Você está na página 1de 2

RELAO SUBSECRETRIOS ENCONTRO - PROINFO INTEGRADO/GOIS

N NOME 1 Marcelo Ferreira da Costa 2 Jairo Jos Teodoro 3 Maria Rosa de Souza Ribeiro 4 Maria Humbelina Pereira Ruggeri 5 Divina Irene Ferreira Magalhes 6 Carminda Cndida Resende 7 Nanci Moreira Arataque Duarte 8 Adeilton Jos Ferreira 9 Dianne Maria de Castro Ferreira 10 Onilda Marta Dias 11 Nomia Vieira dos Santos 12 Luiz Mrio Lopes Cardoso 13 Ilva da Consolao Rodrigues 14 Veronica Vilela Bueno Rodrigues Miranda 15 Cilda Maria Gonalves Ferreira 16 Auristelina Miranda Cotrim 17 Donizetti Aparecida Braga da Silva 18 Marlene Regina Neris de Melo Lopes 19 Edson Dutra Barreto 20 Neide Aparecida de Macedo 21 Castorina Fonseca Rattes 22 Edir Gomes de Morais Silva 23 Cenilda Pereira de Arajo 24 Valdelicia Gonalves de Melo 25 Vanessa Llis do Vale 26 Vanda das Dores Siqueira Batista 27 Claudinea Braz Theodoro 28 Marcelo Jernimo Rodrigues Arajo 29 Divino Alves Bueno 30 Celene Cunha Monteiro Antunes Barreira 31 Maria Aparecida de vila 32 Ieda Aparecida Alves Divina MUNICPIO Aparecida de Goinia Ceres Formosa Goiansia Gois Goiatuba Inhumas Ipor Itapaci Itapuranga Itumbiara Jussara Luzinia Palmeiras Piranhas Pires do Rio Porangatu Posse Planaltina Quirinpolis Rio Verde Rubiataba So Luiz dos Montes Belos So Miguel do Araguaia Silvnia Trindade Uruau SEDUC/COEDi SEDUC/COEDi Coordenadora Proinfo SEDUC/COEDi SEDUC/SUEBA Goinia/Metropolitana E-mail m.costa2@superig.com.br/sreaparecida@seduc.go.gov.br jairojteodoro@gmail.com/sreceres@seduc.go.gov.br fsarosa2008@yahoo.com.br/sreformosa@seduc.go.gov.br umbelina.ruggeri@seduc.go.gov.br/sregoianesia@seduc.go.gov.br direnef07@hotmail.com/sregoias@seduc.go.gov.br carmindaresende@seduc.go.gov.com.br/sregoiatuba@seduc.go.gov.br nancy.duarte@seduc.go.gov.br/sreinhumas@seduc.go.gov.br adeilton.jose@yahoo.com.br/sreipora@seduc.go.gov.br dianemariacastroferreira4@gmail.com/sreitapaci@seduc.go.gov.br/diane.ferreira@seduc.go.gov.br onildadias02@hotmail.com/onilda.dias@seduc.go.gov.br/sreitapuranga@seduc.go.gov.br noemia52@yahoo.com.br/sreitumbiara@seduc.go.gov.br luiz.cardoso@seduc.go.gov.br/srejussara@seduc.go.gov.br sreluziania@seduc.go.gov.br veronica_vilela@hotmail.com/srepalmeiras@seduc.go.gov.br cildamgf@gmail.com/srepiranhas@seduc.go.gov.br telinacotrim@hotmail.com/srepiresdorio@seduc.go.gov.br donizbraga@yahoo.com.br/sreporangatu@seduc.go.gov.br marlenemllo@yahoo.com.br/sreposse@seduc.go.gov.br edinhoxbarreto@uol.com.br/sreplanaltina@seduc.go.gov.br neideaparecidamacedo@hotmail.com/srequirinopolis@seduc.go.gov.br castorina.rattes@seduc.go.gov.br/castorattes@terra.com.br/srerioverde@seduc.go.gov.br edirgomes1@hotmail.com/srerubiataba@seduc.go.gov.br cenilda.araujo@seduc.go.gov.br/sreslmbelos@seduc.go.gov.br pretamelo7@hotmail.com/sresmaraguaia@seduc.go.gov.br lelisvan@hotmail.com/vanessa.vale@seduc.go.gov.br/sresilvania@seduc.go.gov.br vandasbatista@yahoo.com.br/sretrindade@seduc.go.gov.br claudinetheodoro@hotmail.com/sreuruacu@seduc.go.gov.br marcelo_jeronimo@yahoo.com.br divino.bueno@hotmail.com celene.barreira@seduc.go.gov.br marisaparecidade@hotmail.com ieda.alves@seduc.go.gov.br

Interesses relacionados