Você está na página 1de 2

ARGENTINA

CRONIMO IN LATIN AMERICA


Bolivia Brasil
Equipment & Packing Division Equipment & Packing Division
ERTEC Tecnologia Ltda.
QUIMIZA LTDA Fone: +55 11 5677-0005
UNIDAD INDUSTRIAL Fax: +55 11 5679-7952
Tel: (591-2) 2444369 Tomás Erdeley
Tel Fax: (591-2) 2444394 ext. 108 e-mail ertec@ertec.com.br
Casilla Postal 4667
Miguel A. Irigoyen D.
email: mirigoyen@quimiza.com

Uruguay Perú
Equipment, Fluid & Packing Division Equipment & Packing Division
DISUR Ltda. Química Suiza SA
Tel: + 598 2 487 – 3156 U.N.Industrial - Maquinarias Industriales
480 – 2837 Tel: (++511) 211 4063 - Directo
Samuel Kantor Fax: (++511) 211 4050
e-mail:taserltd@adinet.com.uy Aldo Horny
e-mail: ahorny@quimicasuiza.com

Chile Chile
Equipment & Fluid Division Equipment Division
ASINREP LTDA. Hans Luck S.A.
Fono :562-2624778 Fono: (56) (2) 2258299
Juan Cartajena B. Hans Luck
e-mail:jcartajena@asinrep.cl e-mail: hnsluck@yahoo.com

Colombia - Venezuela - Costa Rica - El Salvador – Guatemala – Honduras


Panamá - Ecuador Equipment & Packing Division
Equipment & Packing Division N.R.K. S.A. de C.V.
Asemaq Ltda Tel. +503-2263 4467
Tel: + 57 (1) 7 13 97 95 Fax. +503-2263 4315, 2263 4465
Fax: + 57 (1) 7 27 73 57 Carlos Norvik
Manuel A.Torres Sarmiento e mail: norvik@nrksa.com
e- mail manuel@asemaq.com
Skype: mtasemaq

México México
Equipment Division Equipment Division
MSE Processing Equipments Grupo Frisch, S. A. de C. V.
Tel. +52 55 2282 2150 / Dir. 2152 Tel. ++ [52] (55) 5598 6879
Fax.+52 55 2282 2172 Fax ++ [52] (55) 5598 7369
Matthias Setzepfand Ewald Frisch
e-mail: MSetzepfand1@aol.com email Ewald.Frisch@frischsa.com.mx

Paraguay
Equipment, Fluid & Packing Division
REDOX SRL
Tel. /Fax 673-250 (R.A.)
683-023 / 683-265
Rosa Del Vecchio
e-mail:rvecchio@conexion.com.py