Você está na página 1de 6

PROFESSORES – SEMESTRE 2020.

Ireleno i.benevides@bol.com.br
Alfredo José Pessoa de Oliveria

(flavio.ataliba758@gmail.com)
Eveline Barbosa S. Carvalho
(agsimonassi@gmail.com)

Christiano Modesto Penna

(amarelojair@gmail.com)
Almir Bitencourt da Silva

(joaomario@caen.ufc.br)
(alfredoufc@gmail.com)

Fernando Pires de Sousa


Carlos Américo Moreira
Aécio Alves de Oliveira

(glaubernojosa@ufc.br)
(flinhares@caen.ufc.br)

(inezmaio@gmail.com)
(vf.andre@gmail.com)

Francisco Sales Rocha

(i.frota@hotmail.com)
(giubran@uol.com.br)
Elano Ferreira Arruda

(fabio.sobral@ufc.br)

João Mário de França


Guilherme Diniz Irffi
Ana Maria Fontenele

Jair do Amaral Filho


(salesf@uol.com.br)
(almir_eco@ufc.br)

André Vasconcelos

(cmp@caen.ufc.br)

(irffi@caen.ufc.br)
Eduardo Fontenele
ÁREAS DE ORIENTAÇÃO

(aecioeco@ufc.br)

Fábio Maia Sobral


(fonterey@ufc.br)

Jacqueline Franco
(americo@ufc.br)

(eduardo@ufc.br)

(fjpires.s@ufc.br)
Andrei Simonassi

Fabrício Linhares
(eveline@ufc.br)

(jfranco@ufc.br)
Glauber Nojosa

(hfelix@ufc.br)
(elano@ufc.br)

Henrique Félix
Giubran Zarur
Flávio Ataliba
Inez Castro

Ivan Frota
1 Desenvolvimento Econômico X X X X X X X X X X
2 Desenvolvimento Rural X
3 Econ. Bras.Contemporânea X X X X
4 Econometria Aplicada X X X X X
5 Economia Ambiental X X
6 Economia Comportamental
7 Economia da Educação X X
8 Economia da Habitação X
9 Economia da Saúde X X X
10 Economia da Tecnologia X X
11 Economia do Bem Estar X X X X
12 Economia do Ceará X X X X X X X X X
13 Economia do Nordeste X X X X X X X X X
14 Economia do Setor Público X X X X X X X X X X X
15 Economia do Trabalho X X
16 Economia do Turismo
17 Economia dos Transportes X
18 Economia Industrial X X
19 Economia Internacional X X X X
20 Economia Matemática X X X X
21 Economia Monetária e Fiscal X X X X X X X
22 Economia Política X X
23 Economia Regional X X X X X X X X
24 Economia Solidária X X
25 Economia Urbana X X
26 Finanças Públicas X X X X X X X
27 Hist. Do Pens. Econômico X X X
28 História e Form. Econômica X X X
29 Macroeconomia X X X X X X X
30 Mercado de Capitais X
31 Mét.Quant. em Economia X X X X X X
32 Microeconomia X X X X
33 Modelagem Econômica X
34 Nova Economia
35 Organização Industrial X X X X
36 Políticas e Regimes Cambiais X X
37 Tec.da Inf. e Comunicação X
38 Teoria do Comércio Exterior X X
39 Teoria dos Jogos X X
X
X
X
X
X
José Coelho Matos
(jmatos@ufc.br)
PROFESSORES – SEMESTRE 2020.1

X
X
X
Henrique Felix hfelix@ufc.br

X
José Raimundo Carvalho
(josecarv@ufc.br)

x
x
x

X
Júlio Ramon Teles da Ponte
(ramonponte@ufc.br)

X
X
X
X

Marcelo de Castro Callado


(mcallado@hotmail.com)

X
X
X
X

Márcio Veras Corrêa


(marciovcorrea@caen.ufc.br)

X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

Marcos Holanda
(marcosholanda2@gmail.com)

X
X
X
X

Maurício Benegas
(mauricio_benegas@caen.ufc.br)
Mauro Benevides Filho
X (maurobf@fortalnet.com.br)
X
X
X

José de Jesus Souza Lemos


(lemos@ufc.br)

X
X
X
X
X
X

Maria Cristina Pereira de Melo


(melomariacristina@gmail.com)

X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

Mônica Alves Amorim


(monica_amorim@terra.com.br)

X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

Paulo de Melo Jorge Neto


(pjneto@caen.ufc.br)
X
X
X
X
X
X

Pichai Cumvichitra
(chaituck@hotmail.com)
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

Rafael Barros Barbosa


(rafaelbarrosbarbosa@gmail.com)
X
X
X

Ricardo Pereira
(rpereira@caen.ufc.br)
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

Roberto Tatiwa
(rtf2@uol.com.br)
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

Ronaldo Arraes
(ronald@ufc.br)
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X

Rui Rocha
(rui.rocha@ufc.br)
X
X
X
X
X

Sandra Santos
(smsantos@ufc.br)
X
X

Sebastião Almeida
(sebastc@caen.ufc.br)
X X
Docentes
Aécio Alves de Oliveira
Almir Bitencourt da Silva
Alfredo José Pessoa de Oliveria
Ana Maria Fontenele
André Vasconcelos
Andrei Simonassi
Carlos Américo Moreira
Christiano Penna
Eduardo Fontenele
Elano Ferreira Arruda
Eveline Barbosa S. Carvalho
Fábio Sobral
Fabrício Linhares
Fernando Pires de Sousa
Inez Castro
Francisco Sales Rocha
Flávio Ataliba
Glauber Nojosa
Guilherme Diniz Irffi
Gilbran Zarur
Henrique Félix
Ireleno Porto Benevides
Jair do Amaral Filho
José Coelho Matos
José Henrique Félix
José Raimundo
Júlio Ramon Teles da Ponte
Marcos Holanda
Marcelo de Castro Callado
Márcio Veras Corrêa
Marcos Holanda
Maurício Benegas
Mônica Amorim
José de Jesus Souza Lemos
Maria Cristina Pereira de Melo
Mônica Alves Amorim
Paulo de Melo Jorge Neto
Pichai Cumvichitra
Rafael Barros Barbosa
Ricardo Pereira
Roberto Tatiwa
Ronaldo Arraes
Rui Rocha
Sandra Santos
Sebastião Almeida

Sérgio Aquino de Souza


Sylvio Antônio Kappes

Você também pode gostar