fernando alex.teixeira@produquimica.com.br Eric cantarellirepresentacoes@gmail.com 9634-1577 Lenidas Oliveira leonidas.oliveira@grupomoura.com 9747-5670 Thiago Dantas Thiago.dantas@grupomoura.com Fbio Henrique fabio.henrique@grupomoura.com -9719-3838 Maurcio Provazzi fabio.provazzi@grupomoura.com Luis Alexandre luiz.alexandre@grupomoura.com Luiz Carlos luiz.carlos@grupomoura.com -9196-1585 Produquimica alexandre.barros@produquimica.com.br 9845-9566 Durval Dornas durvaldornas@rfonte.com.br 8741-1934 Hisbello hisbello@rfonte.com.br Luis Fernando luisottmann@joaosantos.com.br 9145-9838 Paulo Moraes paulo.moraes@glempreendimentos.com.br Joao Fabio joao.fabio@glempreendimentos.com.br -9728-4555 Rodrigo Carvalho rodrigo.carvalho@glempreendimentos.com.br 9857-1314 Lucivaldo Bezerra lucivaldo.bezerra@glempreendimentos.com.br -9857-1333 Joao Tomas dclimitada@uoo.com.br Roger Camargo rogercamargo@diagonalconstruoes.com.br -9615-2293 William william@levelengenharia.com.br 8875-4168/8799-1001 Joao Rocha joao.camara@gerdau.com.br Denilson Melo denilson.melo@gerdau.com.br - 9115-4228 Leandro Pirange Leandro.pirange@simisa.com.br 9469-4665/9490-5334 Christian Becker christian.br@asanet.com.br Jose Rodrigues jose.an@asanet.com.br 9163-8502 Cau Maia caue.mv@asanet.com.br Saulo OSRIO seseng@seseng.com.br 9111-7334 Luiz Adriano luiz.santos@tigre.com 9600-9273 Claudemir Albuquerque claoliveira@kablin.com.br =8201-4791 Jose Claudino claudino@vortice.com.br -9966-7613 Unifit Douglas douglas.souza@unfiit.ind.br ROGER ROGERBRANCO@SHINERAYDOBRASIL.COM.BR 9322-8837
Roger