Você está na página 1de 1

Vanessa Maria Pereira

vanessalucena26@hotmail.com
de Lucena (88) 9 99213000 Medicina P4
Laleska Costa da laleskacosta@outlook.com
Silva (83) 9 91961762 Enfermagem P4
Artur Filipe O C Melo
Alerrandro Mikaelalerrandrovest@gmail.com
Santos Brito (83) 9 88316034 Medicina P4
Rodrigo Galvão de
rodrigo-borel@hotmail.com
Carvalho (83) 8805-2273
ou rodrigo_borel@hotmail.com
Ciênc Biologicas UEPB P8
Ingrid Costa Santos
ingrid.cs@live.com
(83) 9 8605-6621 Farmácia UEPB P6
Priscila de Araújopriscila.uepb@hotmail.com
Morais (83) 9 8663-4148 Enfermagem P6
Marcela Pereira de
marcelaps0809@gmail.com
Sousa (83) 9 9655-3294 Engenharia Civil P1*
Mariana Cantalicemariana.cantalice@hotmail.com
de Queiroz (83) 9 9909-0485 Nutrição P3 alimento: sim CPF: 701.107.144-07
Edivania Mayara Mizael
edivania.mayara10@hotmail.com
da Silva (83) 9 9930-2734 Nutrição P3 alimento: sim CPF: 113.703.014-30
Elvis da Silva Santos
elvis.silva86@gmail.com
(83) 9 9603-2587 Direito P4 CPF: 102.446.174-22
Fernanda Carvalho
fernandaacda@gmail.com
de Almeida (83) 9 88221490 Medicina P3 CPF: 078.820.024-02
Abdias Leal Caldas
abdiasleal@hotmail.com
Neto (83) 9 9958-8835 Medicina P8 CPF: 058.727.024-18
Juliana Camelo Trovão
julianaatrovao@hotmail.com
(83) 9 9313-3012 Nutrição P2 CPF: 065.678.174-29
Nathália Gregórionathaliagc8@gmail.com
da Costa (83) 9 9665-1649 Esp. Saúde Pública CPF: 082.960.504-55
Anderson de Assis
junior.anderson@gmail.com
Alves Júnior (83) 9 9628-0360 Administração P9 UFCG CPF: 071.967.384-46
Alexander Bahllmer
melo_alexander@hotmail.com
de Melo (83) 9 8154-1313 Medicina P4 CPF: 090.187.814-60
Brenda Velluma Soares
brendavelluma@gmail.com
de Azevedo
(83) 9 9634-5877 Medicina P3
Nicole Rodrinunesrodrinunesr.nicole@gmail.com
Rodrigues (83) 9 9645-4561 Medicina P4
Aristócles Hitallo Bezerra
hitallo95@gmail.com
(83) 9 8632-7819 Medicina P
Joyce Cristine Azevedo
joyceoliveira2802@gmail.com
Oliveira (83) 9 8726-0559 Medicina P3 UFCG CPF: 701.076.714-92
Iully Jamile Cavalcanti
iullyjcb@gmail.com
Borges (83) 9 9333-4277 Nutrição P6 CPF: 111.617.634-30
Nara Lívia Leite Ferreira
naraliviaenf@hotmail.com
Brasileiro Lopes
(83) 9 9981-7505 Medicina P3 CPF: 029.784.424-50
Waleska Ramos Souza
waleskkaramos@gmail.com
? Farmácia P4 CPF: 106.842.284-08
Gesley Ferreira Jerônimo
gesleyj@hotmail.com
(83) 9 9601-0228 CPF: 058.260.623-39
Victor Lucas Veras
victorveraslins@gmail.com
Lins (87) 9 9606-2358 UFCG CPF: 101.439.414-70
Maria José Estevão
mjestevao@hotmail.com
dos Santos (83) 9 9620-0948 CPF: 090.601.784-08
Diogo Magalhãesdiogomcg123@gmail.com
da Costa Galdino? Fisioterapia P5 CPF: 016.696.714-96
Maylla Grasyella Dantas
maylla.freitas.17@gmail.com
Freitas (83) 9 9627-7704 Fisioterapia P4 CPF: 117.814.874-21
Francineide Souza
francineide.souza99@gmail.com
Bezerra (83) 9 8734-8520 Fisioterapia P
Sabrina Barbosa da
sabrinabar82@gmail.com
Silva (83) 9 8101- 0916Fisioterapia P
Taiara Miranda Carvalho
taiaramiranda@hotmail.com
(75) 9 9159-6348 Medicina alimento sim
Eliane Campos deelianesouzadecampos@gmail.com
Souza (83) 9 9857-5428 Farmácia CPF: 096.328.764-82
Alexsiomar da Costa Sousa