Você está na página 1de 6

Steve Bannon st...@arc-ent.com "Michael Walsh" <mwa...@carrowneycleary.com> http://en.wikipedia.

org/wiki/Michael_Walsh_(author) Sunnyvale, California

To: "Steve Bannon" <st...@arc-ent.com> Paul.Tel...@mail.house.gov

Michael James Barton michaelj...@yahoo.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeljamesbarton https://twitter.com/MichaelJames357 Policy Fellow Michael Barton has extensive experience in National Security, Homeland Security, counterterrorism, and energy policy making. Beginning in 2009, he has consulted for the Federal Government on a wide range of strategic issues. From 2006 to 2009 he served in the International Security Affairs division of the Office of the Secretary of Defense (OSD), where he analyzed, crafted, and carried out the Nations security policies as directed by the President and the Secretary of Defense. While in OSD, he ensured that cultural, economic, and energy factors were woven into diplomatic and security decisions. For his efforts in the national security arena, Mr. Barton was a 2009 recipient of the OSD Exceptional Public Service Medal. Prior to joining the Defense Department, Mr. Barton held positions at the White House on the Homeland Security Council staff and on the Senate Banking Committee staff. Mr. Barton holds a M.A. degree in National Security and Strategic Studies from the Naval War College and a B.A. degree in Accounting from the University of Houston. He is also an advisory board member of the Bryce Foundation, which assists in research efforts on behalf of children suffering from cancer and support for their families.

Peter "DaTechGuy" Ingemi datechguyblog.com DaTechGuy on DaRadio Sat Noon-2 PM EST Syndicated by Cameo Productions

on the Money Matters Radio Network Read Under the Fedora at http://conservativecommune.com http://theminorityreportblog.com http://conservativelyspeaking.net http://nacbubloggers.blogspot.com/ http://marezilla.com Have Fedora Will Travel datechguy@comcast.net

Mark Tapscott Executive Editor The Washington Examiner 1015 15th Street NW Suite 500 Washington, D.C. 20007 202-459-4968 (Newsroom) 301-275-6645 (Cell) mark.t...@gmail.com http://washingtonexaminer.com/ Michael Flynn Michael Flynn <mfl...@breitbart.com>

Catharine Trauernicht <cwt...@verizon.net> Groundswell Group Contacts Sandy Rios VP Family Pac Federal FOX News Contributor Sandy Rios in the Morning on AFR Talk Twitter @sandyriostweet www.sandyrios.com Virginia "Ginni" Thomas Liberty Consulting & Daily Caller 5765F Burke Centre Parkway #302, Burke, VA 22015 vthomas@libertyinc.co/ginni@dailycaller.com (o) (888) 900-7611 / (703) 563-9462 (fax)

Chip Roy <chiproy@gmail.com> Michael James <michaelj...@yahoo.com Robert Borens <bbo...@aol.com> wrote:

Myron Ebell President of Freedom Action and Director, Center for Energy and Environment Competitive Enterprise Institute 1899 L Street, N. W., 12th floor Washington, DC 20036 Tel: (202) 331-2256 Mobile: (202) 320-6685 Stop continental drift! From: "Myron Ebell" <meb...@freedomaction.org>

Virginia Thomas <vthomas@libertyinc.co> << VAWA hater

Bryan Darling Brian_Darling@paul.senate.gov austinruse@c-fam.org

Amy Kremer Chairman, TeaPartyExpress.org 770.878.0024 Alex Cortes alex@lfrusa.com

Cherylyn Harley LeBon 571-306-2328 Twitter @HarleyLeBon harleylebon@gmail.com EWrick Woods Erickson <ewerickson@me.com>

"Chartan, Steve (Toomey)" <Steve_...@toomey.senate.gov> Date: Feb 28, 2013 8:00 AM Subject: Inhofe-Toomey flexibility bill To: "scha...@gmail.com" <scha...@gmail.com> Barbara Ledeen <barbar...@gmail.com> National Journal From: Sean Rushton <sean.r...@gmail.com> ,, Tedd Cruz?

Brittany Cohan <brittanyco...@gmail.com> Myron Ebell" <meb...@freedomaction.org "Michael Walsh" <mwa...@carrowneycleary.com> To: <groundswellgroup@googlegroups.com> acmccarthy@optonline.net andrew mccarthy To: mblac...@limail.us, Colin Hanna <co...@lfrusa.com> Cc: Morgan McGowan <mor...@lfrusa.com> Matthew Boyle mbo...@breitbart.com more VAWA Chris Fluhr, who is handling this issue for the Committee, and we are available to discuss this issue with you at length at any time. Colleen Holcomb Eagle Forum

Best, Jamie James Hennigan Director of Outreach and Communications Advisor House Committee on Natural Resources, Majority (202) 226-9019 | http://naturalresources.house.gov/

James P. Holland Legislative Assistant Sen. David Vitter (LA) James_Holland@vitter.senate.gov

dbongino@gmail.com rmanning@getliberty.org dbanister@sbpublicaffairs.com> Stephanie Arje (Reis) 402-881-5942 sr.j...@gmail.com changed to Stephanie A. Reis on 2/20/2013 -- also new website 402-881-5942 Visit my website: www.actforamericaomaha.com

We have a new gun working group after today's meeting - Gayle Trotter, Michael James Barton and Rick Manning.... open to others too. Russell Ramsland <cadi...@ix.netcom.com> Star Parker <starp...@urbancure.org> Matthew Boyle Peter A. List LaborUnionReport.com Kulture, LLC laborunionreport@gmail.com John Rossomando <john.ro...@gmail.com> Morton, Conservative Networking kennethblackwell@yahoo.com < journalist anita.moncreif@gmail.com Cutrona, Danielle (Judiciary-Rep) Danielle_Cutr...@judiciary-rep.senate.gov

Danielle A. Cutrona Chief Counsel Senator Jeff Sessions, Ranking Member Subcommittee on Bankruptcy and the Courts Senate Judiciary Committee 202.224.5225 Kathryn Beard [mailto:KBe...@democracy21.org] Sandy Rios <sandy...@gmail.com>

Daniel Landolfi.

Keli Carender keli@teapartypatriots.org