Você está na página 1de 2

INFORMAES TEIS

HIGRA INDUSTRIAL LTDA. CNPJ: 04.124.390/0001-62 Inscrio Estadual: 124/0191771 Estrada do Socorro, 345 Bairro Arroio da Manteiga CEP 93.135-390 - So Leopoldo / RS Fone/Fax: (51) 3778-2929 - www.higra.com.br

Escritrio So Paulo: Rua Azevedo Soares, n 1484 Conjunto 2 - sala 1 - CEP. 03.322-001 Tatuap - So Paulo (SP) Fone: (11) 6193-5188 Celular: (11) 9460-8999 Contato: Wagner Guilherme

Contatos HIGRA: Marco A. Baldo Fabrcio Pacheco Wagner Guilherme Greco de Moura Silvino Geremia Dilceu de Moura Alexsandro Geremia Shaiana de Moura Vagner Gonalves Luciano dos Santos Ismael Schrer Gerente Comercial Vendas Fbrica Vendas So Paulo Eng. de Aplicao Diretor Diretor Industrial Diretor Financeiro Coord. Suprimentos Mtodos e Processos Engenharia Engenharia comercial@higra.com.br comercial.sul@higra.com.br comercial.sp@higra.com.br vendas@higra.com.br silvino@higra.com.br industrial@higra.com.br mkt@higra.com.br suprimentos@higra.com.br producao@higra.com.br engenharia@higra.com.br engenharia2@higra.com.br (51) 93148580 (51) 93149346 (51) 91139791 (51) 93545892 (51) 92593323 (51) 92727067 (51) 93544569 (51) 92592271 (51) 92454061 (51) 37782929 (51) 37782929

Representantes: Celso Romo Gil Cini dos Passos Carlos Boreli lvaro Jnior Oscar Dutour dison Sasaki Mauro Dias Ricardo Beck Carlos Grangel Manuel Rodrigues Araraquara / SP Recife / PE Belo Horizonte / MG Itaja / SC Florianpolis / SC Curitiba / PR Goinia / GO Rio de Janeiro / RJ Montevidu / URU Lima / PER romao@oxiara.com.br comercial.r2@higra.com.br carlos@sidrasul.com.br junior@sidrasul.com.br oscardutour@terra.com.br mfcarneiro@uol.com.br representacoesdm@uol.com.br ricardo.beck@paulmon.com.br cgrangel@inqui.com.uy freirl@terra.com.pe (16) 97613723 (51) 92592268 (31) 93090520 (47) 33465150 (48) 99915986 (41) 91025995 (62) 84055485 (21) 81349984 (5982) 9157330 (511) 4413787

Assistncias Tcnicas Autorizadas:

Abdalla e Abdalla Comrcio e Servio Transporte ME Av. Doutor Milton Fonseca, 153, Bairro Jardim das Estaes CEP 14810-330 Araraquara / SP Fone/Fax: (16) 3339-4604 www.oxiara.com.br Contato: Celso Romo - romao@oxiara.com.br - (16) 97613723 Sidrasul Sistemas Hidrulicos Ltda Av. Abraho J. Francisco, 4201, Centro CEP 88302-101 Itaja / SC Fone/Fax: (47) 3346-5150 www.sidrasul.com.br Contato: Leonel de Moraes leonel@sidrasul.com.br (47) 2103-5000 Sobral Sistemas de Irrigao Ltda Avenida Tarcisio Palmeira, 48 Loteamento Rui Palmeira CEP 57240-000 So Miguel dos Campos / AL Fone/Fax: (82) 3271-4856 Contato: Rubens Bento sobralirrigacao@bol.com.br (82) 3271-4856