Você está na página 1de 2

Abaixo os locais dos exames de qualificação.

UF Endereços dos CEQUAL Ocupação


AM CEQUAL ABRAMAN/SENAI - AM Caldeireiro
Avenida Carvalho Leal, 555 – Cachoeirinha Caldeireiro Montador
69065-000 - Manaus - AM
Tel.: (92) 3133-6402 - Fax: (92) 3133-6407
Contatos: Luiz Mario Pinto e Cecília Neta

cequal.cfpwl@am.senai.br
luiz.pinto@am.senai.br
ES CEQUAL ABRAMAN/SENAI - ES Mecânico
Avenida Marechal Mascarenhas de Morais, 2235 - Bento Caldeireiro
Ferreira Caldeireiro Montador
29.052-121 - Vitória - ES Eletricista
Telefax: (27) 3334-5209/5210 Instrumentista
Contatos: Marcos Lengrub e Milene Nunes Inspetor Manut. Elétrica
cequal@es.senai.br Mecânico Lubrificador.
mlengrub@findes.org.br Inspetor Manut. Mecânica
msnunes@findes.org.br Inspetor de Manut. Em
Instrumentação
Montador de Andaime
MA CEQUAL ABRAMAN/SENAI - MA Eletricista
BR 135 - KM 05 - Tibiri
65095-040 - São Luís - MA
Tel.: (98) 3241-1214 - Fax: 3241-1531
Contatos: Maria Félix Santana e Concita Pinheiro
mfelix@fiema.org.br
concita@fiema.org.br
MG CEQUAL ABRAMAN/SENAI - MG Mecânico
Avenida Afonso Pena, 1500 – 14º andar – Centro Eletricista
30130-005 - Belo Horizonte - MG Caldeireiro Montador
Tel.: (31) 3226-4696/4941– Fax: 3282-1306 Instrumentista
Contatos: Clarissa Barros e Fernanda Oliveira
cbarros@fiemg.com.br
fosilva@fiemg.com.br
PR CEQUAL ABRAMAN/SENAI - PR Caldeireiro
Rua Nossa Senhora da Cabeça, 1371 - CIC Caldeireiro Montador
81310-010 - Curitiba - PR
Telefax: (41) 3271-7192
Contatos: Adilson Souza e Letícia Cruzzeta
adilson.souza@pr.senai.br
RJ
CEQUAL ABRAMAN/SENAI - MACAÉ Mecânico
Estrada da Virgem Santa, Qd. 2 – Lote 17/30 – Botafogo Eletricista
27964-830 - Macaé - RJ Caldeireiro
Tel: (22) 2796-6142/ 2796-6764 – Fax: 2791-6141
Exames práticos: Alameda Etelvino Gomes, 155 - Riviera
Fluminense
27937-150 - Macaé - RJ
Contatos: Ana Cristina M. Sá e Thaísa Menezes
cequal.macae@firjan.org.br
asa@firjan.org.br

CEQUAL ABRAMAN/CTT/NUCLEP - RJ Caldeireiro


Avenida General Euclydes de Oliveira Figueiredo, 200
23825-410 - Itaguaí - RJ
Tel.: (21) 3781-4344 - Fax: 3781-4316
Contatos: Antônio Augusto Castro e Nely Mendes
treinamento@nuclep.gov.br
cequal@nuclep.gov.br
RN CEQUAL ABRAMAN/SENAI – RN Mecânico Eletricista
Rua José Leite, 100 Abolição I
59619-100 – Mossoró – RN Mecânico
Tel.: (84) 3316-3053 R:233 – Fax: 3316-3053 R.232
Contatos: Francisco Santiago e Larice Jales
cequalmossoro@cetib.rn.senai.br
RS CEQUAL ABRAMAN/SENAI - RS Mecânico
Rua das Hortências, s/n Igara Caldeireiro
92410-580 - Canoas - RS
Telefax: (51) 3477-4511 Montador de Andaimes
Contatos: Gisele Ronnau e Maria Lenir Haubert
gisele.ronnau@senairs.org.br
maria.haubert@senairs.org.br
SP CEQUAL ABRAMAN/SENAI - SP Mecânico
Rua Monsenhor Andrade, 298 - Brás Caldeireiro
03008-000 - São Paulo – SP Eletricista
Tel: (11) 3322-5026 – Fax: 3322-5025 Instrumentista
Contatos: João Carlos Voltarelli, Eliane Lucchesi, Thaís Caldeireiro Montador
Souza
admcequal101@sp.senai.br
cequal101@sp.senai.br