Você está na página 1de 3

codigo,nombres,apellidos,sexo,fecha_nac,email,especialidad,ciclo,seccion,foro,trab_

academico,examen_final
70571960,Diana Isabel,ALTAMIRANO
TENORIO,M,27/03/1996,Diaalt@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,17,17,17
75561933,Brigite Lorena,AROSTEGUI
GUERRA,M,28/03/1996,Briaro@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,11,17,11
75237976,Sebastian Jes�s,BARRANCA
CUCHO,M,29/03/1996,Sebbar@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,11,11,17
71310930,Janneth ,BAUTISTA PILLACA,M,30/03/1996,Janbau@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,12,17,17
74626540,Anthonee Jes�s,CABRERA
MENESES,M,31/03/1996,Antcab@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,11,11,11
45468512,Carolina Cinthya,CAJAVILCA
SALAS,M,01/04/1996,Carcaj@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,17,11,17
75594818,Brahymgs Sttuarw,COELLO
CHUIMA,M,02/04/1996,Bracoe@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,17,12,11
75585185,Sara Manuela,DA'COSTA
PAREDES,M,03/04/1996,Sarda'@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,12,17,17
70258524,Lucero Estrella,FARFAN
PORTAL,M,04/04/1996,Lucfar@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,11,11,16
73268287,Milagros Valentina,GAVILAN
ECHEGARAY,M,05/04/1996,Milgav@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,17,17,17
72010844,Claudia Karolina,HERN�NDEZ
RAMOS,M,06/04/1996,Claher@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,12,17,17
70249357,Andr�s Antonio,HUAMANI
LICAS,H,07/04/1996,Andhua@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,16,16,17
75786799,Jos� Alberto,HUAYAMARES
ANCHANTE,H,08/04/1996,Joshua@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,11,17,11
72158092,Nicolh Anyela,LAGUNA
ACOSTA,M,09/04/1996,Niclag@aol.com,TUR001,I,A,16,16,12
75238525,Karim Nicole,NOA
ALLCAHUAMAN,M,10/04/1996,Karnoa@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,17,17
75018441,Briggitte Elena,PACHECO
HUAN�,M,11/04/1996,Bripac@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,11,17
70118995,Karen Jannet,PERALTA
HUARCAYA,M,12/04/1996,Karper@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,17,16
44337137,Fran Anthony,PILLAHUAM�N
AQUIJE,H,13/04/1996,Frapil@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,12,17,11
44979677,Magali ,QUICHCA QUISPE,M,14/04/1996,Magqui@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,11,16,17
73218289,Rebeca Alexandra,RAMAL
RAYME,M,15/04/1996,Rebram@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,17,17
70115120,Mar�a Esthefanny,RAMOS
ANCHANTE,M,16/04/1996,Marram@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,16,11
74066093,Sebastian Raphael,SU�REZ
LENGUA,H,17/04/1996,Sebsu�@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,17,17
46865681,Javier ,SULCA ROJAS,H,18/04/1996,Javsul@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,17,17
70684474,Bruce William,TIPACTI
CHACALTANA,H,19/04/1996,Brutip@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,16,17,17
71550607,Fiorella Joaquina,VERA
FLORES,M,20/04/1996,Fiover@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,11,16
21527846,Fany Leonor,ACU�A PACHECO,M,21/04/1996,Fanacu@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,16,17
70998307,Margarita Del Rosario,ESCOBAR DE LA
CRUZ,M,22/04/1996,Maresc@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,16,16
70349765,Stephany Alexandra,FIGUEROA
VALDEZ,M,23/04/1996,Stefig@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,16,17,17
45999166,Julian Gonzalo,GONZALEZ
ROMAN,H,24/04/1996,Julgon@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,16,17
70346514,Diego Aldair,HUAROTO
RAMIREZ,H,25/04/1996,Diehua@aol.com,TUR001,I,B,17,17,16
72165097,Sof�a Noelia,HUAYANCA
FLORES,M,26/04/1996,Sofhua@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,17,12,12
72384115,Joseph Freddy,MARTINEZ
RAMIREZ,M,27/04/1996,Josmar@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,15,16,10
43878702,Kelly Stephanie,OLAECHEA
VALDIVIA,M,28/04/1996,Kelola@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,17,17,17
72115539,Barbara Lee,OROSCO
GONZALES,M,29/04/1996,Baroro@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,12,15,15
70285708,Miriam Natali,PALOMINO
HUALLCCA,M,30/04/1996,Mirpal@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,16,11,9
70064926,Brandon Lorenzo,P�REZ
LOAYZA,H,01/05/1996,Brap�r@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,16,12,9
21438413,Esmeralda Paz,RAMIREZ
LIZANO,M,02/05/1996,Esmram@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,10,9,17
75775915,Yesenia Fiorella,DE LOS RIOS SARMIENTO,M,03/05/1996,Yesde
@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,9,17,9
44515618,Eliana Raquel,MONTA�O
CHOQUE,M,04/05/1996,Elimon@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,12,17,17
46734742,Wendy Daniela,PACHECO
CALLE,M,05/05/1996,Wenpac@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,17,12,10
70285748,Giomar Antonio,PALOMINO
CASTILLO,M,06/05/1996,Giopal@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,9,9,12
72757705,Maicoll Rafael,PISCONTE
NIETO,H,07/05/1996,Maipis@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,15,12,17
70479299,Patrick Albert,ROSADO
ESPINOZA,H,08/05/1996,Patros@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,17,12,9
21539377,Julia Amparo,SARMIENTO
JURADO,M,09/05/1996,Julsar@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,17,9,12
21412337,Mar�a Libertad,VILLAVERDE DE LA
CRUZ,M,10/05/1996,Marvil@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,12,10,10
77045692,Edilberto Jes�s,FLORES
VILLAVERDE,H,11/05/1996,Ediflo@aol.com,TUR001,II,A,17,17,9
71340903,Fabiana Lizbeth,HUAM�N
CABRERA,M,12/05/1996,Fabhua@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,17,15,17
76478967,Sheyla Jenifer,MEDINA
MANCHEGO,M,13/05/1996,Shemed@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,17,12,15
70266788,Maily Nikoll,ORELLANA
HERN�NDEZ,M,14/05/1996,Maiore@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,17,9,17
72271685,Beth Lehm,PORTUGAL HUAMANI,M,15/05/1996,Betpor@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,9,10,12
44897169,Jisabel Aurea,PORTUGAL
SANTI,M,16/05/1996,Jispor@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,11,10,15
75273081,Hector Luis,SARAVIA TORRES,H,17/05/1996,Hecsar@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,17,12,9
47818807,Luc�a ,TAPIA COBARRUBIAS,M,18/05/1996,Luctap@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,10,16,17
76547204,Vanessa Alejandra,VALENZUELA
BENITES,M,19/05/1996,Vanval@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,17,9,11
75940545,Yessenia Yanet,ANAMPA
HUARCAYA,M,20/05/1996,Yesana@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,17,17,12
70793065,Rene Anabella,GOMEZ
SANTOS,M,21/05/1996,Rengom@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,15,17,17
42453567,Jacqueline ,MOGROVEJO
OLIVA,M,22/05/1996,Jacmog@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,12,12,15
70192567,Ana Karina,PINADO LOPEZ,M,23/05/1996,Anapin@aol.com,TUR001,II,B,9,9,9
70050181,Mishel Jeidy,PORTUGAL
SANTI,M,24/05/1996,Mispor@msn.com,TUR001,II,B,17,9,10
46833331,Jassid Pavel,RAMIREZ
CARBAJAL,M,25/05/1996,Jasram@gmx.com,TUR001,II,B,15,11,17
72672049,Anthony Brenneth,ROM�N
CABEZUDO,H,26/05/1996,Antrom@gmx.com,TUR001,II,B,9,17,9
41476116,Claudio Eduardo,GUILL�N
LLAMOCCA,H,27/05/1996,Clagui@gmx.com,TUR001,II,B,12,15,12
73907766,Maria de Jesus,PALOMINO
CHOQUE,M,28/05/1996,Marpal@gmx.com,TUR001,II,B,17,12,17
45807169,Nataly Suley,PAREDES
ANCHANTE,M,29/05/1986,Natpar@gmx.com,TUR001,II,B,15,17,11
43687497,Nilton Segundo,SOSAYA
ROQUE,H,30/05/1986,Nilsos@gmx.com,TUR001,II,B,10,15,15
46105740,Nelia ,TARQUI ALAVE,M,31/05/1986,Neltar@gmx.com,TUR001,II,B,17,10,17