Você está na página 1de 3

Epic Journey Began Fifteen Years Ago by Author Robert Stanek is Coming

Closer to a Close with the Publication of His 19th Bugville Critters Picture Book
for Children

Robert Stanek quietly developed the magical world of Bugville for 15 years, inspired by the gleeful
cheers, laughs and giggles of his children who delighted to hear his animated tales of a little bug
called Buster. As his children got older, they urged him to get the books published so other children
could enjoy them as much as they had, and that’s exactly what Robert Stanek set out to do in 2004.
Now his 19th Bugville tale is coming to print for the first time.

Seattle, WA, October 28, 2010 --(PR.com)-- Fifteen years ago Robert Stanek started work on a children's
picture book series called Bugville Critters. His children delighted in the stories for many years and urged
him to get the books published. When the first book, Visit Dad and Mom at Work, was published in 2007,
he had already completed 28 Bugville Critters books. Now for the first time, all the original Bugville
Critters books are (or will be soon available) in both print and audio.

In "Remember Their Manners," published by Reagent Press, the Bugville critters become lazy and it
seems everyone is behaving badly. It is up to Mom Bee to come up with a plan to correct this poor
behavior. The wonderfully-crafted story is paired with energetic illustrations and playful examples that
help children discover the world around them and the joy of reading.

Robert Stanek's children are the ones who urged him to get the Bugville Critters books published and that
is what he set out to do in 2004. To bring the books to audio, he began working with voice artists in 2005
and it took four years of work with multiple voice artists to get to the release of all 28 Bugville Critters
audio books. Meanwhile he worked on getting the original books to print, continued writing new stories,
and now "Remember Their Manners" is the nineteenth to be published.

The Bugville Critters stories address real issues and challenges all children face as they start school, make
friends, and learn about the world around them. The stories provide lessons about life, friendship, family,
our world, the natural world of which we are all a part, and our environment.

Robert Stanek is the author of over 100 books. His epic series Ruin Mist Chronicles includes Keeper
Martin's Tale, Kingdom Alliance, Fields of Honor, and Mark of the Dragon and was also released for
young adults as The Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches #1 - #4 and In the Service of Dragons #1 -
#4. He is also well-known for his Bugville Critters children's picture book series. His books have been
bestsellers on Amazon.com, Barnesandnoble.com, Audible.com, and Apple iTunes.

For more information, visit www.bugvillecritters.com and www.reagentpress.com.

Remember Their Manners (Bugville Critters #19)

Robert Stanek
RP Books & Audio - Reagent Press
ISBN: 9781575451770 $11.99 46pp

Page 1/3
PR.com Press Release Distribution Terms of Use
Available at Ingram, Amazon.com, Barnes & Noble and elsewhere.

RP Books & Audio was founded in 1994 as Virtual Press. Our products fall into four major categories:
children's fiction, teen fiction, adult fiction and nonfiction. Our imprints include Reagent Press, Reagent
Press Books for Young Readers, RP Audio, RP Audio Kids, and Classroom-To-Go.


Page 2/3
PR.com Press Release Distribution Terms of Use
Contact Information:
RP Books & Audio - Reagent Press
Jeannie Kim

Online Version of Press Release:

You can read the online version of this press release at: http://www.pr.com/press-release/271507

News Image:

Page 3/3
PR.com Press Release Distribution Terms of Use

Interesses relacionados