Você está na página 1de 2

8 DIN 13

Nr Nome e-mail Cel Dt nasc.


01 Glenda Feitosa Sales glendavid2@yahoo.com.br 8803-0042 09Mai86
02 Alexandre Lima da Graça mskoody@yahoo.com.br 8144-9727 15Out07
03 Jorge Luiz Castro de Carvalho luizcdecarvalho@uol.com.br 9981-5391 23Abr66
04 Rilda Bache Lopes rildalopes@hotmail.com 8159-8144 28Jun
05 Eduardo Gomes Spagnolo eduspagnolo@hotmail.com 8147-8008 28Jun82
06 Joyzane Dias Nabiça joyzane.nabica@hotmail.com 9182-0408 24Fev83
07 Edinelson Melo Martins edinelsonmelo@hotmail.com 9140-5780 12Dez69
08 Milena Moraes Menezes milena-das@ig.com.br 8105-6723 13Mai78
09 Andréa Jaqueline Garcia Ribeiro ajribeiro@gmail.com 8155-9927 27Out72
10 João Batista Cabral Coelho jbkoelho@hotmail.com 8195-1067 09Nov
11 Mara Baia Gouvêa mara.baia@hotmail.com 9193-7887 22Jan
12 Lívio César Lima dos Passos liviopassos@hotmail.com 8818-6815 27Jan
13 Simone de Sousa Rodrigues simonesrodrigues1@hotmail.com 8124-1666 14Set87
14 Vânia L. Salazar Araújo vanhalemos@hotmail.com 8833-0207 17Out
15 Jhonatan de Almeida dos Santos jhonmatematico@yahoo.com.br 8129-1201 28Abr83
16 Fábio Marcelo da Cruz Soares fmc_s@yahoo.com.br 8121-0694 07Out74
17 Telma Mayumi Ichihara dos Reis tireis@uol.com.br 8835-1601 26Abr62
18 Karina Mayumi Kiragawa Okamoto karinakitagawa@hotmail.com 9124-6100 01Jan88
19 Danila Leite Barros danilla_barros@hotmail.com 8847-2776 07Abr87
20 Priscila Delgado dos Santos pridelsan@yahoo.com.br 9194-5201 18Fev83
21 Felipe Radamés felipe_radames@hotmail.com
22 Débora Bastos debyzinhas@yahoo.com.br
23 Kadja Lemos Silva kadjalemos@bol.com.br 8179-0858 01Mai87
24 Celiana Alves celiana_sa@hotmail.com 8150-9664 04Out
25 Juan Carlos Oliveira dos Santos 9116-5744 21Mai77
26 Fernanda Melo nandamelo_01@yahoo.com.br 9619-3228
27 Elaine Nascimento elaine_s_n@hotmail.com 8869-6204 27Nov86
28 Marcelo Wanzeller mwdirunama@hotmail.com 8130-6528 30Mai79
29 Sérgio Nobuo Godoy Saito sngsaito@hotmail.com 8850-2212 06Mai76
30 Rômulo Romeiro Cardoso Júnior romulorcj@gmail.com 8123-4184 18Ago87
31 Rita de Cássia de Souza Alves rita.alves1@hotmail.com 8822-6515 26Out83
32 Raimundo Elias de Souza servusel@yahoo.com.br 9156-5426 01Nov75
33 Wanderson Ferreira Machado wanderson_za@hotmail.com 8187-9707 09Jan78
34 José Augusto da Silva Perdigão 9971-4887 11Set66
35 Viviane Pastor da Silva vivipastor@gmail.com 8112-4362 03Ago88
36 Leonam kzan Pontes leokzan@hotmail.com 8131-9910
37 Thulie karine Elias Rodrigues thulie@ig.com.br 8115-1968 11Ago74
38 Eduardo Hosana Costa Negrão eduardo.negrao@mte.gov.br 8121-3863 26Jun70
39 Claudio Júnior claudiof.junior@yahoo.com.br 8135-0950 08Jun88
40 Ana Paula Raiol Pinheiro Sirotheau Corrêa anapaulasirotheau@hotmail.com 8235-7671 07Jul82
41 Michelle Abrahão Abdon miabdon@hotmail.com 8206-7806 22Out75
42 Paulo Sérgio Lopes da Gama -9469 11Mar64
43 Luís Carlos M. Barros lcmbjr@gmail.com 8147-0129 04Mar88
44 Edvaldo A. C. Pinheiro dikhayonn@hotmail.com 9116-9491 27Out70
45 Augusto Ribeiro de Alencar augusto2112@hotmail.com 8864-3068 21Dez87
46 Isabelle Sousa belinha_sousa@yahoo.com.br 8167-6865 24Jan87
47 Vitor Cabral Vieira vitor_harry_c@hotmail.com 8846-1747 21Ago88
48 Diego Barbosa diego_b32@hotmail.com 8818-3687 08Abr88
49 Renata da Costa Sousa pedritaquiancha@hotmail.com 8161-5840 08Jul88
50 Flavia Saldanha flavia_saldanha@hotmail.com -