Você está na página 1de 2

Nombre Apellido Correo CVLAC

EJE CULTURAS, SUBJETIVIDADES Y SABERES


Marta Jimena Cabrera Ardila http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
marta.cabrera@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000624535
Ángela María Calvo de Saavedra http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
acalvo@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000194115
Santiago Castro Gómez http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
scastro@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000273260
Ricardo Mauricio Delgado Salazar http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
rdelgado@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000155284
Rafael Antonio Diaz Diaz http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
rdiaz@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000140341
María Margarita Echeverry Buriticá echeverry.maria@javeriana.edu.co; http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
mariamargaritaecheverri@gmail.com ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0001415022
Cristo Rafael Figueroa Sanchez http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
figueroa@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000175285
Maria Juliana Florez Florez http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
florez.maria@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000686476
Juan Daniel Gómez Rojas http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
jd.gomez@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000186112
Jorge Eliecer Martinez Posada http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
jmartinezp2@gmail.com ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000510297
Germán Rodrigo Mejía Pavony No disponible.
gmejia@javeriana.edu.co
Ana María Medina Chávez http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
medina.ana@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000274801
Vladimir Alfonso Núñez Camacho vladimir.nunez@javeriana.edu.co
http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000332658
Paula Andrea Ospina Saavedra http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
paulaospina@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000326534
Álvaro Augusto Oviedo Hernández http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
aaoviedo@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000189545
Amada Carolina Pérez de http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
Benavides ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000851108
amada.perez@javeriana.edu.co
http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
Eduardo Antonio Restrepo Uribe restrepoe@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000017892
http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
Jaime Alejandro Rodríguez Ruiz jarodri@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000190950
http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
Oscar De Jesus Saldarriaga Vélez saldarri@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000037834
http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
Juan Carlos Valencia Rincón valencia.juan@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000628441
http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
Maryluz Vallejo Mejía maryluz.vallejo@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000397989
http://scienti.colciencias.gov.co:8081/cvlac/visualiz
Liliana Vargas Monroy liliana.vargas@javeriana.edu.co ador/generarCurriculoCv.do?cod_rh=0000227986