Você está na página 1de 3

Deputado E-mail Partido Gabinete Base Eleitoral

Reinaldo Alguz reinaldoalguz@al.sp.gov.br PV T-110 Alta Paulista


Carlos Giannazi carlosgiannazi@uol.com.br PSOL 2106 Americana
Chico Sardelli chicosardelli@al.sp.gov.br PV 1108 Americana
Cau Macris cauemacris@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 2106 Americana, Reg. Adm. de Campinas
Itamar Borges itamarborges@al.sp.gov.br PMDB 3102 Araatuba e regio, Regio de SJ Rio Preto
Marcia Lia marcialia@al.sp.gov.br PT 3005/3008 Araraquara
Roberto Massafera rmassafera@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 3107 Araraquara e regio
Paulo Correa Jr paulocorreajr@al.sp.gov.br PEN 2105 Baixada Santista, Litorais Sul e Norte e Vale do Ribeira
Gil Lancaster gillancaster@al.sp.gov.br DEM 3107 Barueri
Leci Brando lecibrandao@al.sp.gov.br PC do B 3024 base no especfica
Celso Nascimento celsonascimento@al.sp.gov.br PSC T-103 Bauru
Pedro Tobias ptobias@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 2022 Bauru e regio
Fernando Cury fernandocury@al.sp.gov.br PPS 1040 Botucatu
Clia Leo cleao@al.sp.gov.br PSDB T-115 Campinas e regio
Feliciano Filho felicianofilho@al.sp.gov.br PEN T-111 Campinas e regio
Barros Munhoz barrosmunhoz@yahoo.com.br PSDB 2026 Capital
Campos Machado cmachado@al.sp.gov.br PTB T-107 Capital
Carlos Bezerra Jr. carlosbezerrajr@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 3101 Capital
Cezinha de Madureira cezinhademadureira@al.sp.gov.br DEM 1101 Capital
Cllia Gomes cleliagomes@al.sp.gov.br PHS 2042 Capital
Coronel Camilo coronelcamilo@al.sp.gov.br PSD 2111 Capital
Coronel Telhada contato@coroneltelhada.com.br PSDB 1105 Capital
Davi Zaia davizaia@al.sp.gov.br PPS T-52 Capital
Delegado Olim deputado.delegadoolim@gmail.com PP 1016/1019 Capital
Enio Tatto eniotatto@al.sp.gov.br PT 1106 Capital
Estevam Galvo egalvao@al.sp.gov.br DEM T-22 Capital
Jooji Hato hato@al.sp.gov.br PMDB 1103 Capital
Jos Amrico joseamerico@al.sp.gov.br PT 1107 Capital
Marta Costa martacosta@al.sp.gov.br PSD 2034/2037 Capital
Milton Leite Filho mleite@al.sp.gov.br DEM 1020 Capital
Ramalho da Construo ramalhodaconstrucao@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 3037 Capital
Roberto Tripoli rtripoli@al.sp.gov.br PV 3009/3012 Capital
Roberto Morais rmorais@al.sp.gov.br PPS 1104 Capital, Piracicaba e regio
Marcos Neves marcosneves@al.sp.gov.br PV 1012 Carapicuba
Beth Saho bsahao@al.sp.gov.br PT T-36 Catanduva, Novo Horizonte, SJ Rio Preto, Mirassol e regio
Mrcio Camargo marciocamargo@al.sp.gov.br PSC 3111 Cotia
Geraldo Cruz geraldocruz@al.sp.gov.br PT 2008 Embu das Artes, Regio sudoeste da Gde SP.
Roberto Engler rengler@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 1039 Franca e Regio
Carlos Neder deputadoneder@al.sp.gov.br PT 2109 Gde SP e Capital
Fernando Capez fcapez@terra.com.br PSDB 1116 Gde SP e Interior
Marcos Zerbini mzerbini@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 3105 Gde SP e Zonas Oeste e Norte da Capital
Orlando Morando omorando@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 2073 Grande ABC
Alencar Santana Braga alencarsantana@al.sp.gov.br PT 3035 Guarulhos
Gileno Gomes gilenogomes@al.sp.gov.br PSL T-106 Guarulhos
Jorge Wilson Xerife do Consumidor PRB
jorgewilsonxerifedoconsumidor@al.sp.gov.br T-27 Guarulhos
Professor Auriel professorauriel@al.sp.gov.br PT T-109 Guarulhos
Rogrio Nogueira rnogueira@al.sp.gov.br DEM 3013/3014 Indaiatuba
Jorge Caruso jcaruso@al.sp.gov.br PMDB T-42 Interior
Edson Giriboni egiriboni@al.sp.gov.br PV T-18 Itapetininga
Igor Soares igorsoares@al.sp.gov.br PTN T-117 Itapevi
Rita Passos rpassos@al.sp.gov.br PSD 2110 Itu e regio
Alexandre Pereira alexandrepereira@al.sp.gov.br SD T-10 Jundia
Abelardo Camarinha dep.abelardocamarinha@al.sp.gov.br PSB 1110 Marlia
Ana do Carmo anadocarmopt@al.sp.gov.br PT T-14 Mau
Vanessa Damo vdamo@al.sp.gov.br PMDB 2104 Mau
Atila Jacomussi atilajacomussi@al.sp.gov.br PC do B 2038/2041 Mau, Reg. Metropolitana de SP
Luiz Fernando Machado lfmachado@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 1102 Mogi das Cruzes
Luiz Carlos Gondim lcgondim@al.sp.gov.br SD T-104 Mogi das Cruzes e regio
Marcos Damasio marcosdamasio@al.sp.gov.br PR 1102 Mogi das Cruzes, Alto Tiet
Celso Giglio cgiglio@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 1109 Osasco
Marcos Martins mmartins@al.sp.gov.br PT 2063 Osasco
Ed Thomas edthomas@al.sp.gov.br PSB 2103 Presidente Prudente e regio
Mauro Bragato mbragato@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 4008 Presidente Prudente e regio
Edmir Chedid echedid@al.sp.gov.br DEM 2108 Regio Bragantina e Circuito das guas
Roque Barbiere rbarbiere@al.sp.gov.br PTB T-116 Regio Noroeste do Estado
Welson Gasparini welsongasparini@welsongasparini.com.br
PSDB 2107 Ribeiro Preto
Lo Oliveira depleooliveira@gmail.com PMDB 3103 Ribeiro Preto e regio
Milton Vieira miltonvieira@al.sp.gov.br PSD T-102 Ribeiro Preto e regio
Rafael Silva rsilva@al.sp.gov.br PDT 1112 Ribeiro Preto e regio
Aldo Demarchi ademarchi@al.sp.gov.br DEM 2112 Rio Claro e regio
Luiz Turco luizturco@al.sp.gov.br PT T-112 Santo Andr
Wellington Moura wellingtonmoura@al.sp.gov.br PRB T-108 Santos
Luiz Fernando lfernando@al.sp.gov.br PT 1024 So Bernardo do Campo
Teonilio Barba teoniliobarba@al.sp.gov.br PT 1008/1011 So Bernardo do Campo
Orlando Bolone orlandobolcone@al.sp.gov.br PSB 1117 So Jos do Rio Preto
Sebastio Santos sebastiaosantos@al.sp.gov.br PRB T-106 So Jos do Rio Preto
Vaz de Lima vlima@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 2016 So Jos do Rio Preto e regio
Hlio Nishimoto helionishimoto@al.sp.gov.br PSDB T-101 So Jos dos Campos
Antonio Salim Curiati scuriati@al.sp.gov.br PP 1111 So Paulo e regio
Gilmaci Santos gilmacisantos@al.sp.gov.br PRB T-105 So Paulo e regio
Celino Cardoso ccardoso@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 3110 So Pedro e regio, Vila Brasilndia e Freg. do
Caio Frana caiofranca@al.sp.gov.br PSB 1030 So Vicente
Joo Paulo Rillo joaopaulorillo@al.sp.gov.br PT 1115 SJ Rio Preto
Raul Marcelo raulmarcelo@al.sp.gov.br PSOL T-108 Sorocaba
Carlos Cezar carloscezar@al.sp.gov.br PSB 1032 Sorocaba e Capital
Maria Lcia Amary mlamary@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 3025 Sorocaba e Regio Sudoeste do Estado
Rodrigo Moraes deputadorodrigomoraes@al.sp.gov.br PSC 1020 Sorocaba e Regio Sudoeste Paulista
Ricardo Madalena ricardomadalena@al.sp.gov.br PR 3108 Sta Cruz do Rio Pardo e regio
Analice Fernandes afernandes@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 2101 Taboo da Serra
Andr do Prado andredoprado@al.sp.gov.br PR 2101 Taboo da Serra
Afonso Lobato padreafonso@al.sp.gov.br PV 3106 Taubat
Adilson Rossi adilsonrossi@al.sp.gov.br PSB 2018 Vale do Paraba
Andr Soares asoares@al.sp.gov.br DEM 3112 Vale do Paraba, Gde SP, Vale do Ribeira
Carlo Pignatari carlaopignatari@al.sp.gov.br PSDB 4014 Votuporanga