Você está na página 1de 8

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF MICHIGAN (SOUTHERN DIVISION) ) ) ) ) ) ) )

In re: COLLINS & AIKMAN CORPORATION, et al., Debtors.

Chapter 11 Case No. 05-55927 (SWR) Jointly Administered

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on August 2, 2007, I electronically filed with the Court, Shawmut Corporations Request for Payment of Administrative Expense (with proposed Order for same attached thereto), and Notice of Opportunity to Respond or Request Hearing Pursuant to LBR 9014-1 on Request for Payment of Administrative Request, using the ECF system, which will send notification of such filing to the following: See attached service list and I hereby certify that on August 2, 2007, I faxed copies of the above documents to the following parties in interest: Richard M. Cieri Kirkland & Ellis LP Citigroup Center 153 East 53rd Street New York, NY 10022 Facsimile: (212) 446-4900 Joseph M. Fischer Lawrence A. Lichtman Carson Fischer, P.L.C. 4111 West Andover Road Second Floor Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 Facsimile: (248) 644-1832 Thomas B. Radom Butzel Long, P.C. 100 Bloomfield Hills Parkway Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304 Facsimile: (248) 258-1439 David L. Eaton Ray C. Schrock Scott Zemnick Kirkland & Ellis LLP 200 East Randolph Drive Chicago, IL 60601 Facsimile: (312) 861-2200 Michael S. Stamer Phillip C. Dublin Akin, Gump, Strauss, Hauer & Feld L.L.P. 590 Madison Avenue New York, NY 10022 Facsimile: (212) 872-1002 Peter V. Pantaleo Alice B. Eaton Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP 425 Lexington Avenue New York, NY 10017

0W[;'("

0555927070802000000000011

+{

Harold S. Novikoff Gregory E. Pessin Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz 51 West 52nd Street New York, NY 10019 Facsimile: (212) 403-2000 Peter Chadwick Capstone Advisory Group, LLC 1875 I Street, N.W. Suite 500 Washington, D.C. 20006 Facsimile: (202) 429-2081

Stephen E. Spence U.S. Dept. of Justice Office of the U.S. Trustee 211 West Fort St., Ste. 700 Detroit, MI 48226 Facsimile: (313) 226-7952

Dated: August 2, 2007

ERMAN TEICHER MILLER ZUCKER & FREEDMAN, P.C. /s/ Julie Beth Teicher Julie Beth Teicher (P34300) Attorneys for Shawmut Corporation 400 Galleria Officentre, Suite 444 Southfield Michigan 48034 Telephone 248 827 4100 jteicher@ermanteicher.com

Joseph A. Ahern jahern@starkreagan.com Steven Alexsy salexsy@seyburn.com, bsharp@seyburn.com Joel D. Applebaum japplebaum@clarkhill.com Josef S. Athanas josef.athanas@lw.com Karin F. Avery Avery@SilvermanMorris.com Jason W. Bank jbank@schaferandweiner.com C. David Bargamian dbargamian@bsdd.com Paige E. Barr pbarr@jaffelaw.com Paige E. Barr pbarr@jaffelaw.com Robert N. Bassel robert.bassel@kkue.com, robertbassel@hotmail.com;bbassel@gmail.com Leonora K. Baughman ecf@kaalaw.com Timothy E. Baxter debbiew@baxlaw.com, tbaxter@baxlaw.com Dante Benedettini dante@berrymoorman.com, kturner@berrymoorman.com Frederick A. Berg fberg@kotzsangster.com, mmoye@kotzsangster.com Neil Matthew Berger dperson@teamtogut.com,dcahir@teamtogut.com,twiener@teamtogut.com,smcgrath@tea mtogut.com,ygreenberg@teamtogut.com, seratner@teamtogut.com,dgeoghan@teamtogut.com,neilberger@teamtogut.com,scurrie @teamtogut.com,abrogan@teamtogut.com,bmoore@teamtogut.com,dsmith@teamtogut. com,jlee@teamtogut.com,echafetz@teamtogut.com,awinchell@teamtogut.com,hmagaliff @teamtogut.com Daniel J. Bernard dbernard@vmclaw.com, jbole@vmclaw.com Douglas C. Bernstein dbernstein@plunkettcooney.com, mditchie@plunkettcooney.com;kjohnston@plunkettcooney.com Brendan G. Best bbest@dykema.com Kellie M. Blair kblair@garanlucow.com, kpickard@garanlucow.com;jhoban@garanlucow.com David M. Blau dblau@tauntlaw.com Diane Y. Bower dbower@marcouxallen.com Matthew Jon Bredeweg mbredeweg@bsdd.com, mattbredeweg@hotmail.com Susanna C. Brennan sbrennan@clarkhill.com, sdennison@clarkhill.com Lynn M. Brimer lbrimer@stroblpc.com, sfraser@stroblpc.com James R. Bruinsma jbruinsma@mnds-pllc.com Robert D. Buechler rdbuechler@twwcc.com Charles D. Bullock cbullock@gatecom.com, cdbullock@msn.com;leslieb@gatecom.com Steven T. Buquicchio stbuquicchio@varnumlaw.com H. William Burdett burdett@boyleburdett.com H. William Burdett burdett@boyleburdett.com William T. Burgess wburgess@dickinsonwright.com Dan E. Bylenga ecf-deby@rhoadesmckee.com Kevin C. Calhoun kcc@cdg-law.com, kevin@lawyermich.com Charles Calio cgc@krwlaw.com Judy B. Calton jcalton@honigman.com Malcolm B. Campbell mcampbell@apandwlaw.com

Gina M. Capua gcapua@dykema.com Christopher S. Carlson chris@babcockcarlson.com, cscarlsonlaw@comcast.net Marc Carmel mcarmel@kirkland.com, szemnick@kirkland.com;mmccarthy@kirkland.com;jboken@krollzolfocooper.com;agor man@kirkland.com;mmarcus@kirkland.com;nbohan@kirkland.com;rschrock@kirkland. com Patrick W. Carothers pcarothers@thorpreed.com Katherine Rose Catanese kcatanese@allardfishpc.com, allardfishpc@yahoo.com Tracy M. Clark clark@steinbergshapiro.com James K. Cleland jcleland@brinkshofer.com, ibarbu@brinkshofer.com Ralph Colasuonno rcolasuonno@orlaw.com Randal Cole rcole@dmms.com Susan M. Cook smcook@lambertleser.com Dawn R. Copley dcopley@dickinsonwright.com, dnavin@dickinsonwright.com Thomas E. Coughlin tcoughlin@jaffelaw.com, jtravick@jaffelaw.com David J. Coyle dcoyle@slk-law.com Michael G. Cruse mcruse@wnj.com, hziegler@wnj.com Gary H. Cunningham gcunningham@gmhlaw.com Julius O. Curling curlingj@michigan.gov John J. Dawson jdawson@quarles.com James E. DeLine jed@krwlaw.com, pal@krwlaw.com Shannon L. Deeby sdeeby@clarkhill.com Robert J. Diehl rdiehl@bodmanllp.com, cborza@bodmanllp.com Robert J. Diehl rdiehl@bodmanllp.com, cborza@bodmanllp.com Angela Dodd dodda@sec.gov Heather L. Donald donaldh@michigan.gov, bonaudoD@michigan.gov David G. Dragich ddragich@foley.com Sara Eagle eagle.sara@pbgc.gov, efile@pbgc.gov Laura J. Eisele lje@krwlaw.com, kcn@krwlaw.com Laura J. Eisele lje@krwlaw.com, kcn@krwlaw.com David H. Ellenbogen dellenbogen@wiennergould.com, jtibbs@wiennergould.com David Ellerbe dellerbe@neliganlaw.com Earle I. Erman eerman@ermanteicher.com Michael S. Etkin metkin@lowenstein.com Joseph M. Fischer brcy@carsonfischer.com Deborah L. Fish dfish@allardfishpc.com, allardfishpc@yahoo.com Michael A. Fleming mfleming@plunkettcooney.com, kjohnston@plunkettcooney.com Robert C. Folland rob.folland@thompsonhine.com Joseph Foster joe.foster@mclane.com Scott R. Fraim sfraim@hmfdlaw.com Thomas Allen Francis tfrancis@fletcherclark.com David H. Freedman dfreedman@ermanteicher.com Alexis Freeman afreeman@akingump.com Leon Friedberg LF@cpmlaw.com, rms@cpmlaw.com;glh@cpmlaw.com Linda Davis Friedland lfriedland@cmda-law.com, estoner@cmda-law.com Timothy A. Fusco fusco@millercanfield.com, harris@millercanfield.com

Niraj R. Ganatra Nganatra@uaw.net William Garchow garchow@curriekendall.com, avery@curriekendall.com Faith M. Gaudaen fmgaudaen@anqey.com Leo J. Gibson lgibson@bsdd.com, ljfxg@yahoo.com Celeste R. Gill gillcr@michigan.gov, braithwaitep@michigan.gov Rozanne M. Giunta rmgiunta@lambertleser.com Rodney M. Glusac rodg@brgpc.com Stuart A. Gold sgold@glmpc.com Robert D. Gordon rgordon@clarkhill.com, sdennison@clarkhill.com Seth D. Gould sgould@wiennergould.com, jtibbs@wiennergould.com Timothy R. Graves tgraves@allardfishpc.com, allardfishpc@yahoo.com Jonathan S. Green green@millercanfield.com Richard A. Green rgreenbankruptcyeast@yahoo.com John T. Gregg jgregg@btlaw.com Joseph K. Grekin joegrekin@schaferandweiner.com Lisa Sommers Gretchko lgretchko@howardandhoward.com, dbrandon@howardandhoward.com Lisa Sommers Gretchko lgretchko@howardandhoward.com, dbrandon@howardandhoward.com Christopher A. Grosman BRCY@CarsonFischer.com Stephen B. Grow sgrow@wnj.com, kfrantz@wnj.com Robert J. Hahn rhahn@cmda-law.com Paula A. Hall hallp@butzel.com Biana Hamady ecf@shermeta.com Sandra S. Hamilton bankruptcy@nlsg.com Michael C. Hammer mchammer2@dickinsonwright.com Wallace M. Handler whandler@swappc.com Matthew D. Harper mdharper@eastmansmith.com Ryan D. Heilman rheilman@schaferandweiner.com, jsouthworth@schaferandweiner.com Robert S. Hertzberg hertzbergr@pepperlaw.com Kim K. Hillary khillary@schaferandweiner.com Timothy Hillegonds thillegonds@wnj.com, jnikodemski@wnj.com Terrance A. Hiller tah@kompc.com, tlj@kompc.com Jeannette Eisan Hinshaw jhinshaw@boselaw.com, pdidandeh@boselaw.com Anissa C. Hudy ahudy@wnj.com, anissahudy@hotmail.com;hziegler@wnj.com David J. Hutchinson davehutchinson@aol.com Donald J. Hutchinson hutchinson@millercanfield.com Roland Hwang hwangr@michigan.gov Kenneth W. Kable kenkab@bkf-law.com Mimi D. Kalish mimi@stillmanlaw.com Daniel M. Katlein dkatlein@allardfishpc.com, allardfishpc@yahoo.com Kristi A. Katsma kkatsma@dickinsonwright.com, dnavin@dickinsonwright.com Alan Kellman akellman@jaquesadmiralty.com Daniel Kielczewski dgkielczewski@anqey.com Richardo I. Kilpatrick lrobertson@kaalaw.com, ecf@kaalaw.com

Joel J. Kirkpatrick jjk@Dickowlaw.com Charles E. Kovsky ckovsky@engenius.com, ckovsky@twmi.rr.com Kay Standridge Kress kressk@pepperlaw.com Richard E. Kruger rkruger@jaffelaw.com, dburris@jaffelaw.com Daniel R. Kubiak dkubiak@mmbjlaw.com Patrick J. Kukla brcy@carsonfischer.com Stephen D. Kursman skursman@fwslaw.com, lfournier@fwslaw.com;jomietanski@fwslaw.com Matthew Lager mlager@lewisreedallen.com Nicole Y. Lamb-Hale nlamb-hale@foley.com, pkinney@foley.com Kevin L. Larin k112@krwlaw.com, sjm@krwlaw.com Pearl Lattaker pearl.lattaker@doj.ca.gov, gwen.blanchard@doj.ca.gov;guiverdi@aol.com Jonathan E. Lauderbach avery@curriekendall.com, garchow@curriekendall.com David Lefere davidl@bolhouselaw.com Donna J. Lehl dlehl@glmpc.com, donnalehl@bigfoot.com Michael S. Leib msl@maddinhauser.com, bac@maddinhauser.com David A. Lerner dlerner@plunkettcooney.com, nwinagar@plunkettcooney.com Ira M. Levee ilevee@lowenstein.com Marilyn H. Levin Marilyn.Levin@doj.ca.gov Lawrence A. Lichtman brcy@carsonfischer.com Russell S. Long rlong@dkattorneys.com, porin@dkattorneys.com Dennis W. Loughlin dloughlin@stroblpc.com, sfraser@stroblpc.com Christopher P. Mansur CMansur@driggersschultz.com, SCook@driggersschultz.com Alan E. Marder amarder@rsmllp.com Alan E. Marder mail@rsmllp.com Alan E. Marder mailr@rsmllp.com Panayiotis D. Marselis ecfedm@weltman.com Hannah Mufson McCollum mccolluh@pepperlaw.com, alexsym@pepperlaw.com Ralph E. McDowell rmcdowell@bodmanllp.com Michael S. McElwee MSMCELWEE@VARNUMLAW.COM Bonnie M. McInerney-Slater bmcinerney@rvnvlaw.com, kcoplen@rvnvlaw.com Ralph R. McKee rmckee@allardfishpc.com, allardfishpc@yahoo.com Charles L. McKelvie bkattys@dsmlaw.com, bkattys@mckelviedeluca.com Patrick E. Mears pmears@btlaw.com David G. Michael david.michael@waltondonnelly.com Arthur W. Miller awmpclaw@ameritech.net, m3marie@aol.com Judith Greenstone Miller jmiller@jaffelaw.com, jtravick@jaffelaw.com Thomas R. Morris morris@silvermanmorris.com, trm@silvermanmorris.com James P. Murphy murph@berrymoorman.com Kelly A. Myers kmyers@ma-pllc.com Max J. Newman mnewman6025@earthlink.net Drew S. Norton drew@nortonlawyers.com David J. Nowaczewski dnowaczewski@bodmanllp.com, lstewart@bodmanllp.com Judy A. O'Neill joneill@foley.com, krose@foley.com Martha J. Olijnyk mjo@millerlawpc.com, aad@millerlawpc.com

Norman D. Orr norman.orr@kkue.com, mi.efiling@kkue.com;Norman.Orr@gmail.com Stephanie P. Orrico bankruptcy@orlans.com Michael R. Paslay mike.paslay@wallerlaw.com, Cathy.thomas@wallerlaw.com;Chris.cronk@wallerlaw.com;wallerbankruptcy@wallerla w.com;robert.welhoelter@wallerlaw.com Ronald R. Peterson rpeterson@jenner.com,dhixson@jenner.com, mterrien@jenner.com,dhixson@jenner.com Robert A. Peurach rpeurach@gdakmak.com Debra Beth Pevos dpevos@swappc.com Marc S. Pfeuffer pfeuffer.marc@pbgc.gov, efile@pbgc.gov Mark A. Phillips MPhillips@bfca.com Julia C. Pidgeon julia.pidgeon@usdoj.gov, patti.turczynski@usdoj.gov James A. Plemmons jplemmons@dickinsonwright.com Thomas B. Radom Radom@butzel.com Mark L. Radtke mradtke@shawgussis.com Sara Rajan srajan@starkreagan.com Jeffrey G. Raphelson jraphelson@bodmanllp.com, cfaull@bodmanllp.com Maurice S. Reisman msresq@sbcglobal.net, lsimone62@sbcglobal.net Shawn M. Riley sriley@mcdonaldhopkins.com Pamela S. Ritter psrbankruptcy@holzmanlaw.com Donald H. Robertson dhr@winegarden-law.com Jean R. Robertson jrobertson@mcdonaldhopkins.com Louis P. Rochkind lrochkind@jaffelaw.com, dburris@jaffelaw.com Ronald L. Rose rrose@dykema.com Peter C.L. Roth peter.roth@doj.nh.gov, jackie.lawrie@doj.nh.gov Karen L. Rowse-Oberle krowse-oberle@butler-butler.com, edm@butler-butler.com John A. Ruemenapp jruemenapp@wysr-law.com, yhenderson@wysr-law.com David E. Ryan dryan511@yahoo.com Edward Todd Sable tsable@honigman.com Matthew A. Salerno msalerno@ulmer.com Daniella Saltz dsaltz@ford.com Thomas P. Sarb ecfsarbt@millerjohnson.com David E. Schlackman brcy@carsonfischer.com Craig S. Schoenherr ecf@orlaw.com Ray C. Schrock rschrock@kirkland.com Eric B. Schultenover eric.schultenover@wallerlaw.com, Angela.criswell@wallerlaw.com;Chris.cronk@wallerlaw.com;wallerbankruptcy@wallerl aw.com Sarah Hiltz Seewer sseewer@honigman.com Joseph R. Sgroi jsgroi@honigman.com Mark H. Shapiro shapiro@steinbergshapiro.com, jbrown@steinbergshapiro.com Mary Kay Shaver mkshaver@varnumlaw.com Andrew C. Shier acs@msblaw.com Robert K. Siegel rob@jacobweingarten.com John P. Sieger john.sieger@kattenlaw.com

Aaron M. Silver asilver@honigman.com Steven A. Siman sgroh@simanlaw.net, sas@simanlaw.net John A. Simon jsimon@foley.com Jill Kristen Smith Jill.Smith@macombcountymi.gov Kevin M. Smith ksmith@bbssplc.com, bcorey@bbssplc.com;kevinsmith92@hotmail.com Robert T. Smith rsmith@cniinc.cc Christopher J. Spataro CSpataro@BakerD.com Stephen Edward Spence steve.e.spence@usdoj.gov William J. Stapleton wstapleton@hooperhathaway.com, wconrad@hooperhathaway.com Jami Ann Statham jstatham@tauntlaw.com, ahathaway@tauntlaw.com Leslie Stein lstein@seyburn.com, seccles@seyburn.com Kurt A. Steinke ecf@orlaw.com Raymond J. Sterling rsterling@driggersschultz.com, dthomasonestes@driggersschultz.com John W. Stevens bankruptcydetroit@irscounsel.treas.gov, john.w.stevens@irscounsel.treas.gov J. Paul Sugameli psugameli@sugamelilaw.com Kevin N. Summers ksummers@psedlaw.com, mmichael@psedlaw.com Peter A. Teholiz USEbank@hubbardlaw.com Julie Beth Teicher jteicher@ermanteicher.com Julie Beth Teicher jteicher@ermanteicher.com Lewis R. Thumm lthumm@mcstamp.com Sheryl L. Toby stoby@dykema.com, wkyles@dykema.com Albert Togut dperson@teamtogut.com Seth P. Tompkins sptompkins@swappc.com Erin Lindsay Toomey etoomey@foley.com Brian R. Trumbauer btrumbauer@bodmanllp.com Denise D. Twinney denise@wardroplaw.com Ronald J. Vander Veen rjvv@holland-law.com James J. Vlasic jvlasic@sommerspc.com Andrew C. Vredenburg avredenburg@fosterswift.com Sean M. Walsh swalsh@gmhlaw.com, jmahar@gmhlaw.com Jonathan T. Walton jonathan.walton@waltondonnelly.com Daniel J. Weiner dweiner@schaferandweiner.com Robert B. Weiss rweiss@honigman.com Jay L. Welford jwelford@jaffelaw.com, dborock@jaffelaw.com Michael R. Wernette mwernette@schaferandweiner.com Jeffrey C. Wisler jwisler@cblh.com Robert D. Wolford ecfwolfordr@millerjohnson.com Jason C. Yert jcy@krwlaw.com, jcy@krwlaw.com Terry L. Zabel tlzabel@rhoadesmckee.com Scott R. Zemnick szemnick@kirkland.com Michael I. Zousmer mzousmer@nathanneuman.com, trackley@nathanneuman.com

F:\CHAP11\Collins & Aikman\Shawmut\COS re Request for Admin Expense Paymend.doc