SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE

SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST 2011

UPDATED 01/31/11

Adams, Eric L. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail:

Senatorial District 20th, D-W Part of Kings 572 Flatbush Avenue , Brooklyn, NY 11225 915 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 eadams@nysenate.gov

718-284-4700 518-455-2431

Addabbo, Joseph P., Jr. Senatorial District 15th, D-W Part of Queens Counties: 159-53 102nd St , Howard Beach, NY 11414 District: 815 Legislative Office Bldg, Albany, NY 12247 Albany: addabbo@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail: Alesi, James S. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Avella, Tony Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Ball, Greg Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Bonacic, John J. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Breslin, Neil D. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Carlucci, David Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Senatorial District 55th, R-I-C Part of Monroe 220 Packett's Landing , Fairport, NY 14450 304 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 alesi@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 11th, D-W Part of Queens , 413 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 avella@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 40th, R-C Putnam, parts of Dutchess (eastern) and Westchester (northern) 1441 Route 22 , Brewster, NY 10509 606 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 gball@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 42nd, R-I-C Delaware, Sullivan, parts of Orange and Ulster 201 Dolson Ave., Suite F , Middletown, NY 10940 509 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 bonacic@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 46th, D-I-W Albany 514 State Capitol Bldg. , Albany, NY 12247 514 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 breslin@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 38th, D-W Rockland and part of Orange , 803 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 carlucci@nysenate.gov

718-738-1111 518-455-2322

585-223-1800 518-455-2015

518-455-2210

845-279-3773 518-455-3111

845-344-3311 518-455-3181

518-455-2225 518-455-2225

518-455-2991

1/31/2011

Page 1

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE

SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST 2011

UPDATED 01/31/11

DeFrancisco, John A. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Diaz, Ruben, Sr. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Dilan, Martin Malave Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Duane, Thomas K. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Espaillat, Adriano Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Farley, Hugh T. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Flanagan, John J. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail:

Senatorial District 50th, R-I-C-W Part of Onondaga 800 State Office Bldg. 333 East Washington Street, Syracuse, NY 13202 416 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 jdefranc@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 32nd, D Part of Bronx 900 Rogers Place , Bronx, NY 10459 307 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 diaz@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 17th, D-W Part of Kings 786 Knickerbocker Avenue , Brooklyn, NY 11207 947 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 dilan@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 29th, D-W Part of New York 322 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1700 , New York, NY 10001 711B Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 duane@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 31st, D-W Parts of Bronx and New York 5030 Broadway Suites 701-704, New York, NY 10034 515 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 espailla@nysenate.gov

315-428-7632 518-455-3511

718-991-3161 518-455-2511

718-573-1726 518-455-2177

212-633-8052 518-455-2451

212-544-0173 518-455-2041

Senatorial District 44th, R-I-C Fulton, Montgomery, Schenectady, and part of Saratoga 518-843-2188 2430 Riverfront Center , Amsterdam, NY 12010 518-455-2181 711 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 (Send mail to ALB., 24-hour answering serv.) farley@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 02nd, R-I-C Part of Suffolk 260 Middle Country Road, Suite 102 , Smithtown, NY 11787 805 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 flanagan@nysenate.gov

631-361-2154 518-455-2071

Fuschillo, Charles J., Jr. Senatorial District 08th, R-I-C Parts of Nassau and Suffolk Counties: 5550 Merrick Rd Suite 204, Massapequa, NY 11758 District: 609 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany: fuschill@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail:

516-882-0630 518-455-3341

1/31/2011

Page 2

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE

SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST 2011

UPDATED 01/31/11

Gallivan, Patrick M. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Gianaris, Michael N. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Golden, Martin J. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Griffo, Joseph A. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Grisanti, Mark J. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Hannon, Kemp Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail:

Senatorial District 59th, R-I-C Wyoming, Parts of Erie, Livingston, Ontario , 808 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 gallivan@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 12th, D-W Part of Queens 21-77 31st Street , Astoria, NY 11105 310 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 gianaris@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 22nd, R-C Part of Kings 7408 5th Ave 1st Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11209 504 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 golden@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 47th, R-C-I Lewis, parts of Oneida and St. Lawrence 207 Genesee Street , Utica, New York 13501 302 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 griffo@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 60th, R Parts of Erie, Niagara 65 Court Street Room 213, Buffalo, NY 14202 902 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 grisanti@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 06th, R-I-C Part of Nassau 224 Seventh Street, 2nd Floor , Garden City, New York 11530 420 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 (Send mail to ALB.) hannon@nysenate.gov

518-455-3471

718-728-0960 518-455-3486

718-238-6044 518-455-2730

315-793-9072 518-455-3334

716-854-8705 518-455-3371

516-739-1700 518-455-2200

Hassell-Thompson, Ruth Senatorial District 36th, D-W Parts of Bronx and Westchester Counties: 959 East 233rd St , Bronx, NY 10466 District: 612 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany: hassellt@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail: Huntley, Shirley L. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Senatorial District 10th, D Part of Queens 161-10 Jamaica Avenue, Suite 504 , Jamaica, NY 11432 508 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 shuntley@nysenate.gov

718-547-8854 518-455-2061

718-523-3069 518-455-3531

1/31/2011

Page 3

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE

SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST 2011

UPDATED 01/31/11

Johnson, Owen H. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Kennedy, Timothy Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Klein, Jeffrey D. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Krueger, Liz Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Kruger, Carl Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Lanza, Andrew J. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Larkin, William J., Jr. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: LaValle, Kenneth P. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail:

Senatorial District 04th, R-C Part of Suffolk 23-24 Argyle Square , Babylon, NY 11702 913 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 ojohnson@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 58th, D-C Part of Erie , 918 Legislative Office Bldg., kennedy@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 34th, D-W Parts of Bronx and Westchester 3612 East Tremont Avenue , Bronx, NY 10465 413 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 jdklein@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 26th, D-W Part of New York 211 East 43rd Street, Suite 401 , New York, NY 10017 617 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 lkrueger@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 27th, D Part of Kings 2201 Avenue U , Brooklyn, NY 11229 905 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 kruger@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 24th, R-C-I Part of Richmond 3845 Richmond Ave., Suite 2A , Staten Island, NY 10312 604 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 lanza@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 39th, R-C Parts of Orange and Ulster 1093 Little Britain Road , New Windsor, NY 12553 502 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 larkin@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 01st, R-C-I Part of Suffolk 325 Middle Country Road, Suite 4 , Selden, NY 11784 806 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 lavalle@nysenate.gov

631-669-9200 518-455-3411

518-455-2426

718-822-2049 518-455-3595

212-490-9535 518-455-2297

718-743-8610 518-455-2460

718-984-4073 518-455-3215

845-567-1270 518-455-2770

631-696-6900 518-455-3121

1/31/2011

Page 4

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE

SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST 2011

UPDATED 01/31/11

Libous, Thomas W. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Little, Elizabeth O'C. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Marcellino, Carl L. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Martins, Jack Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Maziarz, George D. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: McDonald, Roy Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail:

Senatorial District 52nd, R-C-I Broome, Tioga, part of Chenango 1607 State Office Bldg. 44 Hawley Street, Binghamton, NY 13901 429 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 senator@senatorlibous.com Senatorial District 45th, R-I-C Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Warren, Washington 5 Warren Street , Glens Falls, NY 12801 506 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 little@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 05th, R-I-C Parts of Nassau and Suffolk 250 Townsend Square , Oyster Bay, NY 11771 811 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 (Send mail to DIST.) marcelli@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 07th, R Part of Nassau 151 Herricks Road Suite 202, Garden City Park, NY 11040 814 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 martins@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 62nd, R-I-C Orleans, parts of Monroe, Niagara 2578 Niagara Falls Blvd., Suite 600 , Wheatfield, NY 14304 708 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 maziarz@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 43rd, R-I-C Rensselaer, part of Saratoga 433 River St Hedley Bldg, Suite 1004, Troy, NY 12180 306 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 mcdonald@nysenate.gov

607-773-8771 518-455-2677

518-743-0968 518-455-2811

516-922-1811 518-455-2390

516-7460439 518-455-3265

716-731-8740 518-455-2024

518-274-4616 518-455-2381

Montgomery, Velmanette Senatorial District 18th, D-W Part of Kings Counties: 30 Third Avenue, 2nd Floor Suites 206, 207 and 216, Brooklyn, NY 11217 District: 944 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany: montgome@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail: Nozzolio, Michael F. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Senatorial District 54th, R-I-C Seneca, Wayne parts of Cayuga, Monroe, Ontario, Tompkins 117-119 Fall Street , Seneca Falls, NY 13148 412 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 nozzolio@nysenate.gov

718-643-6140 518-455-3451

315-568-9816 518-455-2366

1/31/2011

Page 5

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE

SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST 2011

UPDATED 01/31/11

O'Mara, Thomas F. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Oppenheimer, Suzi Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Parker, Kevin S. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Peralta, Jose R. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Perkins, Bill Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail:

Senatorial District 53rd, R-C Chemung, Schuyler, Steuben, Yates, part of Tompkins , 812 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 omara@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 37th, D-W Part of Westchester 222 Grace Church Street, 3rd Floor , Port Chester, NY 10573 414 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 oppenhei@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 21st, D-W Part of Kings 1300 Flatbush Avenue 1st and 2nd Floors, Brooklyn, NY 11210 415 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 parker@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 13th, D-W Part of Queens 32-37 Junction Blvd 1st Fl, East Elmhurst, NY 11369 707 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 jperalta@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 30th, D-W Part of New York 163 West 125th Street, Room 912 , New York, NY 10027 817 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 perkins@nysenate.gov

518-455-2091

914-934-5250 518-455-2031

718-629-6401 518-455-2580

718-205-3881 518-455-2529

212-222-7315 518-455-2441

Ranzenhofer, Michael H. Senatorial District 61st, R-I-C Genesee and part of Erie Counties: 8203 Main St Ste. 4, Williamsville, NY 14221 District: 315 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany: ranz@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail: Ritchie, Patricia A. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Rivera, J. Gustavo Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Senatorial District 48th, R-C-T Jefferson, Oswego and part of St. Lawrence , 903 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 ritchie@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 33rd, D-W Part of Bronx , 408 Legislative Office Bldg., Alany, NY 12247 jrivera@nysenate.gov

716-631-8695 518-455-3161

518-455-3438

518-455-3395

1/31/2011

Page 6

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE

SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST 2011

UPDATED 01/31/11

Robach, Joseph E. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Saland, Stephen M. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Sampson, John L. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Savino, Diane J. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Serrano, Jose M. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Seward, James L. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Skelos, Dean G. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Smith, Malcolm A. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail:

Senatorial District 56th, R-I-C-W Part of Monroe 2300 West Ridge Road , Rochester, NY 14626 608 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 robach@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 41st, R-I-C Columbia, part of Dutchess 3 Neptune Road, Suite A19B , Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 503 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 saland@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 19th, D-W Part of Kings 1222 East 96th Street , Brooklyn, NY 11236 409 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 sampson@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 23rd, D-I-W Parts of Kings and Richmond 36 Richmond Terrace, 1st Floor , Staten Island, NY 10301 512 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 savino@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 28th, D-W Parts of Bronx and New York 157 East 104th Street, Ground Floor , New York, NY 10029 406 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 serrano@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 51st, R-I-C Cortland, Greene, Herkimer, Otsego, Schoharie, parts of Chenango, Tompkins 41 South Main Street , Oneonta, NY 13820 430 Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 seward@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 09th, R-I-C Part of Nassau 55 Front Street , Rockville Center, NY 11570 909 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 (Send mail to ALB.) skelos@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 14th, D-W Part of Queens 205-19 Linden Blvd. , Saint Albans, NY 11412 907 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 masmith@nysenate.gov

585-225-3650 518-455-2909

845-463-0840 518-455-2411

718-649-7653 518-455-2788

718-727-9406 518-455-2437

212-828-5829 518-455-2795

607-432-5524 518-455-3131

516-766-8383 518-455-3171

718-528-4290 518-455-2701

1/31/2011

Page 7

SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE

SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST 2011

UPDATED 01/31/11

Squadron, Daniel Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Stavisky, Toby Ann Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail:

Senatorial District 25th, D-W Parts of Kings and New York 401 Broadway Suite 1901, New York, NY 10013 946 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 squadron@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 16th, D-W Part of Queens 144-36 Willets Point Blvd. , Flushing, NY 11357 706 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 stavisky@nysenate.gov

212-298-5565 518-455-2625

718-445-0004 518-455-3461

Stewart-Cousins, Andrea Senatorial District 35th, D Part of Westchester Counties: 28 Wells Ave 1st Floor, Yonkers, NY 10701 District: 615 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 Albany: scousins@nysenate.gov Internet E-Mail: Valesky, David J. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Young, Catharine M. Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Zeldin, Lee Counties: District: Albany: Internet E-Mail: Senatorial District 49th, D-W Madison and parts of Cayuga, Oneida and Onondaga 333 East Washington Street Room 805, Syracuse, NY 13202 313 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 valesky@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 57th, R-I-C Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, part of Livingston 700 West State Street , Olean, NY 14760 513 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 cyoung@nysenate.gov Senatorial District 3rd, R Part of Suffolk , 802 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247 zeldin@nysenate.gov

914-423-4031 518-455-2585

315-478-8745 518-455-2838

716-372-4901 518-455-3563

518-455-3570

1/31/2011

Page 8

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful