Você está na página 1de 3

Cancer Ascendant/ Horoscope/ Birth Chart Astrology

First House Rule by The Planet Moon (CANCER): The 1st house known as The
Ascendant or Rising Sign in the horoscope. 1st house or ascendant indicates how you
present yourself to the external world. Your ascendant sign indicating characteristics of your
physical appearance as well it sets the path of your life. Cancer (Moon) rules your first
house. cancer sign represents home, emotions and care. You appear to others as very
much a home lover and family oriented person. Family is the foremost important in your life.

Second House Ruled by The Planet Sun (LEO): Second house represents close friends
and family. Your second house has energy of Leo (sun). Leo sign shows ego, creativity and
passion. You have creative family environment. You have family in which you can selfexpress yourself. your family is where you will prosper and successful. You are productive,
when you feel creative and are expressing yourself. You are creative and self-expressive
with Children.

Third House Ruled by The Planet Mercury (VIRGO): Third house represents
communication and skill. You have Virgo (mercury) energy in your third house. Virgo sign
shows criticism, service and care. You may be very conservative and careful in your
communications, and probably communicate not only with care, but also convey a sense of
care and concern, as well you handle your network with care.

Fourth House Ruled by The Planet Venus (LIBRA): Fourth represents the mother, home,
and peace of mind. You have Libra (Venus) energy in your fourth house. Libra sign shows
public and harmonious behavior. You deal with public as you dealing with your own home
and family. You feel connected emotionally with society and you seek inner peace when you
connected with public.

Fifth House Ruled by the Planet Mars (SCORPIO): Fifth house represents creativity and
self-expression. You have Scorpio (mars) energy in your fifth house. Scorpio sign is
secretive and investigative. You tend to express yourself with intensity and with passion.
You feel creative when you are in business mode and what you will get in return.

Sixth House Ruled by The Planet Jupiter (SAGITTARIUS): Sixth house represents
service and care. You have Sagittarius (Jupiter) energy in your sixth house. Sagittarius sign
represents religion and belief. You very much care for are spiritual ideas, whether
philosophy or religion, and you show your concern for these subjects by how you value and
protect them. you are concern and care for Spiritual and you what you belief.

Seventh House Ruled by The Planet Saturn (CAPRICORN): Seventh house represents
spouse and public sector. You have Capricorn (Saturn) energy in your seventh house.
Capricorn sign is practical, restriction and managing things. you have very cold and
practical dealing with spouse. You can shine and perhaps even receive public recognition
and your share of fame from your good management abilities.

Eighth House Ruled by The Planet Saturn (AQUARIUS): Eighth house represents
secrets and investigation. You have Aquarius (Saturn) energy in your eight houses.
Aquarius sign is unusual, community, and very social. Your key to a successful in business
strategy depends on your relationship with community. You have natural skills, when it
comes to working with, in, and for a community, and this can lead to success in your life.

Ninth House Ruled by The Planet Jupiter (PISCES): Ninth represents religion and belief.
You have Pisces (Jupiter) energy in your ninth house. Jupiter is generosity and humbleness.
Your idea of religion and the spiritual life may not be limited to yourself. you are very liberal
and generous in accepting others religion and belief system. You have good tolerance and
patience, to accepting the truth.

Tenth House Ruled by The Planet Mars (ARIES): Tenth house represents career and
reputation. Your eleventh house has energy of Aries (Mars). Aries sign represents action
and impulsiveness. You have true insight in your career area and you are most practical
when you are involved in action, in motion, and in the process of asserting yourself. You are
very daring and practical in action when it comes to your career.

Eleventh House Ruled by The Planet Venus (TAURUS): Eleventh house represents
social network and highest goals in life. your eleventh house ruled by Taurus (Venus).
Taurus sign is productive and resourceful. You show your generosity by giving support and
resourcefulness. You always ready to support community by giving a hand, and generally
being productive. You keep concern with community and support when they need you.

Twelfth House Ruled by The Planet Mercury (GEMINI): Twelfth represents loss and
letting go things. Your twelfth house has energy of Gemini (Mercury). Gemini sign shows
skill, communication, and intelligence. Your way of acceptance, of enduring what is hard to
endure in life, is by sharing information with others. You like to stay in touch and
communication of all kinds is how your bear up under pressure. You like to communicate
about your problems with whom you feel close.

This is the basic life path for Cancer Ascendant. it modified according to the placement of
the planets in different houses.