Você está na página 1de 16

EMPRESA CONTATO

A.R Turismo
ABG Tur Diva Jung
Abril Turismo Elizette
ADB Turismo Ricardo Kusner
Adetur Eduardo Loch
Adinco Evelin
Aetos Operadora de Viagem Dircélia Novik
Af Holidays Lauro Sossela de Freitas
AG1 Turismo Renata Bordin
Agencia Nacional de Vigilancia Sanitária Rosangela
Aguas de Palmas Fabricio de Castro Alves
Alfavile Turismo Dulce Faret
Aliamar Turismo Celia
Alicança Turismo Ludimila Franque
AllesTur
Alliana Tur Aline Araujo
Alliance Lousiana Fernandes
American Express Patricia Juliana Bonatto
American Express Business Trvl Derlis Amarilla
Ancora Tour Edivania
Anthturium Turismo Elis Silva
Antibes Waldir Pereira
Apoio Turismo Marcos Prado
Araucaria Centro de Eventos
ASN Captaçãod e Eventos Arlindo Sant'Anna neto
Atual Eventos Marianna Britto
AVS Turismo e Cambio LTDA Flaviane Velho
AVS Turismo e Cambio LTDA Flavianne Esther Velho
Badin Tur
BBC Turismo Eliseu Costa
Be Happy Operadora de Turismo Cely Sena
Bella Alvorada Turismo Adriano de Souza
Bento Turismo Sidriana Marini
Berlinga Neyde Souza
Best Tour Elias Farah
Brasil Raft Jennifer Michalsky
C & A Viagens Fabiana Oliveira
Caminus Turismo Rosane Silva
Cativa Turismo Ieda de Souza
CMC Turismo Marcelo Vieria
Cosmos Turismo Carolina Venturini Hassel
CPP Turismo Denise Teixeira
CVC Edelma Matos da Silva
De Paris Ag. De Viagem
Dellandrea Turismo Jane da Silva
Doce Lagoa Rodrigo Simoes
Engrenart Carlos Roberto
Eventos Culturais Luiz Carlos
Eventtour Rafaela Dugonski
Farol de Itapua Carlos Alberto Mancio
FBC & VB Marcos Age
Florida Turismo Adriana
Floritur
Flytour Viagnes e Turismo Flavia Gondro
Future Tour Claudia Figueiredo
Gira Mondo Viagens Eliane Cristina
Gozalez Op de Turismo Marisa Dullius
Guia de Turismo Mauricio Gasparelo
Imagem Tur Wolmir da Rosa
Inacio Tur Andresa Andrade
International Tour Operator Jose Eduardo
Jet Tur Tamiris Braga
Jotur
Joventur
Katar Turismo
KWA Turismo Ana Carolina Tesolin
La Famille de Gazon Gilberto Tomasini
Logos Viagens e Turismo Lucelia Silva
Lua Azul Lurdes Oliboni
Marabatur Fernando Drevek
Master Turismo Jorge Caldas
Maybetur Silvia de Oliveira
Mediterranea Turismo Jimena Ruiz
Mercure Accor Hotels
Michelle Tour Michelle Saldanha
Ministério do Turismo Tânia Brizolla
Mundo Total Ofelia Guzman
NatalSol Simone Nobrega
NatalTur Gilvan Pereira
Ne P Japan Tours Enizelie Baets Alves
Net Travel Tarsila Reis
Nibras Turismo Koshio Takeuchi
Nicole Turismo
Planeje Turismo Alvaro França
Praia do Sol J.J Garcia
Praiamar Natal Hotel George Gosson
RC Tur Roberio
Recife Palace
Reviver Elida de Camargo
RGS Viagens Marlene Jardim
Ricmar Turismo Marcia
Rifóles Hotel Luiz Russo
RutaTur Carlos Imbert
Santa Quiza Honorato Ariotti
Socaltur Turismo
Spring Turismo Dra. Marila Elena
Terra Nova Turismo Mariana Lima
TQ Turismo Telmo de Quadro
Trajettu´s
Transtupi Anderson Ferreira
Travel Brazil Rosangela Marçal
Tumlare Universal Netlink José Cunha Filho
Turismo Facil Roberta Wasem
Ventura Tur Adriano Amadori
Viajes Ibéria Michel Egaña
Viajes Salvatur Salvador Martinez
Vips Tour Carlos Pavon
Winners Viagens Marcio Paiva
Wisetur Dalva Lucena
Patricia Rolim
Pacific Tours David Duarte
Unitours Viajes Daniel Florentin
Servi Trvl Felix Dias
Palma Travel Cristina Campuzano
New Travel Sabino Sanabria
Anaai Vanderleia Lopes
RysaTur Maria Vera de Soverina
Lua Tur Luciana Quarezemin
Tour Delivery Karina Neves
Ana K Viagens Ana
SigridTur Ingrid Diedoviec
Guibor Turismo
Alfa Turismo Gabriel Haddad
Quality Tour Eladir Magma
Solemar Mogi Turismo Mario Barbosa
Sem Fronteiras Osvaldo Oliveira Jr.
M M Turismo Milton Moraes
Zagotur Yara Sparrenberger
Datrip Sergio Dias
Cativa Turismo Ieda de Souza
Euroandino Miriam Gallardo
Viaje Mais Josefa Ferreira
Pampas Turismo Ribamar
Panamerica Turismo Osvaldo Montenegro
Swan Turismo Natalia Lata
Tour & Plans Mariela Cergol
Panambi Turismo Fabiola Flor
Ace Tours SRL Miguel Iglesias
Los Delfines Virginia Villalba de Aguirre
New Travel Sabino Sanabria
Victory Eventos Ricardo
Maria Siqueira
Palladium Turismo
Olhos Diferentes Turismo Célias Resende
Brasil Rotta Viagens Ana Paula Antunes
Welcome Turismo Manolo Martinez
Projetos - Regularizações e Execuções de Obras. Ivando F. Gomes
HCD Puerto Iguazú Salvador Benicio Morel
MT - Engenharia civíl/ pericia Márcio Thaumaturgo
Fracel Seguros Francisco Carlos Tanello
CVA Fernando Lugo
Mercosul Brindes Adriano Vilanova
Pegasus Moto Clube Jacob
Sindicato de guias de turismo de Misiones José Luis
Garden Rubén Maidana
Fundação Cultural João Adelino
Policia Federal Argentina Oscar Ricardo
Servicios Especiales Juan Salvador
Serviços Especiais
Ladevi Ediciones Juan Díaz
Seguritek
Ciências Ambientais Adriano de C. Violante
Premium Internacional Aldino
TEL CEL FAX
(11) 6946 6734
(41) 9909 9588

(41) 3642-3838
(48) 3437 2337
(47) 3481 8000
(41) 3039 0909
(41) 3329 9959 (41) 9915 7554
(41) 3254 6664 (41) 3253 2858
(41) 3304 1150 (41) 3322 1569
(48) 3262 8144 (47) 9912 8474
(41) 3378 7915 (41)9995 6088
(47) 3349 6841 (47) 3349 8891
(41) 3256 7185 (41) 8834 1092
(47) 3433 1503
3018 2312
(41) 3018-2312
(41) 3217 4007

(41) 3222-7182 (41) 3222 7230


(41) 3077 2277
84 4009 2700
(41) 3345 4025
(44) 3265 1188
84 3234 5542 84 9981 6116
84 3219 6611
(41) 3016 2838
41 3019 2838
(49) 3322 0992
(41) 3024 8891
85 3064 4020
(41) 3246 1372
(54) 3452 2721
(11) 4421 4256
598 2 902 2116
51 3546 1066
31 3226 2740
(51) 3593 7671 (51) 8101 8369
51 3024 3022 51 9122 5913
31 9335 3053
(47) 2106 0101
(11) 4332 6163
(54) 4009 2666 (54) 4009 2680
(54) 3452 4914
(47) 3328 1502
(51) 8131 7601
84 3272 2266

51 3494 1111
61 3326 1954
3322 8280
(48) 3259 7373
(41) 3015 0009
31 3291 9592 31 8809 6852
(41) 3308 9766
(51) 3036 1221 (51) 3036 1221
(41) 3363 7376 (41) 9187 3626
(51) 3330 3079
(47) 3433 0220
84 3225 1000

48 3242 3377
(47) 3455 0567 (47) 9912 1527

(41) 9625 2114


54 3286 3981
31 9735 8764
(41) 9113 4620

351 214 544 620 351 214 544 629


54 3454 1312
54351 424 7444
11 3704 0800 11 3168 1485
84 4009 0677
61 3321 7774
511 222 1255
85 3211 2509
85 3211 0177
67 3382 9425
31 3334 9823
(41) 3342 1433
(41) 3246 1559 (41) 3246 1559
(19) 3433 9991 (19) 3433 9991
73 3234 7000 73 3234 8000
84 3219 2230
31 3244 0329
81 4009 2549
11 3661 7124
51 3227 5928 51 3286 6321
(16) 36512 2823
84 3646 5000 84 3646 5005
902 4142
(54) 4461 1900
(951) 3582 7333
595 21 662 742
(43) 3323 8745
51 3714 1313
(54) 3282 4223
(41) 3643 2032
11 3151 2068 11 3151 2068
11 3258 1978 11 3258 1978
(41) 3077 9747
(46) 3225 3686 (46) 9915 7740
941 30 30 26
96 580 0669
59521 441199
(51) 3223 3420
(11) 4421 9383 (11) 4421 9383
9991 9990
595 21 211 312
59521 521 757
210 363 444783
595 21 229 820
59521 293 469
55 9975 2413
444 244 444 245
54 3045 4210

4973 7700
51 3463 0563
54 3462 3133
3338 4959
51 9847 6260
11 4799 7298
11 6191 3595
21 2768 2746 21 9224 8796
51 3266 2570
51 2111 7353
51 3024 3022
562 368 9903
3682 4903
51 3368 3616 51 8163 7096
562 476 5800
5411 4129 7901
5411 4312 75
59521 491 213
595981 - 498 365
061 514 083
59521 293 469
11 6191 7006
6557 7871
035 3222 7961

38 3222 1230
2220 9621 2262 8670
3574-7669
440-240
3572-2482
3319-2719
6474-2403
3025-1996
3211-7197
15447790
548-572
3521-1480
421-065
420922
3523-8492
5738-2981
595 510 974
30277089
59561 511 471
EMAIL SITE
arturismo@terra.com.br
guiasdeturismo@abgtur.tur.br
abrilturismo@gmail.com
adbturismo@terra.com.br
eduardo@adetur.net

aetos@aetosturismo.com.br
lauro@afholidays.com.br
ag1tur@ag1tur.com.br
cvspaf@anvisa.gov.br
fabricio_calves@ig.com.br www.aguasdepalmas.com.br
alfavile@alfavile.tur.br www.alfavile.tur.br
celia@aliamarsul.com.br
ludimilafranque@hotmail.com
allestur@allestur.com.br www.allestur.com.br

alliance@alliancetur.com.br
patriciabonatto@yahoo.com.br
tigre@aexp.com
ancoraturismo@companyutour.com.br
anthurium@onda.com.br
waldirpereira@hotmail.com
marcos@apoioturismo.com.br
comercial@araucariaeventos.com.br
captacaodeeventos@yahoo.com.br www.natal.gestur.com.br
contato@atualeventos.com www.atualeventos.com
estacao4@avsturismo.com.br
estacao4@avsturismo.com.br
badintur@badintur.com.br
bbctur@terra.com.br
cely@behappytur.com.br www.behappytur.com.br
bellaalvorada@yahoo.com.br
bentoturismo@bentotransportes.com.br
berlingga@berlingga.com.br
reservas@besttour.com.uy
brasilraft@terra.com.br
centrobh@ceaviagens.com.br www.ceaviagens.com.br
rosaneelima@hotmail.com
iedamps@yahoo.com.br www.cativaturismo.com.br
vmarcelo2006@hotmail.com
carolina@cosmos.com.br www.cosmos.com.br
ccpturismo@terra.com.br
www.cvc.com.br
deparisagencia@brturbo.com.br
dellandrea@pop.com.br www.dellandreatur.com.br
docelagoa@terra.com.br www.docelagoa.cjb.net
sac@engrenart.com.br www.engrenart.com.br
luizcarlos_eventos@hotmail.com
contole@eventtour.com.br
mancio@faroldeitapua.com.br www.faroldeitapua.com.br
fbcvb@fbcvb.org.br www.fbcvb.org.br
adriana@floridatur.com.br
www.floritur.com.br
flavia@flytour-cwb.com.br www.flytour.com.br
futuretourcd@yahoo.com.br
giramondo@giramondo.com.br
gonzalez@gonzalez.com.br www.gonzalez.com.br
mgaspare@terra.com
imagemtur@terra.com.br www,imagemtur.com.br
andressa@inaciotur.com.br www.inaciotur.com.br
aduardoaraujo91@hotmail.com www.internationaltours.com.br
tamiris@jetur.com.br
www.jotur.com.br
www.awsjovemtur.com.br
galyce@katar.com.br
ana@kwaturismo.com.br

logosviagens@uol.com.br
luaazul.lurdes@terra.com.br
ferdrevek@yahoo.com.br
jorge.caldas@masterturismo.pt www.masterturismo.pt
maybetur@terra.com.br
jimemedtur@hotmail.com www.mediterraneaturismo.com.ar
mercurehoteltown@accorhotels.com.br www.mercure.com.br
marcelo.garcia@marsans.com.br
tani.brizolla@turismo.gov.br www.turismo.gov.br
orguzman@mundototalreps.com
natalsol@veloxmail.com.br
nataltur@nataltur.com.br
ani@japantour.com.br www.japantour.com.br

nicheletur@nicheletur.com.br www.nicheletur.com.br
planeje@planejeturismo.com.br www.planejeturismo.com.br
comercial2@aldeiadapraia.com.br www.praiadosol.com.br
comercial@praiamarnatal.com.br
rctur@brfree.com.br
gcomercial@ucsimhoteis.com.br www.lucsimhoteis.com.br
www.reviver.tur.br
rgsturismo@terra.com.br www.rgsturismo.com.br
ricmarturismo@terra.com.br
luizrusso@yahoo.com.br
internacional@rutatur.com www.rutatur.com
santaluiza@redesul.com.br
socaltur@socaltur.com.br www.socaltur.com.br
springturismo@tigo.com.py
mariana@tntagritours.com
tqturismo@tqturismo.com.br
trajettus@via-rs.net www.trajettus.com.br
agencia@transtupi.com.br
rosangelamarcal@travelbrazil.tur.br
jose@tumlare.com.br www.tumlare.com
robertawase@hotmail.com www.turismofacil.tur.br
venturatur@venturatur.com.br
haro.italia6@viajesiberia.com
salvatur@salvatur.com www.salvatur.com.br
carlosjpavon@hotmail.com

wisetur@terra.com.br
patty@sulbbs.com
mcdad@hotmail.com
unitoursuc.fernando@hotmail.com
servitrvl@cmm.com.py
palmatra@telesurf.com.py
new_travelpy@yahoo.com www.newtravel.com.py
anaai@santiagonet.com.br
rysa1@supernet.com.py
luciana@luatour.com.br
tourdelivery@tourdelivery.com.br www.tourdelivery.com.br
ana.k.tur@terra.com.br www.anakviagens.com.br
sigridtur@brturbo.com.br
guiborturismo@gb.italnet.com.br www.guiborturismo.com.br
alfaturismo@cpovo.net
quality@sitesul.com.br www.qualitybr.com.br
solemarturismo@terra.com.br
semfronteiras@terra.com.br www.semfronteiras.tur.br
mimiventos@ig.com.br
zagotur@terra.com.br planeta.terra.com.br/turismo/zagotur
datrip.aventuras@terra.com.br
iedamps@yahoo.com.br
mgallardo@euroandino.cl www.euroandino.cl
jarruda@viajemais.net www.viajemais.net
turismo@pampasonline.com.br turismo.pampasonlines.com.br
omontenegro@panamericanaturismo.cl www.panamericanaturismo.com.cl
nlata@swanturismo.com.ar www.swanoperadores.com.ar
mariela@tour-plans.com.ar
panambi@par.net.py
info@toursace.com
hdelfinesl@tigo.com.py
new_travelpy@yahoo.com www.newtravel.com.py
ricardo@adtformaturas.com.br www.victtoryeventos.com.br

palladium@palladiumturismo.com.br www.palladiumturismo.com.br
crdutra2@oi.com.br
rotta@veloxmail.com.br
viagens@welcometurismo.com.br
sonicaro@bol.com.br
pily_morel07@hotmail.com
mthaumaturgo@bol.com.br
franciscotanello@fracelseguros.com.br
fernandolugo@cva-as.com
mercosulbrindes@gmail.com
j.jacob@hotmail.com
sin_tur.misiones@hotmail.com
nastec-py@hotmail.com
aviolante@brturbo.com.br
contato@premium-internacional.com
ENDEREÇO
Av. Nossa senhora da Encarnação 925 - Loja 45 V. Mercedes - São Paulo SP
Rua Prof Olga Balster, 2177 - Capão da Imbuia - Curitiba - 82810-160
Av. Bandeirantes 263 sala 402 - Londrina - Pr
Rua Dr. Victor Amaral, 107, Centro, Araucaria - Pr
Rua Cel Marcos Rovarias, 78, Glaeria Comassa - sala 06 - Criciuma - SC
Rua 9 de março, 820 - 1º andar, Joinville - SC
R. Comendador Araujo 143 - 80420-900 - Curitiba - PR
Rua Des. Vieira Cavalcanti, 158 80510-090 - Curitiba
Av. Candido de Abreu, 526 conj 1111 A Centro Civico - 80530-000 - Curitiba
Rua Candido Lopes, 208 - 2º andar, Sala 205
Rua dos Recantos, 80 - Praia de Palmas - Gov. Celso Ramos - SC
Rua Francisco derosso, 3961 - sl 04 - Curitiba - Pr
Rua Pedro Ferreira, 84 - Centro - 88301-030
Rua Prf. João Soares Barcelos, 2965, Loja 5 Boqueirão
Rua Visconde de Taunay 856- Sala 01 89201420 - Joinville SC

Al Dr. Carlos de Carvalho, 1059 - 80430-180, Curitiba - Pr

Rua Xavantes 54 - 89203-900 - Joinville - SC


Rua Barão do Rio Branco nº 63 18º andar cj. 1805 - centro - Curitiba Pr
Av. Vicente Machado, 467 - cj 102 Curitiba Pr - 80420-010
Rua Eliá Barros 9104 - Praia Ponta Negra Natal - RN
Av. Rep. Argentina 2150 - Agua Verde Curitiba - Paraná
Av. Carlos Borges, 1188- 87060-000 - Maringá PR
Natal RN
R. Helio Galvao 8964 - Ponta Negra - RN
Shopping Estação - Av. 7 de Setembro - 2775 - Loja 2005 - Curitiba
Shopping Estação Av. Sete de Setembro 2775 - 2005 - Curitiba PR
Av. Getulio Vargas - 258 N - Centro - Chapeco - SC
Rua Mal. Deodoro, 235 - conj - 1901 80020-907 Curitiba - Pr
Av. Barão de Studart 1165 Aldeota 60120-001 - Fortaleza CE
Rua Ildefonso Stockler de frança, 286 - lj 02 Novo Mundo - Curitiba - PR
Av. Osvaldo Aranha 255 - Sala 16 - 95700-*000 - Bento Gonçalves - RS

Torre Plaza 3er Piso - Plaza Independecia 759 - 44.100 Montevideo URUGUAY

Rua Goitacazes 182 - Centro - Belo Horizonte MG

Av. Augusto de lima 1263 - Barro Preto BH


Rua Donaldo Gehring 50 - 89251 470 - Jaragua do Sul - SC

Rua Sinimbu 1870 - sala 302 - 3º andar - Caxias do Sul - RS


Rua Gal. Gois Monteiro 195 - Bento Gonçalves - RS
Rua General Osorio 736 - Celha 89041-000 - Blumenau - SC

Rua Sinhozinho 328 - Pq de Exposições 5914-690 - Paranamirim RN


Joinville - SC

SNC Quadra 1 Bl F 1804 - 70711-905 - Brasilia DF


Av. Ledio João martins 968 - kobrasol - São José SC
Rua Buenos Aires 444 - Batel 8025 070 - Curitiba - PR

Rua Dr. Ovande do Amaral 4801 - Curitiba PR


Venancio Aires 393 - Novo Hamburgo - RS
Curitiba - PR
Av. Osvaldo Aranha 1439 - 90035-191 - Porto Alegre - RS
Rua Pernambuco 373 - B. Anita Garibaldi - 89202-142 - Joinville - SC
Av. Engº Roberto Freire 2951 - Bloco I Loja 09 59080-400 - Capim Macio Natal RN

Av. Elza Lucchi, 50 - Jd. Eucaliptus, Palhoça SC


Rua Desembargadoir Nelson Guimarães 808 - Joinville SC

Rua Marechal Herme, 678, |Sala 11 - Centro Civico - Curitiba


Gramado RS

Rua Senador Xavier da Silva 488 11ºandar 80530-060 - Curitiba - pR

Largo de São Jorge - n 1a - 2770 - 101 - Paço de Arcos - Portugal


Rua Julio de Castilhos 251 - 95700-000 - Bento Gonçalves - RS

R. Prof. Carlos Carvalho 168 - Itaim Bibi 04531-080 - São Paulo - SP


Av. Eng. Domingos Ferreira 4060 - 7ºandar 51011-050 - Recife - PE
Esplanada dos Ministérios Bloco U 2ºandar Sl 237 - 70065-900 - Brasilia DF
Av. Arequipa 4130 - 105 - Mirafloreslima 18 - Peru
Av. Rodrigues Alves 433 - Petropolis 590220-200 - Natal RN

Av. Afonso Pena 2081 - Sala 20 - 79002-074 - Campo Grande MS


Shopping Villagio Gutierrez - R. Andra Cavalcanti 694 - 30430-110 - BH - MG
Curitiba - PR
Av. Winston Churchill 448 - 81130-000 - Curitiba - PR
Rua Prudente de Moraes 931 - 13400-315 - Centro - Piracicaba - SP

Rua Francisco Gurgel 33 - Ponta Negra Natal - RN BR


Rua Cidra 32 - Planalto 31730-020 - BH - MG
Av. Beira Mar 59 - 57955-000 - Centro Maragogi-AL
Rua Tobias Franco 245 - 13250-310 - Itatiba - SP

Rua Cel. Inacio Vale - 8847 - Praia de Ponta Negra - Natal - RN - BR

Rua Bneto Gonçalves - 93510-001 - Novo Hamburgo RS


Assuncio PY

Av. Senador Alberto Pasqualini 151 - Lajeado RS


Rua Altenor Telles de Souza 88 - 95680-000 Canela RS

Rua Marconi 107 - Centro - 01047-010 - São Paulo SP


Av. São Luis 112 - Sala 701 - 01046 000 São Paulo SP

Rua Guaranio 400 - Pato Brtanco - PR


italia 6 26200 haro La Rioja
Asuncion PY
Av. Azenha, 1156 - 90160-006 - Porto Alegre - RS
Av. Dom Pedro II 2164 Campestre Santo André - SP

Av. Kubitschek 1080 - Asuncion PY


Sruta Mcal. Estigarribia 525 - Fndo de la Mora - PY
Brasil 1068 c/ Rca de Colombia Asuncio PY
Sargento Gauto 168 c/ Brasilia - Asuncion PY
Castelar 680 - c/ Venezuela - Asuncion PY
Benjamin Constant 274 Santiago RS
Eligio Ayala c/ Antequera - Asuncion PY
Rua General Osorio 1031 - 99010-140 - Passo Fundo RS
São Paulo - SP
Av. Dom Pedro I 2711 - V. Vitoria - Santo André SP
Rua Cruz Alta 365 - Canoas - RS
Av. Idependencia 395 - Sala 07 - Centro Garibaldi RS
Rua Alfa 103 - Tres Figueiras - Porto Alegre RS
Av. Carlos Gomes 1610/203 - Porto Alegre - RS
Mogi das Cruzes - SP
Rua Tijuco Preto 307 - 03316 000 - Tatuapé São Paulo - SP
Rua Dr. Laureano 200 - Stª Efigenia - Nova Iguaçu SP
Rua Octavio de Souza 585 - Teresopolis - Porto Alegre - RS
Rua Pe. João Batista Reus 1299 - Porto Alegre - RS
Rua dos Andrades 1234 506 - Proto Alegre - RS
Av. Vitacura 2771 - 502 - Mesa Central - Santiago - Chile
Av. Franz Voegeli 300 - Vila Yara - 06020-190 -
Porto Alegre - RS
Av. Los Leones 1071 - Providencia - Chile
Cerrito 822 - Piso 5 "A" c 1010 AAR - Bs As - ARG
E.V. Leg 10431 disp. 1161/99 - Esmeralda 847 - Bs As - ARG
Colon 775 c/ Humatá Asuncion - PY
O'Leary 458 c/ Estrella - Asuncion PY
Ciudad del Esta PY
Castelar 680 - c/ Venezuela - Asuncion PY
Rua Major Zanchi 825 Penha - São Paulo - SP

Av. Pres. Getulio Vargas 211 sala 7a - Tres Corações MG


R. Turfa 315/201 - Ipatinga - MG
Rua Engenheiro João Antonio Pimenta 190 -12- Sto Expedito 39400-105 - Montes Claros MG
Av. Treze de maio 33 - 412 - Centro - Rio de Janeiro - RJ