Você está na página 1de 4

Nodal Officers - MUDRA Ltd.

Sl. No. Office

Email

Phone

vpdubey@sidbi.in

079-27549917

pkailas@sidbi.in

079-27549905

3
4

Designation
Ahmedabad Region
Ahmedabad RO Shri V P Dubey
Assistant General
Manager
Ahmedabad BO Shri Pamarathi Kailas
Assistant General
Nath
Manager
Baroda BO
Shri Amrendra Kumar
Manager
Gandhidham BO Shri Siddhartha Mandal Manager

amrendra@sidbi.in
smandal@sidbi.in

0265-2338679/80
02836-228717

5
6

Jamnager XBO
Morbi BO

deepak@sidbi.in
sriram@sidbi.in

Rajkot BO

amitsethi@sidbi.in

0288-2753954
02822-221553 /
223553
0281-2465083

Surat BO

dkparmar@sidbi.in

0261-2258493

Vatva BO

shashik@sidbi.in

079-25833434

neelams@sidbi.in
kssridhar@sidbi.in

080-67171514
080-67171519

psurana@sidbi.in
alokgoyal@sidbi.in
skarthik@sidbi.in
sprasad@sidbi.in

04344-244560
0836-2354000
0821-2424500
080-28377773

sarvesh@sidbi.in

0172-5041664

Assistant Manager
Manager
Manager

jyotiy@sidbi.in
riteshk@sidbi.in
pkbharti@sidbi.in

0172- 5039183
0181-5017785
0191-2474305

Manager
Manager

charuk@sidbi.in
rsprabha@sidbi.in

0161-5099368
0177-2626417

Chennai Region
PS Grade- B
Manager

kousalya@sidbi.in
amitravi@sidbi.in

044-66636006
044-66636053

1
2

Name

11
12
13
14
15

Hosur BO
Hubli BO
Mysuru XBO
Peenya XBO

Manager
Assistant General
Manager
Shri Amit Kumar Sethi
Assistant General
Manager
Shri Dilipkumar Kantilal Manager
Parmar
Shri Shashi Kamal
Assistant Manager
Bengaluru Region
Smt. Neelam Sridhar
Manager
Shri Kunderu Suvarna
Manager
Sesha Sridhar
Shri P. Suranna
Manager
Shri Alok Goyal
Manager
Shri S. Karthik
Assistant Manager
Shri Sanjay Prasad
Manager

16

Chandigarh RO

Chandigarh Region
Shri Sarvesh Srivastava Manager

17
18
19

Chandigarh BO
Jalandhar BO
Jammu BO

20
21

Ludhiana BO
Shimla BO

22
23

Chennai RO
Chennai BO

10

Bengaluru RO
Bengaluru BO

Shri Deepak
Shri Ganti S.R. Murthy

Smt. Jyoti Yadav


Shri Ritesh Kumar
Shri Pawan Kumar
Bharti
Smt. Charu Verma
Shri Ram Sewak
Prabhakar
Smt. Kousalya Murali
Shri Amit Ravi M

24
25

Ambattur BO
Puducherry BO

26
27
28
29
30
31
32

Coimbatore RO
Coimbatore BO
Kochi BO
Erode BO
Madurai BO
Tirupur BO
Trichy XBO

33
34

Faridabad RO
Faridabad BO

35

Assistant Manager
Manager
Coimbatore Region
Shri Tanuku Balaji
Manager
Shri Anburaj C
Manager
Shri Merwin Kishore M
Manager
Shri J Krishna Murthy
Manager
Shri Pilla Srinivas
Assistant Manager
Shri C Jeyaraj
Manager
Shri Nagarajan Senthil Manager
Kumar
Faridabad Region
Shri Pradeep Awasthi
Manager
Shri Ravi Kandulna
Manager

sekaran@sidbi.in
vramesh@sidbi.in

044-26241055
0413-2339040

tbalaji@sidbi.in
anburajc@sidbi.in
merwin@sidbi.in
jkrishna@sidbi.in
srinivasp@sidbi.in
cjeyaraj@sidbi.in
nsenthil@sidbi.in

0422-2206009
0422-2206016
0484-2401378
0424 2221522
0452-2526130
0421 - 2215696
0431-4001050

pawasthi@sidbi.in
ravik@sidbi.in

0129-2410672
0129 - 2414419

Gurgaon BO

Shri Taiyabi
Remosinwala

taivabi@sidbi.in

0124-2349486

36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44

Guwahati RO
Guwahati BO
Agartala BO
Aizwal BO
Dimapur BO
Gangtok BO
Imphal BO
Itanagar BO
Shillong BO

Smt. Mandira Sinha


Shri K. Ravindra Pai
Shri N.C. Debnath
Shri G.R. Teron
Shri S.P. Gangte
Shri Sanjay K. Gupta
Smt. Anamika R
Shri K. Brahma
Shri Ashim Baidya

mandira@sidbi.in
krpai@sidbi.in
ncdebnath@sidbi.in
grteron@sidbi.in
spgangte@sidbi.in
sanjayk@sidbi.in
anamika@sidbi.in
kbrahma@sidbi.in
ashim@sidbi.in

0361-2465240
0361-2457102
0381-2311632
0389-2323424
0386-2225641
03592-281443
0385-2446614
0360-2214749
0364-2222639

45

Hyderabad RO

swaroopa@sidbi.in

040-23237344

sreedhar@sidbi.in
lallan@sidbi.in
ramap@sidbi.in

040-23235198
040-23770295
0866-2555028

Manager

padmalata@sidbi.in

0891-6459413

Indore Region
Manager
Assistant Manager
Manager

stgode@sidbi.in
hansrajl@sidbi.in
grkarekar@sidbi.in

0731-2541192
0731-2435337
0755-4228704

46
47
48

Shri S Chandrasekaran
Shri V Ramesh

Manager
Guwahati Region
AGM
AGM
Manager
Assistant Manager
Manager
Manager
Manager
Assistant Manager
Manager

Hyderabad Region
Ms. Swaroopa
Manager
Bhimathati
Hyderabad BO
Shri Ponnuru Sreedhar Manager
Balanagar XBO
Shri Lallan Babu
Manager
Vijayawada XBO Shri Pyda Rama Krishna Manager

49

Visakhapatnam
BO

Smt. Oruganti
Padmalata

50
51
52

Indore RO
Indore BO
Bhopal BO

Shri S T Gode
Shri Hansraj Lariya
Smt. Geeta S
Mangaonkar

53
54

Nagpur BO
Raipur BO

Shri Tahir Khan


Smt. Madhuri Kumari

Jaipur RO

Manager
Manager
Jaipur Region
Manager

tahirkhan@sidbi.in
madhurik@sidbi.in

0712-2553201
0771-2883733

Shri George Roshan


Tirkey
Shri Vikas Balani
Manager
Shri Shailendra Sharma Assistant Manager

grtirkey@sidbi.in

0141-5119030

vikasbalani@sidbi.in
sshailendra @sidbi.in

0141-5119430
0144-5122972

shailesh@sidbi.in

029-15104995

abhayjain@sidbi.in
amarm@sidbi.in

01463-510004
0294-5102068

Kolkata Region
Manager

diptosh@sidbi.in

033-66227516

Manager

rckishore@sidbi.in

033 - 66227521

Manager

rajkumar@sidbi.in

0674 - 2394854

Manager

mukule@sidbi.in

0657 - 2441191

Manager

ritajha@sidbi.in

0612-2500053

Assistant Manager
Manager

amulyam@sidbi.in
shantanunanda@sidbi.in

0651-2482037
0661-6507553

vinay@sidbi.in

0522-2288546-50

Assistant Manager
Assistant Manager
Manager
Assistant Manager
Mumbai Region
Assistant Manager
Assistant Manager
Manager

jyotic@sidbi.in
imranh@sidbi.in
gyanesh@sidbi.in
vinishks@sidbi.in

0522-2286576
0562-2524879
0512-2303069
0542-2223465

pritib@sidbi.in
payalshah@sidbi.in
ssinha@sidbi.in

022-67531332
022-67221500
022-28305458

Manager

srchandramurthy@sidbi.in 0832-2462939

Assistant Manager

Kunalp@sidbi.in

55
56
57

Jaipur BO
Alwar BO

58

Jodhpur BO

59
60

Kishangarh BO
Udaipur XBO

Shri Shailesh Kumar


Manager
Minz
Shri Abhay Jain
Manager
Shri Amar Singh Meena Assistant Manager

61

Kolkata RO

Shri Diptosh Mandal

62
63
64

Kolkata BO
Bhubaneshwar
BO
Jamshedpur BO

65
66
67

Patna BO
Ranchi BO
Rourkela BO

Shri Kishore
Roychowdhury
Shri Subash Kumar
Sahoo
Shri Mukul Praween
Ekka
Smt. Rita Paraskumar
Jha
Shri Amulya Mishra
Shri Shantanu Kumar
Nanda

Lucknow RO

Shri Vinay Kumar

68
69
70
71
72

Lucknow BO
Agra BO
Kanpur BO
Varanasi BO

Ms. Jyoti Chaurasia


Shri Imran Hasan
Shri Gyanesh Kumar
Shri Vinish K Singh

73
74
75

Mumbai RO
BKC BO
Andheri BO

76

Panaji BO

77

Thane BO

Smt. Priti Bajpai


Ms. Payal Sunil Shah
Shri Santosh Kumar
Sinha
Shri S R G Chandra
Murthy
Shri Kunal

Lucknow Region
Manager

022-25826614

New Delhi RO
78
79
80

New Delhi Region


Shri Kaushlendra Kumar Assistant Manager

kaushal@sidbi.in
mamta@sidbi.in

011-23682473
011-23682470

sumiran@sidbi.in
varuns@sidbi.in
shaktimalik@sidbi.in

01276-267707
0135-2743119
0120-2820801

pravinkr@sidbi.in
avadheshk@sidbi.in
padamk@sidbi.in
manishsingh@sidbi.in

0120-2396020
0130-2219924
0120-2427791
0112 -6382298

anshuman@sidbi.in

05944-246806

Pune RO

Manager
Pune Region
Shri Suresh Bhau Pawar Manager

spawar@sidbi.in

020-25675269

89

Pune BO

Shri Somnath Gupta

Manager

somnathgupta@sidbi.in

020-25675269

90

Shri Jitendra Kumar

Assistant Manager

91
92

Ahmednagar
XBO
Aurangabad BO
Chinchwad XBO

Manager
Assistant Manager

jitendrak@sidbi.in
sachingangwar@sidbi.in
rajesht@sidbi.in

0241-2426066
0240-2472494
020-27420222

93

Kolhapur BO

Manager

praveendra@sidbi.in

0231-2664144

94

Nasik BO

Shri Sachin Gangwar


Shri Rajesh Dinkar
Taware
Shri Para Raveendra
Kumar
Shri Gopinath D

Manager

gopinath@sidbi.in

0253-6619712

Smt. Mamta Kumari


Shri Sumiran L Raj

Manager
Manager

Shri Varun Singhwal


Shri Shakti Malik
Shri Pravin Kumar

Assistant Manager
Manager
Manager

84
85
86

New Delhi BO
Bahadurgarh
XBO
Dehradun BO
Ghaziabad XBO
Greater Noida
XBO
Kundli BO
Noida BO
Okhla BO

Assistant Manager
Manager
Manager

87

Rudrapur XBO

Shri Avadhesh Kumar


Smt. Padampreet Kaur
Shri Manish Kumar
Singh
Shri Anshuman Sinha

88

81
82
83