Você está na página 1de 4

NOME MATRCULA TITULAO

Alessandra Castilho Ferreira da Costa 1801855 Doutora


Alzir de Oliveira 0333889 Doutor
Ana Lcia Barbosa Moraes 1676273 Doutora
Ana Virgnia Lima da Silva 1929360 Doutora
Andrey Pereira de Oliveira 1513790 Doutor
Antnio Fernandes de Medeiros Jnior 350490 Doutor
Carla Maria Cunha 1057540 Doutora
Cellina Rodrigues Muniz 1476540 Doutora
Clemilton Lopes Pinheiro 1165367 Doutor
Derivaldo dos Santos 1299003 Doutor
Edvaldo Balduno Bispo 1551756 Doutor
rica Reviglio Iliovitz 1525199 Doutora
Francisco Fbio Vieira Marcolino 1055142 Doutor
Francisco Ivan da Silva 0346839 Doutor
Gilvando Alves de Oliveira 1109053 Mestre
Henrique Eduardo de Sousa 0227353 Doutor
Joo Gomes da Silva Neto 337223 Doutor
Joo Maria Paiva Palhano 277306 Doutor
Jos da Luz da Costa 1149399 Doutor
Luiz lvaro Sgadari Passeggi 0349707 Doutor
Luiz Freire Ribeiro 0350309 Mestre
Mrcio de Lima Dantas 1149404 Doutor
Marco Antnio Martins 1717429 Doutor
Marcos Antnio Costa 6350771 Doutor
Maria Alice Tavares 1451510 Doutora
Maria da Penha Alves Casado 1149420 Doutora
Maria das Graas Soares Rodrigues 3496858 Doutora
Maria do Carmo Fernandes Lopes 0277071 Doutora
Maria do Socorro Oliveira 0332207 Doutora
Maria Hozanete Alves de Lima 2226795 Doutora
Marta Aparecida Garcia Gonalves 1515458 Doutora
Nelson Ferreira de Sousa Jnior 2720553 Doutor
Paula Pires Ferreira 349748 Especialista
Paulo Henrique Duque 1675404 Doutor
Sandra Cristina Bezerra de Barros 1149525 Especialista
Sulemi Fabiano Campos 1673309 Doutora
Sylvia Coutinho Abbott Galvo 0347758 Mestre
Tnia Maria de Arajo Lima 1674934 Doutora
NOME MATRCULA CARGO
Adiliane Silva de Paula 2072892 Intrprete
Adriana Moreira de Souza Corra 2072982 Intrprete
Anderson Clayton Melo Cipriano 2067411 Intrprete
Antonielli Jatob Bezerra Tinoco 1933868 Assistente em administrao
Elizabete Maria Dantas 1149203 Assistente em administrao
PROFESSORES
TCNICOS ADMINSTRATIVOS E INTRPRETES DE LIBRAS
Henne Caroline Souza de Andrade 2068624 Intrprete
Joo Gabriel Ucha Moreira 1736732 Assistente em administrao
Jlia Ohana Alves de Medeiros 1918153 Assistente em administrao
Marcelino Tavares de Oliveira 2050296 Assistente em administrao
Priscilla de Almeida Peres Rocha 2057430 Assistente em administrao
Rrica Soares dos Santos 2160473 Intrprete
Rodrigo da Silva Maia 1883405 Assistente em administrao
Sarah Lee Redmer 2072882 Intrprete
Taanake Mathias Soares Batista 2072972 Intrprete
E-MAIL TELEFONE
alessandracastilho.costa@hotmail.com 9111-8668/2010-2532
alzir45@oi.com.br 3207-5929/9964-0773
moraesana@hotmail.com 3084-9007/9197-6564
anavirginials@gmail.com 9662-7337/3301-2538
andrey2oliveira@hotmail.com 9603-1964
amedeiros@ufrnet.br 3201-4428/8805-1960
cmcunha@ufrnet.br 3222-1920
cellina.muniz@bol.com.br 9990-2707
clemiltonpinheiro@hotmail.com 9618-0826
sderivaldo@ig.com.br 3281-2320/9101-9204
edvaldobispo@ufrnet.br 3243-2934/9962-8203
ericarevi@gmail.com 8128-3554/96416622
fabiovieiramarcolino@gmail.com 8805-1978
fivan@ufrnet.br 3643-1207/9922-8155
gilvando@ufrnet.br 3608-3075/8816-2922
henriqueedu_sousa@hotmail.com 8762-2138
gonet46@yahoo.com.br 3207-3511/8855-2190
palhano@cefetrn.br 3231-7417/8848-0560
joseluz@ufrnet.br 3207-1175/9991-6870
passeggi@supercabo.com.br 3611-3838/9124-3160
luizmrg@gmail.com 3221-1871/9906-6204
7marciodantas7@gmail.com 9986-0849
marcobarcellos@hotmail.com 2010-2281/8108-4717
marancosnat@yahoo.com.br 3208-5768/9803-6264
aliceflp@hotmail.com 2010-1814/9613-2074
penhalves@msn.com 3208-3002/8864-4193
gracasrodrigues@gmail.com 3213-8978/9981-1535
maria13@supercabo.com.br 3223-4365/9955-4355
msoliveira@digi.com.br 3236-3006/9988-6732
hozalima@ufrnet.br 8882-3022
martaggon@hotmail.com 2226-7157/9958-5039
professor.nelson@gmail.com 2222-6077/9422-7513
paula@ufrnet.br 3642-2254/9947-7513
duqueph@gmail.com 9696-0383
scbbgtp@yahoo.com.br 3208-5422/9471-6599
sulemifabiano@yahoo.com.br 2010-6455/9117-6228
sylviabbott@gmail.com 3223-8331/9985-9770
tanialimapoesia@yahoo.com.br 8844-4502/9864-6509
E-MAIL TELEFONE
adiliane@hotmail.com 9867-4189
adriana.korrea@gmail.com 9998-9182
andersonclayton000@hotmail.com 8104-0291/9645-7832
antoniellijatoba@uol.com.br 3231-0734/9497-7581
lindobete@yahoo.com.br 9982-6547/8835-2870
PROFESSORES
TCNICOS ADMINSTRATIVOS E INTRPRETES DE LIBRAS
caroline_ufrn@hotmail.com 9135-4661
gabrimonty@hotmail.com 3611-1433/9953-5859
ohanajulia@yahoo.com.br 3664-5869/8868-9398
marcelino_tavares@hotmail.com 9952-0040/9422-4039
priperes20@yahoo.com.br 8853-3774
rericasoares444@hotmail.com (81)8864-7599/(81)9759-7934
rodrigo_maia89@yahoo.com.br 9980-0721/8741-7037
sa.redmer@gmail.com 9876-2248/8812-9417
taanake.ls@hotmail.com 9819-7754

Interesses relacionados