Você está na página 1de 6

Lista de Clie

Cliente Contato
1364 Luciano
Alpharabio Wagner
Atlantica Livraria Ferreira
AJR Comercio e Distribuição Jefinho
Aplicando Rosangela
Agencia Savassi (PATIO) Edésio
Agencia Leitura Savassi (Leitura Savassi) Carlos
Americanas.com Luis (Lula)
Berenstein Livraria Ltda Lourdes
Berton e Cosmo Angela/ Sonia
Carga Nobre Berg
CenterBook - Unitri Sandra
Comercial Contabilista Caio
Comercio de Livros Ouvidor Bernardo
Copa Books Geraldo
Daconde Adriano
Dom Quixote Gilberto
DGHD Comércio de Livros Juliano
Distribuidora Curitiba Tatiana
Distrbuidora de Livros Freitas Eulicia
Eldorado Books Livraria Jovaldo
Editora Vozes Petropolis Taise/Raquel
Eldorado Sudeste Comercio Patricia
HM Livros Ltda ( labirinto ) Magno/Marcia
HW Livraria e Papelaria (BIG BOOK) Hermes
ISKIN & ISKIN André
Kyty Distribuidora Ltda Marile
Leitura Alvorada Comércio de Livros (Matriz) Luis Salles
Leitura Alvorada Comércio de Livros (PATIO) Luis Salles
Leitura Brasilia Thyago Romão
Leitura Comercial Herculano
Leitura Comercial Del Rey Anderson
Leitura Campo Grande Leonice
Leitura BH Shopping (51) Vania/ Ana Paula
Leitura Shopping Cidade Mega Anderson Silva
Leitura Shopping (Vitória) Anderson
Leitura juiz de Fora Leila
Leitura Vale do Aço jonathan
Leitura Web Comércio de Livros Bruno
Leitura Taguatingá Morgana
Leitura Terraço Vinicius
Livraria Argumento Barra Márcia
Livraria Argumento Leblon Ana / Laura
Livraria Cultural da Guanabara Jorge
Livraria da Travessa S.A (BARRA) Audrei
Livraria Travessa ( Ipanema) Joana
Livraria Travessa ( Ouvidor) Sandra
Livraria Travessa ( Rio Branco) Sandra
Livraria Travessa ( Shop Leblon) Monica
Livraria da Travessa (Sete de Setembro) Sandra
Livraria e Distribuidora Multicampi Moises
Maris Tania Pires Almeida (LITERATA) Nildo
Marcio Severo Livraria Marcio
Livraria Galileu Monica/ Antonio
Livraria Gutemberg Luma
Livraria Malasartes Renata
Livraria do Maneco Luciane
Livromania Comercio Thiago
Livraria Zouk Luciana Mello
Multilivro Distribuidora e Livraria José Roberto/ Leandro
Mulling & Mulling Cristiane
Paulo Escariz Diego
Representações Paulista (logos) Sandro/ Mairon
SA ESTADO DE MINAS Graziella
Sete Raios Bianca
Submarino.com Ana Carolina
T&T Érico
Tavares Comércio de Livros Geovana
Via Livros Marili/ Renato
a de Clientes
E-mail
lucianoarteplex@gmail.com
livrariaprefacio@prefaciolivrarias.com.br
atlanticalivraria@terra.com.br
j.finho@terra.com.br
plicproj@terra.com.br
edesio@leitura.com.br
leiturasavassi@leitura.com.br
luiz.alberto@americanas.com.br
berenstein_recife@hotmail.com
sonia@apaginadistribuidora.com.br
cnlivros@terra.com.br
unit@centerbook.com.br
caiop.contabilista@hotmail.com
bernardo@livrariadoouvidor.com.br
copabooks@yahoo.com.br
livros@daconde.art.br
heraclioms@bol.com.br
juliano@wegapoa.com.br
tatiana@livrariascuritiba.com.br
eulicia@dlf.com.br
jovaldo@superig.com.br
anataise@vozes.com.br/
eldoradosudeste@uol.com.br
labyrintho@globo.com
hermes@livrariabigbook.com.br
livros@arlequim.com.br
cafeleitura@terra.com.br
leitura369@terra.com.br
leitura369@terra.com.br
leitura161@terra.com.br
herculano@leitura.com.br
leituradelrey@leitura.com.br
leitura75@terra.com.br
leiturabhmega@leitura.com.br
andersonsilva@leitura.com.br
Andersonvit@leitura.com.br
leilajf@leitura.com.br
jonatan.leitura@gmail.com
bruno@leitura.com.br
morgana.leitura@gmail.com
leitura235@terra.com.br
barra@livrariaargumento.com.br
compras@livrariaargumento.com
jefferson@lumenjuris.com.br
auderisantiago@travessa.com.br
joanadequeiroz@travessa.com.br
sandramartins@travessa.com.br
sandramartins@travessa.com.br
monica@travessa.com.br
sandramartins@travessa.com.br
ldmcompras@hotmail.com
nildo@literata.com.br
livrariaser@uol.com.br
monica@livrariagalileu.com.br / antoniocarlo@livrariagalileu.com.br
livguten@globo.com
malasart@uninet.com.br
cadastro@maneco.com.br
consignacao.livromania@yahoo.com.br
atendimento@livrariazouk.com.br
leandro@multilivro.com.br
ciadoslivros@ig.com.br
pedidos@escariz.com.br
consignacao@logoslivraria.com.br
graziellabotelho.mg@diariosassociados.com.br
sideral@frionline.com.br
ana.figueiredo@submarino.com.br
eturri@gmail.com
newstime@amazon.com.br
auditoria@vialivros.com.br
telefone
(21)2259-8776
(21) 2527-5699
(75)3225-3535 
(51)3019.7878 
(21)2444-6059
(31)3288-3800
(31)3287-5205
(21) 2206-6372
(81)3301-4126
(41) 3213-5618
(21)2259-0195
(34) 3214-9533
(66) 3423-1090
(31) 3221-7473
(21) 2247-9036
(21) 2511-3710
(61) 3364-5457
(51) 3358-2278
(41) 3330-5069
(62) 3213-5566
(21) 2569-4747
(24) 2233-9032
(21) 2201-5889
(21) 2608-2126
(31) 3222-1515
(21) 2524-7242
(51) 3632-3008
(61) 3901-1478
(61) 3901-1478
(61) 3901-1471
(31) 3415-8050
(31 )3415-8050
(67) 3327-3587
(31) 3286-7905
(31) 3271-5282
(27) 3204-4949
(32) 3313-1000
(31) 3824-9688
(31) 3287-2002
(61) 3563-5439 
(61) 3901 -1481
(21) 2438-7644
(21) 2239-5294
(21) 3505-5888
(21) 2430-8100
(21) 3138-9590
(21) 3231-8015
(21) 3231-8015
(21) 3138-9600
(21) 3231-8015
(71) 2101 8011
(48) 3035-2778
(22) 2643-1424
(21) 3461-9030
(21) 2714-1727
(21) 2239-5644
(54)3028-6605
(35) 34258820
(51) 3024-7554
(51) 3223 -7363
(53) 3025.6979
(79) 3217-3175
(27) 3204-7474
(31) 3263-5346
(22) 2533-0212
(21) 3523-7106
(35) 3552-0399
(91) 3250-5398
(81) 2137-0300