Você está na página 1de 3

Pamela Rodriguez EGAP <pamelardzc@gmail.

com>,
Cynthia Jazmn Cario Hernndez <ccarinoh@itesm.mx>,
Pablo Cotera <coterapablo@hotmail.com>,
MARTHA MONTEMAYOR <marthamofm@hotmail.com>,
isis_dina@hotmail.com,
frica Valles <africa.valles@gmail.com>,
Alejandra Nuez <alenuu@gmail.com>,
Alejandro Alemar Barreras <alexbarreras02@gmail.com>,
Alejandro Blanco <blanco.alejandro@gmail.com>,
Ana Rosa leal <anarosaleba@gmail.com>,
Andrea Cardenas Bonilla <andre.cardenas@gmail.com>,
Andrian Trevio <adrian_tnogueira@hotmail.com>,
Antonio Muoz Mendoza <mozart_inkieto@hotmail.com>,
Armando Corgal <arcorgal@hotmail.com>,
Bertha Elisabeth <lemlizie@gmail.com>,
Blanca Esmeralda <esmeralda1902@gmail.com>,
Blanquita FLores <blanquita.flores@gmail.com>,
Brenda Menna <brendamenna@hotmail.com>,
Briseyda Adriana Mata Huerta <bmata@ianl.org.mx>,
Carlos Guido Lpez <guidolam@hotmail.com>,
Carlos Pompa <cponmpa@gmail.com>,
Cecilia Guadalupe Lpez <cecyll@gmail.com>,
Cesar alejandro Obregon <cesarobregon@hotmail.com>,
Cindy Romo <cid152@hotmail.com>,
Cinthia de hoyos <u2cinthya@gmail.com>,
Claudia Pacheco Leines <claudine_lp@yahoo.com>,
Coatlicue Alvarado <coalvarado@edcoatlicue.com.mx>,
Cristina Eloisa Venegas <cristina.venegas@gmail.com>,
Cristina Palomino <cristina_palomino@yahoo.com.mx>,
Dannyshnyder <dannyschnyder@gmail.com>,
Dany Saucedo <danysaucedo@gmail.com>,
David Garza <davidgarza@hotmail.com>,
Diana Itzel <ItzelAval@yahoo.com.mx>,
Diego Cant <diego.cantu00@gmail.com>,
Doris Annet Fierro <dafieber@efemsa.com>,
Edna Parra <edna.parra@itesm.mx>,
Elizabeth Luna aguilar <ely_luna@hotmail.com>,
Emmanuel Espinoza <gazzu09@gmail.com>,
Enoc Eliseo Mojica <ems_1985@hotmail.com>,
Enrique Tejeda <enrique@tejeda.net>,
Fabiola Ramrez <fabiola.rw@gmail.com>,
German Camelo <camelo.german@gmail.com>,
Gloria Prez <gloria.perez@itesm.mx>,
Guillermo Bortoni <guillermobortoni@gmail.com>,
Guillermo Gonzalez <guillermo.gonzalez@cemex.com>,
Gustavo Ruiz <gus.ruiz@gmail.com>,
Hayde Helena Torres <htorresja@gmail.com>,
Hctor Mendoza <hecdgar@gmail.com>,
Hibis Huerta <hibiswar@gmail.com>,
Hilda Yvone Elizabeth <hilda.medina@gmail.com>,
Ilze Priego <ilze.priego@gmail.com>,
Iris Hernndez <iris.zetter@itesm.mx>,
Jeny Ledesma <jeny.ledesma@live.com.mx>,
Jessica Doris Lanza <lanza.jessica@gmail.com>,
Jess Francisco Lpez Molina <chuy_lopez@hotmail.com>,
Jorge Aviles <jorge_aviles@hotmail.com>,
Jorge David Gonzlez <jorge.d86@gmail.com>,
Jos Anton Mazatln <jagm716@hotmail.com>,
Jose Antonio Solorzano <joseansolorzano@gmail.com>,
Jos Celso Rivas <jrivas@itesm.mx>,
Jos Manuel Ortiz <jm.ortiz.olivares@gmail.com>,
Jos Miguel Bando <jmbando@gmail.com>,
Jos Roberto Ruiz <joserruiz@hotmail.com>,
Jos Zavala Almaguer <jzavala_a@hotmail.com>,
Juan Carlos Herrera <carlosherreraortiz@hotmail.com>,
Juan Carlos Ruiz <juancarlos.ruizmtz@gmail.com>,
Juan Paul Faras <paul.farias@itesm.mx>,
Judith Mansilla <spiderita19@hotmail.com>,
Karla Elena Romero <karlahelena@hotmail.com>,
Karla Lorenzo Lima <karla_lorenzo@hotmail.com>,
Khublai Villafuerte <khublaiv@gmail.com>,
Laura Naranjo Sierra <lauranaranjo15@hotmail.com>,
Lorena anaya Gonzlez <lorena.anaya@itesm.mx>,
Lorena Pulido <lorepulido@gmail.com>,
Lucero Prez <lucero.perez85@gmail.com>,
Luis Ricardo Flores <lflores@ggp.com.mx>,
Magdalena Snchez <magasamon@hotmail.com>,
Magely Snchez <magelysb@gmail.com>,
Manuel Tapia Caldera <alucards10@hotmail.com>,
Marcelo Emilio Bravo <marcelo.bravo@itesm.mx>,
Marco Medina <marco19tex@gmail.com>,
Mara Alejandra <marialex56@hotmail.com>,
Maria Claudia <clavo_co@hotmail.com>,
Mara Ofelia Valdez <ofelia.valdez@gmail.com>,
Mariana Perales <marianaperales@gmail.com>,
Mariana Perez <mariana.perezmaldonado@gmail.com>,
Mariano <marianorrego@gmail.com>,
Maricarmen Barquin <maricarmen_barquin@hotmail.com>,
Marissa Rivera <marissarivera@hotmail.com>,
Martha Gonzlez <martha_gzz@hotmail.com>,
Maryi Juliana Prez <juliana.perez87@gmail.com>,
Mayela Sanchez <mayela_sanchez@itesm.mx>,
Meiko Jovita Makita Tafoya <Meiko-Makita@itesm.mx>,
Miguel Angel Casio <miguelcasio@live.com.mx>,
Miguel Elas Lases <melias@itesm.mx>,
Miguel Ponce <miguellponcej@gmail.com>,
Nallely Carro <nay190@hotmail.com>,
Nancy Luna <nancy.luna@itesm.mx>,
Octavio Carrera <octavio.carrera@cemex.com>,
Paola Cardoza <pao_cardoza@hotmail.com>,
Paola Maliani Dominguez <pmalinalli@yahoo.com>,
Roco Faras <rocio.farias@itesm.mx>,
Rodrigo Estrada Patio <moroco54@gmail.com>,
Rogelio Hernndez <rogeliohndz@gmail.com>,
Rolando Eduardo Garca <rolando@garcia.gs>,
Rosario Villelda <rosario_villela@yahoo.com.mx>,
Ruth Villalobos Silva <villalobossilvia@hotmail.com>,
Sabrina Vanessa Salazar <sabrina@itesm.mx>,
Sally Amira <sallygzz13@hotmail.com>,
Stephanie Aello <fany_aello@hotmail.com>,
Stephanie Morlaes <morales087@gmail.com>,
Vernica de la Rosa <veronicar85@hotmail.com>,
Xchitl Cordova <xochitlcordovae@gmail.com>