Você está na página 1de 3

.

,i{ffi]

GTV Engineering Limited


Regd. Office & Works : 216-217-218, New lndustrialArea-ll, Mandideep-462 046, (Bhopal)

retephone:00e1-7480-23330e,:,;r":rf

,Tr;;i;r:r;if:;:i::frJ?l,"yl!_?rliZZ;'i,
Date: 12.08.2016

GTVIBSE/l6
To
Listing Department
BSE Limited'
P.J Towers, Dalal Street
Mumbai- 400001
Subject: Outcome of Board lVleeting
Dear Sir"

In tenns of Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015,
PM
we hereby inform you that the Board Meeting held on l2th August,2016 was commenced at 02.00
and concluded at 04.00 pM. The Board of Directors in their meeting inter-alia considered and approved
the fol lowin g matters-:

1. To consider and approve the Unaudited Financial Results for the Quarter Ended 30thJune, 2016.
Z" To consider und upp.ou" the Limited Review Report by the Auditor for the Quarter Ended 30tr'
June, 2015.

3.
4.
5.

6.

To consider the statement of Investor Compliant for the Quarter Ended on 30tl'June, 2016 under
Regulation 13(3) of the SEBI (LODR) Regulation,20.15.
To consider the Shareholding Pattern for the Quarter Ended on 30th June, 2016 under Regulation
3l(1Xb) of the SEBI (LODR) Regulation,20l5.
To consider the Certificate of Share Capital Audit Report for the Quarter Ended on 30tr'June,
2016 under Regulation 55A of the SEBI (LODR) DP Act.
To cor-rsider the Statement of CEO and CFO Certification for the Quarter Ended on 30th June,
2016.

l,

corrpliance with Regulation

.i3 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)

Regu lations, 20 I 5, we are enclosin g herewith the


I

Z.

following:

Statement showing the Unaudited Financial Results for the Quarter Ended 30tr' June, 201 6.
Limited Review Report of the Auditor for the Quarter Ended 30th June, 2016.

in the
The necessary arrangements have been made to publish the extracts of the above financial results
newspaper.
Please take the above information on record.

Thanking You
ror

c$ffi 1i1 Hfi

ffintim$fl

Ankit Rohit

ite o

Socretary

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

WORKS

UNIT-I: Malanpur

(Gwgffi.Ph

07539-283471, 283410 UNIT-ll : Mandideep (Bhopal)

Ph

07480-233309, 233068

GTV ENGINEERING TIMITED

CIN: 1,31102MP19$PL@05122,
STATEMENT OF AUDITED RESUTTS FOR

etu

Ema

Website.

ww-dv.co

IE QUARTER AND FINANCIAT YEAR ENDED JUNE 30, 201

ls- ln lakhs
t,

Ycar to

EPS DaTi

D;te figures for Period nded

Qqorterlv
)aaticulars

months ended

lrola6l2o76l

,reeeding 3 rcnth3
:nded (3il03lm16)

:orespqnding 3
nonths goded in th

'earto Date figurs


orcurrent Period

'ear to Date figurs


or the previgus ya.

,revpus ac@unUng
,earended

rrevi9us Yeaf
30106120L5l

rnded (30/06/2016!

rnded (30/06/201s)

3y03/2016)

un-audited

Audlted

7(l7.44

sao.7?

2740.47

431.00

541.03

431.00

2348.69

0.00

0.00

0.00

o.00

-256.61

52.38

18.20

52.38

132.65

30.55

i.91

18.14

7,91

72.44

10.50

19.85

10.20

10.50

10.20

55.86

tL2.72

129.01

58.55

1.12.72

58.55

342.m

?00.59

1143.15

560.04

700.59

560,04

2@5,74

6_85

27.21

20.58

5.8s

20.68

93.73

4.44

o-oo

0.00

0,00

s.42

6.45

20.58

103,15

t n.Auditod

Audited

Un-Audited

107.44

Lfig.NE

580.72

541.03

1220.y

o.oo

0.00

18.20

d. Ernplovce bnefils expenses

18.14

e. Depreciatioil and amortisatior! expenses

from Operations
(a) Net sales/lncome from OpeEtiors (Nel orExcise Duty)
(b) Other Operating lncome
fotal incgme from Operations [net]

Un-Audil

1. lncome

2.

Expen!er

a-

cost of Materials consumed

c. Changes in inventories

offinsihed g@d, workin-progress and sttrk ln

trade

[. orher expen5es {Any item exceedinB 10% ofthe total expenses


to coiltinuing operations to be shown teparately),

Il

ilt

ii
i,l
il
il

rehting

Total Exoenses
3. Profil / {loss) fiom operations before other Income, finance costg aod

0.@

4. Other lncome

5.

Profit / {Loss) frcm oridinary activities before finance costs and


.Y.Rnridnil itam< l1+dl

6.85

35,55

20.68

6. Fi,rance Costs

4.65

734

19.38

4.5s

19.38

54.48

2.20

2A.21

1.30

2.20

1.30

44.67

0.00

o.oo

0.00

0.00

2.20

,4.27

1.3G

2.20

o.00
1.llo

0.00
48.67

0.00

16.50

o.oo

0.00

0.00

15.50

2-24

tl.77

1.30

2.20

1.30

32.1-t

0.00

0"00

Prolit / {Loss) from ordinary rctivties after finance costs


.Y.pnrLrnnl ltoma I5+6)
8, Excptional items
9. Protil / lLgss) from ordinary activities before tax (7+81
7.

blt

before

10. Tax

/ {Loss) from ardinary activities aftertax (9-10}


Extraordinafl ltesr (net of tax xpense Rs
13, Net Prolt / (Lo$$) ia. the peraod tU-12,
14. share of I'rofit / (Lgss) afassociates'
15. Minoritv lsteresti
16. Net Profit / Itoss) after taxes, minodty interest and share of profit

L1. Net l,rofit


1

2.

(loss) of 6ssociates

(13114i15)'

L7. Paid-up equity share capital (Face value of the shar shall be
18. Reserye ereluding Revaluatian Resryes a5 per balaf,ce sheet
19. Earoins$ Per Share (BEsic & Dilutd)
i. Before extra

ordinary itet$

9f

0.00

0.00

o.00

0.00

2.20

1.77

1-30

2.24

1.30

32.77

0.00
0.00

0.00
0.00

0.00

o.o0
o.oo

0.@
0.@

o.o0

0.00

2.20

11-.77

1.30

2.20

1.30

32.17

312.34

312.38

312.38

312.38

37234

312.38

x967.96

7967.96

1935.78

1967.96

1935.78

1967.96

0.07

o.39

0.04

0.07

0.04

1.03

o.o7

0.39

0.04

0.07

0.04

1.O3

0.00

Notes:
the meeting of the Board qf Directors of the Company hld O. 12.08'2016'
Tlr! Conrprny does [ot have anV Exeptlonal or Extraordinary item to report for the above period'

l,) 't he abgve results have been takon on record in


2)

rcviewed the said Results.


4) Figu.es have been re-grouped wherever necessary

Date:12.08.2016
Placer Mandideep

For and on ehalfqf the Board

ForGTv

El

F,

ineerlng Limited

,TV

Erytnecrlng Limlted

Mahe;h Agrafifl
Managing

Oireltor

llenaglng Dircctor

RATH DINESH & ASSOCIATES


CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS
Head Office:
F-1. Plot No.70, Zone-l
M.P. Nagar, Bhopal-462011
Ph. : 0755 - 25597 44,25561L3

Mumbai Branch:

lndore Branch:

609,6th Floor, A Wing Express Zone


off Western Express Hlghway

R-206 Metro Tower


Near Mangal City Hotel
Vijay Nagal lndore 452010

Mob.:9425009421

M ob. :

Malad-East Mu mbai-400063
998709422, 9425009422

E-mail: ajayrath@ hotmail.com

Ph.: 0731-4049201

Mob.: 9425048831

LtMITED REVIEW REPORT FOR THE qUARTER ENDED 3O'h JUNE 2016
To

The Board of Directors


GTV Engineering Limited
21,6-217 -21.8, New I ndustrial Area-l

Mandideep-462046

We have reviewed the accompanying statement of unaudited financial results of GTV ENGINEERING
LIMITED, BHOPAL for the quarter and three months ended on 30th June 2016. This statement is the
responsibility of the Company's Management and has been approved by the Board of Directors' Our
responsibility is to issue a report on these financial statements based on our review.

We conducted our review in accordance with the Standard on Review Engagement (SRE) 2400,
Engagements to Review Financial Statements issued by the lnstitute of Chartered Accountants of lndia.
This standard requires that we plan and perform the review to obtain moderate assurance as to
whether the financial statements are free of material misstatement, A review is limited primarily to
inquiries of company personnel and analytical procedures applied to financial data and thus provide less
assurance than an audit. We have not performed an audit and accordingly, we do not express an audit
opinion.

to our attention that causes us to believe


that the accompanying statement of unaudited financial results prepared in accordance with applicable
accounting standards and other recognized accounting practices and policies has not disclosed the
information required to be disclosed in terms of Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and
Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 including the manner in which it is to be disclosed, or that it
Based on our review conducted as above, nothing has come

contains any material misstatement.


For RATH DINESH & ASSOCIATES

Chartered Accountants

M No. 0751.11
Place: Bhopal

Date:L2.08.2016