Você está na página 1de 6

Golfer's Guide

Golf Digest
Golf Digest
Golf Magazine
Golf Magazine
Travel + Leisure Golf
Travel + Leisure Golf
Golf Today Magazine
Golf Today Magazine
Golf Digest Index
Golf Digest Index
New York Golf Magazine
New York Golf Magazine
Golf Tips
Golf Tips
Golf World
Golf World
Golf Illustrated
Golf Illustrated
Golfing Magazine
Golfing Magazine
Golf News Magazine
Golf News Magazine
Golfweek
Golfweek
Golfweek
Golf Canada
Golf Canada
The Golfer
The Golfer
Michigan Golf Magazine
Pacific Northwest Golfer
Pacific Northwest Golfer
Executive Golfer
Executive Golfer
Desert Golf Magazine
Desert Golf Magazine
Fairways & Greens
Fairways & Greens
The Met Golfer
The Met Golfer
Nicklaus
Nicklaus
Nicklaus
Golf Traveler

Max
Lisa
David

Adler
Taddeo
Clarke

Brandon
Bob
Bob

Wall
Koczor
Fagan

David
Michael
Charlie
Bill
Mike
Jason

Barrett
Chwasky
Schroeder
Fields
Stachura
Sowards

Mike

Stinton

Bradley
Jef
James
Alison

Klein
Babineau
Achenbach
King

Jason

Deegan

Tom

Cade

Timothy

Pade

Greg
Bob
Chris
Skip

Midland
Nielsen
Maddox
Knowles

Ken

Cohen

Associate Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Senior Associate Editor
Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Associate Editor
Editor
Editor
Associate Editor
Co-Editor
Co-Editor
Associate Editor
Editor

Golf Traveler
Carolinas Golf
Carolinas Golf
Golf Georgia
Golf Georgia
Chicago District Golfer
Chicago District Golfer
Great Lakes Golf Magazine
Great Lakes Golf Magazine
Midwest Golfing Magazine
Palm Drive
Chicagoland Golf
Chicagoland Golf
Colorado Golf Magazine
Colorado Golf Magazine
Golf Le Mensuel
Rocky Mountain Golf Magazine
VegasGolfer
The Unifour Golf Magazine
The Unifour Golf Magazine
The 19th Hole
The 19th Hole
avidgolfer
avidgolfer
Florida Golf Central
Florida Golf Central
Florida Golf Magazine
PuttingZone Magazine
PuttingZone Magazine
Revue Golf AGP International
Southern California Golf
Southern California Golf
Virginia Golfer
Virginia Golfer
Ontario Golf Magazine
Ontario Golf Magazine
Golfstyle
Golfstyle
Arizona, The State of Golf
Michigan Links
Michigan Links
Pros n' Hackers
Pros n' Hackers
PGA Magazine
Wisconsin Golfer

Steve
Joanna
Mia

Danny
Glen
Blake
Phil

Timothy
Richard
Don
Bill
Thomas
Dot

Robert

Joe
Geof
Richard
Mike

Wilke
Capo
Brown

Freels
Turk
Stoufer
Kosin

Pade
Beaudry
Berger
Bowman
Millican
Anderson

Rodriguez

Stine
Mangum
Beaudry
Stubbs

Andrew

Blair

Ted

McIntyre

Ted

McIntyre

Edward
Tonia

Gowan
Branch

Matt
John

Marsom
Hughes

Associate
Associate
Editor
Associate
Editor
Editor
Associate
Associate
Editor
Editor
Editor
Editor
Associate
Associate
Editor
Editor
Editor
Editor
Associate
Editor
Editor
Associate
Associate
Editor
Associate
Editor
Editor
Editor
Associate
Editor
Editor
Associate
Editor
Associate
Editor
Associate
Editor
Associate
Editor
Editor
Associate
Associate
Editor
Editor
Editor

Editor
Editor
Editor

Editor
Editor

Editor
Editor

Editor

Editor
Editor
Editor

Editor

Editor
Editor
Editor
Editor

Editor
Editor

Wisconsin Golfer
Colorado Avid Golfer
Colorado Avid Golfer
Fairways
Fairways
The Golf Guide
The Golf Guide
GolfStyles Atlanta
GolfStyles Atlanta
GolfStyles New England
GolfStyles New England
GolfStyles New Jersey
GolfStyles New Jersey
GolfStyles Ohio
GolfStyles Ohio
GolfStyles Philadelphia
GolfStyles Philadelphia
GolfViews
GolfViews
The Jersey Golfer
The Jersey Golfer
SCOREGolf Quebec
SCOREGolf Quebec

Rick

Pledl

Jon

Rizzi

Peter
Nick

David
Dave
T.R.
Tony
Karl

Mumford
Ciattei

DeSmith
Raudenbush
Massey
Leodora
O'Keefe

Associate
Associate
Editor
Associate
Editor
Editor
Associate
Associate
Editor
Associate
Editor
Editor
Associate
Editor
Associate
Editor
Associate
Editor
Associate
Associate
Editor
Associate
Editor

Editor
Editor
Editor

Editor
Editor
Editor

Editor
Editor
Editor
Editor
Editor
Editor

8438427878 info@golfersguide.com
2037615100 editor@golfdigest.com
2037615344 max.adler@golfdigest.com
2127795017 lisa_taddeo@golf.com
2125229479 david_clarke@golf.com
2123825600 tlgletters@aexp.com
2126421934 micheal.b.wall@aexp.com
6618237842 bob@golftodaymagazine.com
6618237842 rsf4653@aol.com
2037615100 gdindex@golfdigest.com
2037615100 gdindex@golfdigest.com
8024967575 info@playnortheastgolf.com
8024967575 info@playnortheastgolf.com
3108201500 mchwasky@golftipsmag.com
Write Only
cschroeder@golftipsmag.com
2037615250 bill.fields@golfworld.com
2037615235 mike.stachura@golfworld.com
9183666191 jsowards@natcom-publications.com
9183666191 cs@natcom-publications.com
8604827098 mikestinton@sbcglobal.net
8605631633 info@golfingmagazine.net
7603218800 golfnews@aol.com
7603218800 golfnews@aol.com
8602433296 bklein@golfweek.com
4075637046 jbabineau@golfweek.com
7608634377 jachenbach@golfweek.com
9054843261 alison@mywordsmith.ca
9058499700 golfcanada@rcga.org
2128677070 thegolfer@thegolfermag.com
2128677070 thegolfer@thegolfermag.com
8108442012 jsdeegan@hotmail.com
2065261238 info@pacificnorthwestgolfer.com
2065261238 tom@thepnga.org
9497526474 info@executivegolfermagazine.com
9497526474 info@executivegolfermagazine.com
3036885853 pade@desertgolfer.com
3036885853 pade@desertgolfer.com
7758525845 info@fgmagazine.com
7758525845 info@fgmagazine.com
9143474653 gmidland@mgagolf.org
9143474653 bnielsen@mgagolf.org
4359401701 chris@mediapartnerspublishing.com
4359401701 skip@mediapartnerspublishing.com
4359401701 info@nicklausart.com
Write Only
kceandp@aol.com

Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf

8056674100 info@golfcard.com
9106731000 info@carolinasgolf.org
2484585500 swilke@hourdetroit.com
6785607100 info@gsga.org
8009494742 jcapo@gsga.org
6306852324 mbrown@cdga.org
6302572005 info@cdga.org
5173390740 ed@skyhcreative.com
7344145408 editor@glgmagazine.com
6088372200 glenturk@hotmail.com
5619091022 blake@skyhcreative.com
6307191000 chicagolandgolf@aol.com
6307191000 chicagolandgolf@aol.com
3036885853 editor@coloradogolf.com
3036885853 pade@coloradogolf.com
5149045537 rbeaudry@editionsgesca.ca
9704766600 bergerd@vail.net
7029902585 bill.bowman@gmgvegas.com
8284654693 uni4golfmag@charter.net
8284654693 uni4golfmag@charter.net
4048491407 dot@the19thholemag.com
8003793162 editor@the19thholemag.com
9725509000 info@myavidgolfer.com
9725509000 robert@myavidgolfer.com
4079714336 info@floridagolfcentral.com
4079714336 info@floridagolfcentral.com
8632272751 joestine@floridagolfmagazine.com
3363409079 geof@puttingzone.com
3365108859 news@puttingzone.com
8779974654 rbeaudry@editionsgesca.ca
6193393105 mike@socalgolfnews.com
6193393105 info@socalgolfnews.com
8043782300 ablair@vsga.org
8043782300 vsgacomm@earthlink.net
9056348003 tedbits@golfontario.ca
9056348003 info@golfontario.ca
9055226117 tedbits@golfontario.ca
9055226117 info@townmedia.ca
6029443035 e.gowan@azgolf.org
2484789242 tbranch@gam.org
2484789242 michiganlinks@gam.org
7038669646 media@prosnhackers.com
7038669646 media@prosnhackers.com
5615128280 mmarsom@aol.com
6082808800 killar@aol.com

Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf

6082808800 killar@aol.com
7204931729 info@coloradoavidgolfer.com
7204931729 jon@coloradoavidgolfer.com
9058413200 info@fairwaysgolf.ca
9058413200 peter@fairwaysgolf.ca
5408687676 nick@golfguideinc.com
5408687676 golfguide@verizon.net
7702660331 atlantainfo@golfstyles.net
7702660331 atlantainfo@golfstyles.net
2078464653 boston@golfstyles.net
Write Only
d.desmith@golfstyles.net
Write Only
d.raudenbush@golfstyles.net
8566901999 newjerseyinfo@golfstyles.net
6144991305 tr.massey@golfstyles.net
6144991305 tr.massey@golfstyles.net
6102793321 t.leodora@golfstyles.net
6102793321 philadelphiainfo@golfstyles.net
3037978700 publisher@golfviews.com
3037978700 publisher@golfviews.com
9082339998 jerseygolfer@comcast.net
9082339998 jerseygolfer@comcast.net
4169282909 info@scoregolf.com
4169282909 info@scoregolf.com

Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf
Golf