Você está na página 1de 2

Qualidade em Servios DEIN/UERJ

Lista de Alunos: Perodo 16.2

N Nome email cel Empresa


01 Bruno Heine Peixoto brunoheine@gmail.com 21 988847167 Polo capital
02 Mariana Dan Leiras M. Lima maridanleiras@gmail.com 21 996409503 LafargeHolcim
03 Anderson Luiz A. dos Santos Filho Andersonluizsantos94@hotmail.com 21 991639140 BNDES
04 Pollyanna da Nobrega Dias Pollydias13@gmail.com 21 986529397 Globo.com
05 Ana Clara Beck Cunha Ana.beeck@gmail.com 21 969696003 Venncio
06 Rachel Jannuzzi Jorge racheljannuzzi@gmail.com 21 982225109 BNDES
07 Ana Carolina Rodrigues Guilhem anacarolinarg1995@gmail.com 21 982008794 Oi
08 Roberto Ultra de Almeida e Silva robertoultra14@hotmail.com 21 992323819
09 Rgis Fernandes Silva Regisfernandes.eng@gmail.com 21 991886992 BNDES
10 Bianca Benvinda de Almeida Bianca.bba29@gmail.com 21 970446409
11 Hugo de Paula Canedo hugoknedo@gmail.com 24 981335280
12 Desire Pinheiro desi.pinheiro@yahoo.com.br 21 982829083
13 Marcello Soares de Oliveira Marcello.soares12@gmail.com 21988059845 Sulamrica
14 Pedro Tadeu Teixeira Loureno pedro-tadeu@hotmail.com 21 998570831 Enel Solues
15 Julia Pinto Ferreira Gomes jupfgomes@gmail.com 21 986151136 BNDES
16 Flvia Alves Jacovazzo flaviajacovazzo@gmail.com 21 993178860 Finep
17 Bruna Oliveira bruna1994@gmail.com 21 998324140 BNDES
18 Dbora Amaral Cunha Deboracunha.eng@gmail.com 21982765680 Enel Solues
19 Rodrigo da Silva de Araujo Leito Rodrigoleitao.eng@gmail.com 21982628586
20 Marcelle Santos Macdo marcelle.santos.macedo@gmail.com 21 981136232 TIM
21 Camila de Souza Ferreira Gloria ferreiragloria.camila@gmail.com 21 994371288 LafargeHolcim
22 Daniella Pinheiro de Oliveira danipoliveira33@gmail.com 21 987613773 Michelin
23 Raquel Firmo Alves rfirmoal@gmail.com 21 996740038 White Martins
24 Gustavo Oliveira Pinto Gustavo.eng.uerj@hotmail.com 999630239 Pes e Broas
25 Maria Aline Alves da Cruz m.aline.ac@hotmail.com 21 988163731
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36