Você está na página 1de 6

Constituio das Equpas para ----- XI Campeonato de Portugal de Equipas N ICCF ELO T.

N Nome Grupo Xadrez do Porto 390150 390473 399007 390387 390387 2521 2536 2402 2400 2465 1 2 3 4 SIM - Cleto, Fernando de Almeida Costa GM - Antonio Augusto M. Carvalho Silva MI - Jos Americo de Paiva Moreira MI - Joaquim Brando de Pinho

Cap. Joaquim Brando de Pinho F.C.Barreirense

390178 390597 390156 390409 390409

2410 2366 2375 2011 2291

1 2 3 4

IM -Srgio M. C. Rocha IM - Rui Damaso SIM - Lus Simes dos Reis Antnio J. V. Bravo

Cap. Antnio J. V. Bravo Pinu Chess (Portugal)

390188 390342 390407 390563 390407

2352 2306 2264 2132 2264

1 2 3 4

SIM - Gustavo Joo F. S. Morais Luis Jose Francisco Grego Francisco Manuel Rosa Carapinha Edgar Teixeira de L. Pereira

Cap Francisco Manuel Rosa Carapinha Sporting Clube de Portugal

390491 390269 390310 390549 390549

2529 2361 2122 1973 2246

1 2 3 4

SIM - Francisco Azevedo Pessoa Carlos Augusto Navas Salvador Marques Jos Luis Soares Gomes Pedro Jos Garcia Pita Soares

Cap Pedro Jos Garcia Pita Soares

Grupo Xadrez Alekhine 390128 390496 390552 390585 390128 2250 2125 2073 2000 2112 1 2 3 4 Joo Manuel Guerreiro Ferreira Jos Sargento Pascoal Mrio Sena Lopes Jos Francisco Velhinho Palma Fernandes

Cap Joo Manuel Guerreiro Ferreira Quarteto Fantstico

390586 390572 390513 390546 390513

2083 2000 1952 2128 2041

1 2 3 4

Alberto Paulo de Melo Ferreira Mrio A. Massena Machado Manuel Brando de Pinho Nuno Alexandre Moura

Cap Manuel Brando de Pinho Associao Desportiva e Cultural de Faro

390357 390564 390558 390584 390357

2100 2039 1605 2000 1936

1 2 3 4

Carlos Nuno Fantasia de Sousa Jos Manuel Gonalves Paulino Antnio Manuel Peixeiro Parente Diogo Manuel Cerieiro dos Santos

Cap Carlos Nuno Fantasia de Sousa Portugal - Bolsa 1

399011 390438 399034 390574 390438

1944 1923 1784 2000 1913

1 2 3 4

Benjamim do Vale Elias Joaquim Pedro Borges Joo Calix Nuno Miguel Fernandes Pereira

Cap Joaquim Pedro Borges Peo Passado

390225

2029

Jorge Rodrigues Lucio

399030 390177 390582 390225

1779 1625 2000 1858

2 3 4

Alberto da Silva Zuna Artur Francisco Costa Pinho Dantas Antnio Jos Gonalves dos Santos Pereira

Cap Jorge Rodrigues Lucio

XI Campeonato de Portugal de Equipas Email

drez do Porto fccleto@gmail.com antonio.a.m.c.silva@clix.pt americochess@sapo.pt jobpinho@gmail.com jobpinho@gmail.com

arreirense sergioxadrez@gmail.com damaso.rui@gmail.com luissimoesreis@sapo.pt bravo.chess10@gmail.com bravo.chess10@gmail.com

ss (Portugal) gustavojmorais@netcabo.pt gonzagagrego@fcsh.unl.pt fcarapinha@pineu.net gm.epereira@gmail.com fcarapinha@pineu.net

ube de Portugal francisco@iol.pt salvador2308@gmail.com joselsgomes@gmail.com pedropitasoares@hotmail.com pedropitasoares@hotmail.com

drez Alekhine jmgferreira@sapo.pt jspascoal@mail.telepac.pt Mrio.sena@sapo.pt palma.fernandes@netcabo.pt jmgferreira@sapo.pt

o Fantstico paulomf@sapo.pt mariomassena@msn.com pinho.mb@gmail.com nunoalex1993@gmail.com pinho.mb@gmail.com

iva e Cultural de Faro solrac12003@sapo.pt paulinojo@hotmail.com antonioparente@sapo.pt yadiogo@hotmail.com solrac12003@sapo.pt

l - Bolsa 1 Benjamim.Elias@netcabo.pt jborges@intevaproducts.com joao.calix.chess@gmail.com pereira@nhosting.eu jborges@intevaproducts.com Passado jmlucio@sapo.pt

albertozuna@iol.pt pintodantas@mail.telepac.pt ajgspereira@gmail.com jmlucio@sapo.pt