Você está na página 1de 2

QUALIDADE

CNPJ: 045.321.67/0001-54
INSCR.ESTADUAL: 76.171.769

CONTATOS

VOLKSWAGEN
Alex Coco (desenho VW)
Antnio Filho (QAPC)
Arvin Meritor (Q.A.)
Beltro Netto - (Q.A. Processos)
Bernardo Tunin - (Q.A. VW)
Bruno (Financeiro Scrap)
Bittencurt (Q.A. Peas)
Carlinhos (MAX)
Carlos Bizi (Peas SVE)
Caroline (Debito Scrap)
Daniela Souza (VW) liberao
Diana Q.A. (Liberao)
Douglas (Q.A. Peas SVE)
Erasmo (MAX)
Fabio (logstica VW)
Fabiano (Jost, F. Master, Suspensys)
Fernando Candioto
Formiga (QA Peas)
Glayson
Hlio VW
Jacles EXECUTIVO SVE
Josias (logistica BBS VW)
Lambert VW (Logstica)
Leonardo Neves VW
Marcelo (logstica VW)
Marcelo Ribeiro ( QA Peas )
Marcelo Rosa - (Engenharia Chassi VW)
Marcio (logstica VW)
Marcio Moreira (QA Maxion )
Marquinho Duizit (QA PRODUTO)
Nabil (Q.A.)
Nelson VW (Tomada de fora)
Nilton (QAPC - VW)
Odair Cardoso
Ponto 6 (saber data de prod veiculo)
Paulinho (Q.A)
Paquito (PWT)
Priscila (Q.A. Peas)
Priscila VW - (KPM)
Rafael VW - logstica
Rafael VW
Renata Azevedo (Q.A. Peas)
Renato (Choquito) QA VW
Regis Bahia (Kromberg&Schubert)
Rui Batata (QA Maxion)
Sebastio VW (Liniencheck)
Sherman VW (Logstica)
Silvio (Kromberg&Schubert)
Simone (QA Peas)
Toinho Antnio (Q.A. Peas)
Turuti (Q.A. Peas)
Welington (PWT)

3381-1062
3381-1224
3381-1312
3381-1599
3381-1232
3381-1155
3381-1282
9831-4787
3381-1647
3381-1386
3381-1246
3381-1232
3381-1756
3381-1372
3381-1647
3381-1089
3381-17-06
3381-1126
3381-1126
3381-1733

antonio.filho@volkswagen.com.br
3381-1322
9999-5435
8113-4182

3381-1112
1764
4956*78
9295-7934
8115-6514
8831-1966

8128 - 5528

3381-1282
3381-1224
3381-1314
3381-1577
3381-1224
3381-1580
(24) 3381-1524
3381-1764
3381-1129
3381-1422

bernardo.tunin@volkswagen.com.br

carlos.leal@volkswagen.com.br
caroline.silva@volkswagen.com.br
daniela.souza@volkswagen.com.br

3381-1105
3381-1648
3381-1706
3381-1275
3381-1240
3381-1372
3381-1737
3381-1657
3381-1422
3381-1282
3381-1136
3381-1283
3381-1232

REA

erasmo.salvador@volkswagen.com.br
bfabiano@freiosmaster.com
carlos.pereira5@volkswagen.com.br

josias.carreiro2@volkswagen.com.br
Marcos.Lamberti@volkswagen.com.br
leonardo.neves@volkswagen.com.br
marcelo.freitas2@volkswagen.com.br

9978-6570
Marcio.Barbosa@volkswagen.com.br
marcio.silva4@volkswagen.com.br
marcos.alves2@volkswagen.com.br
1135
nelson.silva2@volkswagen.com.br
9901-9566
odair.cardoso@volkswagen.com.br
9229-7536
8138-0238

paulo.adao@volkswagen.com.br

renato.lima@volkswagen.com.br
(11) 96700911 extern.Regis.Bahia@volkswagen.com.br

extern.Silvio.Malaquias@volkswagen.com.br
3381-1224
3381-1706
3381-1706
3381-1664

CHICOTE ELTRICO

sebastiao.souza@volkswagen.com.br
CHICOTE ELTRICO

antonio.filho@volkswagen.com.br
8818-2014
99831801

FORNECEDORES
EMPRESA / NOME
Bradesco - VW
Braspress
Bruning (Fabiano)
Bruning (Clenio)
Buzas ( Anderson)
Control Loc VOLKSNET (Alessandro)
Control Loc. Volksnet (Pedro Paulo)
Caliobratec (Juliane / Valria)
Copyart (Guilherme)
Della Rosa (Silmara)
D.O. Brasil (Rogrio)
Detroit (Dalmo)
Eaton (Marcelo)
Eaton (Luiz Fernando ou Olivia)
Eaton ( Joao Duarte)
Engedrulica ( Silvio )
Expresso Javali ( Alexsandro )
Expresso Jundiai
Facchini (Alex)
Flumidiesel (Cleverson)
Galvan - Sr. Marcos Bin
Generoso (Ilza)
IBRAL-JARFLEX (Edivandro-Eng)
IBRAL-JARFLEX (Ricardo- Eng)
IBRAL-JARFLEX (Alessander)
IBRASP Cesar
IBRASP luciano
Instemaq
Instrumental (Eliana / Denise Q.A.)
IRAPURU (Cintia)
J. Servio (Jeferson)
Jarflex Vendas - Richard
Jost / Suspensys FABIANO
Knorr-Brense
Lucas Teixeira (Facchini)
METHALCOMPANY (Joo Silva)
MetalLince
Montec (Mauricio)
M Shimizu - Paulo Vicente
Master truck - Marcelo
NONUS( Anderson Arajo )
Once
Ouro Fino VW (Cleide)
Ouro Fino (Sr. Joo - Qualidade)
Paulo ( Comercial)

TEL

TEL

3381-1431
33819292
(55)3376-9000
(55)3376-9000
(11) 3385-8700
(11) 3025-0036
(11) 3471-2502
(11)3133-0700
(24)3354-6242
(19)3464-9666
(11) 5012-0404
(11)4360-6771

3381-1432

(19)3881-9571
(12)3116-1157

(21)3216 6600
(24)3354-0707
(17)4009-6804
(24) 3323-3262
(24) 3353-5059
(24)3323-3167
(54) 8118-1966
(54)8125-1911

(11)3329-3900
(11)4438-1929
(54)2101.3339
(24) 3323-4989
(54) 3229 3766
(24) 9295-7934
0800-554444
(11)27149839
(41) 8843-7293
(12)3132-3066
(24)3355-3037
(11) 9103 0595
3323-5303
(11)5012-0404
(21)2472-7113
(24)8114-5922
(11)2179-6161

EMAIL

REA
TRANSPORTADORA

fabiano@bruning.com.br
ramal : 92777 clenio@bruning.com.br
(11) 8108-7573 alessandro.batisteti@zatix.com.br
(11)8111-4890
234
juliane.souza@calibratec.com.br
copyart.resende@oi.com.br
vendas@dellarosa.com.br
rogerio@nonus.com.br
(11)4360-6775 dgoncalves@detroit.ind.br
marcelorernesto@eaton.com.br
19 9305 3353 luizftrevizan@eaton.com
JoaoCDuarte@eaton.com
labovendas@bnsw.com.br
alexsandro@expressojavali.com.br
operacional.rsd@expressojundiai.com.br
alex.eng@facchini.com.br
(24) 3353-5070
(11)3563-3167
(54)3229-3766
(54)3229-3766
(54)3229-3766

ksd@ksdonline.com.br
comercial@generoso.com.br
edivandro@jarflex.com.br
ricardo@jarflex.com.br
qualidade@jarflex.com.br
cesar.cabrera@inbrasp.ind.br
luciano.favero@inbrasp.ind.br
(11)3329-3925 orcamento2@instemaq.com.br vendas2
eliana@imcip.com.br
(54)8136.7295 cintia.oliveira@irapuru.com.br

TOMADA DE FORA
TOMADA DE FORA

TRANSPORTADORA
TRANSPORTADORA

TRANSPORTADORA

vendas@jarflex.com.br
bfabiano@freiosmaster.com
cac@knorr-bremse.com
(11)8162-5911 lucas.gru@facchini.com.br
92117529
Joo.silva5@volkswagen.com.br

(11) 2856 6100 p.souza@mshimizu.com.br


mastertruck@bol.com.br
anderson@nonus.com.br
213
(21)2472-7135 Handrade@grupojvl.com
93*28045
joo.lima@ourofino.com.br
(41) 9974 -5710

CAIXAS DE TRANSFERNCIA

Parker - Daniela Costa


Parker - Jose Alves
Parker - Renato Crocce
POWER TAKE OFF (MRCIO MIQUELETE)
POWER TAKE OFF ( Rogrio )

Porpora (Indir)
Presertec (Cristiane / Fatima)
Produflex (Marcos Sacardo)
Prolind Emerson
Roberto Faria
Rodafuso (Carlos)
SA - Valente (Caamba)
Suspensys (Nelson )
Systek Sistemas - Edinei
Systek Sistemas - Ldio
Takarada (Arlei)
Tecno perfil taurus
Tiete Veculos
Transdutor Tecnologia - Isaias
Transportadora Expresso Jundia
Transportadora GENEROSO
Tridimencional (Ktia)
Tuper (Edson Padilha)
Varig Log (Romulo)
ANDR ATLAS COPCO
CABELO MWM
DR. EDUARDO COPACASA
DIMAS MAXION
EDSON KLL
GAUCHINHA
GLAUBER MWM
PARDAL ZF
RAMIERI CUMINS
SEBASTIO CUMINS
MISAEL AUTO METAL
DIONE AUTO METAL
CELMA VENDAS AUTO METAL
SENHA SAF BMB1234

(51)3470-9137
(19)3235-3400
(11)4496-1005
(41)3283-6585
(12)3642-8205
(11)4057-9513
(12)3932-1215
11 3826-2944
(11) 2148-5517
(24)3323-5908
(15)3334-3506
(15)3218-2040
(11)43621370
(11)2199-5332
(11)3622-2045
(11)3621-8611
(24)3354-0707
(24)3323-3167
(21)3458-9449
(47) 3631-5079
(24)3381-8737
(12) 971249160
(11) 982657156
3358-9805
(12) 3184-1247
(51) 3483-9393
3360-6022
(11) 82657156
(15) 8129-8420
(11) 7605-5453
(11) 9440-7812
(11) 93382204
(11) 991278870
(11) 4355-6700

daniela.costa@parker.com
(51)8187-0982 JSAlves@parker.com
(11)8381-7882 rcrocce@parker.com
marcio@powertakeoff.com.br
comercial@powertakeoff.com.br

TOMADA DE FORA
TOMADA DE FORA
TOMADA DE FORA

presertc@presertec.com.br
(11)9973-3158
(12)9735-2746
11 7292-9290
(11) 2148-5500
(24)9817-6269
(54) 9123 4576
(15)3334-3596
Ramal - 12
(11)77191599

emerson.rosa@prolind.com.br
robertofaria@mobilmarket.com.br
qualidade@rodafuso.com.br

VENDA DE PEAS P/ TOMADA


PORCA DE RODA
logistica suspensys

Software
Software
vendas3sp@takarada.com.br
lobo@proxyon.com.br
joaoy@tiete.com.br
Bancada
pendencia.rsd@expressojundiai.com.br

17266*20

TOMADA DE FORA

TRANSPORTADORA
TRANSPORTADORA

comercial@lekas
epadilha@eberspaecher-tuper.com.br
qrz01@variglogistica.com.br

GASTRO

RESTAURANTE

CALOTA
CALOTA
CALOTA