Você está na página 1de 2

Yogesh Singh

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.

I like to think about what is good for my life & for my family.

Key skills and knowledge Personal Info

Education High School Father’s Name:
• High School had been done – 2008 Suresh Singh
1st Div ,Percentage-73.5%
Mother’s Name:
Inter Mediate Seeta Shri
• Inter Mediate had been done (Science
PCM Group) – 2010 Birthday:
1st Div ,Percentage-76% 10th July 1993
• Graduation had been done(B.Tech- Complexion:
Electronics & Instrumentation)- 2015 ------------------
1st Div, Percentage-74%. Height:
Relevant skills • Certified LabVIEW Associate Developer
by National Instruments. Look:
• Post Graduate Diploma in PLC SCADA Athlete,Wheatish
course/Industrial Automation Courses ------------------
duration 6 Months from Tecnhnologics Gender:
Global Pvt. Ltd, Bangalore, India. Male

Experience Approx. two year Experience as a B.Tech
Commissioning Engineer in Axim Automation ------------------
Technologies Pvt. Ltd , Bangalore , And
More than 10 site of Solar Successfully Profession:
Commissioned and More than 8 Thermal Commissioning Engineer in
Plants Different-2 Division Successfully PLC/SCADA Industrial Automation
Commissioning Experience. Field.
Hobbies In Free Time I would Like to do
Health & Fitness Activity, Outdoor Sports,
Gardening, Healthy food Cooking etc.

Habits Dietary Habits-Non-Vegetarian , Smoking

Habits-No , Drinking Habits- No

Certification I, the undersigned, certify that to the best of

knowledge and belief, the biodata correctly
describes my qualification and myself.

Date: 12 Dec, 2018

Place: Mainpuri
Yogesh Singh