Você está na página 1de 1

ANNA UNIVERSITY,CHENNAI- 600 025

TIME TABLE FOR M.Sc. (5 Years) DEGREE EXAMINATIONS - NOV./DEC.-2019


Regulations: 2007 Page : 1 of 1
for candidates admitted in erstwhile Anna University of Technology, Tiruchirappalli.

Branch:M.Sc-Software Engineering
I Semester Session : 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.
Exam Date Day Sub.Code/Name
07/11/2019 Thursday XCS112:Trignometry, Algebra and Calculus
11/11/2019 Monday XCS113:Applied Physics
I Semester Session : 2 P.M. to 5 P.M.
Exam Date Day Sub.Code/Name
29/11/2019 Friday XCS115:Problem Solving Techniques
II Semester Session : 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.
Exam Date Day Sub.Code/Name
09/11/2019 Saturday XCS122:Analytical Geometry and Real and Complex Analysis
III Semester Session : 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.
Exam Date Day Sub.Code/Name
12/11/2019 Tuesday XCS231:Partial Differential Equations & Integral Transforms
14/11/2019 Thursday XCS235:Database Management Systems
III Semester Session : 2 P.M. to 5 P.M.
Exam Date Day Sub.Code/Name
22/11/2019 Friday XCS232:Numerical Methods
IV Semester Session : 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.
Exam Date Day Sub.Code/Name
09/12/2019 Monday XCS241:Discrete Mathematics
V Semester Session : 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.
Exam Date Day Sub.Code/Name
16/11/2019 Saturday XCS352:Theory of Computation
23/11/2019 Saturday XCS351:Operations Research
VI Semester Session : 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.
Exam Date Day Sub.Code/Name
08/11/2019 Friday XCS483:Network Protocols
19/11/2019 Tuesday XSE361:Software Design
20/11/2019 Wednesday XCS362:Compiler Design
22/11/2019 Friday XCS364:Internet Programming
25/11/2019 Monday XCS363:Artificial Intelligence
VII Semester Session : 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.
Exam Date Day Sub.Code/Name
08/11/2019 Friday XCS483:Network Protocols
20/11/2019 Wednesday XCS362:Compiler Design
VIII Semester Session : 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.
Exam Date Day Sub.Code/Name
13/11/2019 Wednesday XCS481:Multimedia Systems
IX Semester Session : 10 A.M. to 1 P.M.
Exam Date Day Sub.Code/Name
06/11/2019 Wednesday XCS593:Network Security
08/11/2019 Friday XCS483:Network Protocols
20/11/2019 Wednesday XCS362:Compiler Design
04/12/2019 Wednesday XCS471:Principles of Management

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS