Você está na página 1de 2

alterosa@alterosa.com.br; ana.beatriz@datafolha.com.br; anna.marina@uai.com.

br;
Cilene Impelizieri - Hipertexto <cilene@hipertextoweb.com.br>;
Cristiana Andrade <cristianaandrade.mg@diariosassociados.com.br>; Denise Meneze
s <dmenezes@hojeemdia.com.br>; Dimas Lopes <dimaslopes@oi.com.br>;
Eduardo Luiz Kattah <eduardo.kattah@grupoestado.com.br>; eduardocosta@itatiaia.
com.br; lida - TV Globo <elidabh78@hotmail.com>;
Fabio Fabrini <fabio.fabrini@uai.com.br>; Flavia Ayer Estado de Minas <flavia.ay
er@gmail.com>; Gil de Carvalho TV Globo <gil@tvglobo.com.br>;
Guilherme Gouveia - Grita Geral <guilhermegouveia.mg@diariosassociados.com.br>;
Gustavo Werneck - Est. Minas <gustavo.werneck@uai.com.br>;
Hoje em dia <mfagundes@hojeemdia.com.br>; Izabela Ventura <ifventura@hojeemdia.
com.br>;
Joo Carlos Amaral <joaocarlosamaral@terra.com.br>; Jornal Hoje em Dia <minas@hoj
eemdia.com.br>;
Junia Oliveira <juniaoliveira.mg@diariosassociados.com.br>; Laura Medioli <laura
@otempo.com.br>;
Lucas - Rdio Alvorada <redacao@alvoradafm.com.br>; Luciano - Rede Minas <luciano
correia@yahoo.com.br>;
Luciano - TV Record <lmendes@recordminas.com>; Marcelo Matte - Dir. Regional <m
arcelo.matte@tvglobo.com.br>;
Marcelo Oliveira - Radio Inconfidencia <m.acoliveira@uol.com.br>; Marcia Lamarca
- TV Globo <marcia.lamarca@tvglobo.com.br>;
mario.fontana@uai.com.br; MGTV <mgtv@redeglobo.com.br>; Paula Rangel <jornalism
olh@cbn.com.br>; Paulo Bressane <bressane@otempo.com.br>;
Paulo Valladares <paulo.valladares@tvglobo.com.br>; Pedro Ferreira <pedroferfil
ho@ig.com.br>; Rdio CBN <jornalismobh@cbn.com.br>;]
Radio Inconfidencia <producao@inconfidencia.com.br>; Radio Itatiaia - Eduardo C
osta e Helena Bicalho <programa@itatiaia.com.br>;
Redeminas <livia@redeminas.mg.gov.br>; Renato Scapolatempore <renato.scapolatem
pore@uai.com.br>;
Ren Astigarraga - Dir. Jornalismo <asti@tvglobo.com.br>; TV Alterosa <apuracao@a
lterosa.com.br>;
TV Alterosa - lida <jornalismo@alterosa.com.br>; Tv Band Minas <redacaomg@band.co
m.br>; TV Bandeirantes <jornalismo@bandmg.com.br>;
TV PUC MINAS <puctv@pucminas.br>; TV Record - Minas <jornalismo@recordminas.com
>; Tv Record-Minas <banlancogeral@recordminas.com>;
TV UFMG <tvufmg@ufmg.br>; Zulmira Furbino - Economia EMinas <zulmira.furbino08@
gmail.com>; Dlio Malheiros <dep.delio.malheiros@almg.gov.br>;
Dep Lincoln Portela <dep.lincolnportela@camara.gov.br>; Dinis Pinheiro <dep.din
is.pinheiro@almg.gov.br>; Presidncia <presidencia@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Adriano Ventura <ver.adrianoventura@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador ALBERTO
RODRIGUES VIBRANTE <ver.albertorodrigues@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Antnio Pinheiro <ver.toninhopinheirodavilapinho@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereado
r Antnio Torres 'Gunda' <ver.gunda@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Arnaldo Godoy <ver.arnaldogodoy@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Autair Gomes
<ver.autairgomes@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Bruno Miranda <ver.brunomiranda@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Cabo Jlio <ver
.cabojulio@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Chambarelle <ver.chambarelle@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Daniel Nepomucen
o <ver.danielnepomuceno@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Divino Pereira <ver.divinopereira@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Edinho do Ao
ugue <ver.edinhodoacougue@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Elias Murad <ver.eliasmurad@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Geraldo Flix <ver
.geraldofelix@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Heleno <ver.heleno@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Henrique Braga <ver.henri
quebraga@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Hugo Thom <ver.hugothome@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Iran Barbosa <ver.ira
nbarbosa@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;

Vereador Joo Bosco 'Joo Locadora' <ver.joaolocadora@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Joo O


scar <ver.joaooscar@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Joel Moreira <ver.joelmoreira@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Lo Burgus <ver.l
eoburgues@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Leonardo Mattos <ver.leonardomattos@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Mrcio Alme
ida <ver.marcioalmeida@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Moamed Rachid <ver.moamedrachid@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Pablo Csar de
Souza 'Pablito' <ver.pablito@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Paulinho Srgio 'Paulinho Motorista' <ver.paulinhomotorista@cmbh.mg.gov.
br>; Vereador Pricila Teixeira <ver.pricilateixeira@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Reinaldo 'Preto Sacolo' <ver.pretosacolao@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Ron
aldo Gontijo <ver.ronaldogontijo@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Srgio Fernando <ver.sergiofernando@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Silvinho Re
zende <ver.silvinhorezende@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereador Tarcsio Caixeta <ver.tarcisiocaixeta@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereador Wagner M
essias 'Preto' <ver.preto@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereadora Elaine Matozinhos <ver.elainematozinhos@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereadora Ma
ria Lcia Scarpelli <ver.marialscarpelli@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereadora Neusinha Santos <ver.neusinhasantos@cmbh.mg.gov.br>; Vereadora Slvia H
elena <ver.silviahelena@cmbh.mg.gov.br>;
Vereeador Alexandre Gomes <ver.alexandregomes@cmbh.mg.gov.br>